• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Crequi Lyon Part-Dieu is a comfortable, quiet, recently built hotel overlooking a beautiful garden. It is located in the heart of the Lyon Part Dieu business and shopping area. We are close to the historical old town, museums, opera, cinema, theater and restaurants. The Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu rooms are totally air-conditioned and soundproofed. Other room features include alarm clock, cable television, safety deposit box, work desk and radio. Our friendly staff awaits your arrival at the Best Western Crequi Lyon Part-Dieu.

View more

Location

37 Rue De Bonnel
Lyon
69003
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 69003

Send to Tom Tom

Address
37 Rue De Bonnel
Lyon
69003
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Vienne

  • 90 kilometer(s) from Annecy

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Chambery

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Grenoble

  • 150 kilometer(s) from Geneve




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 390 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 61
Rating: 4 125
Rating: 3 123
Rating: 2 50
Rating: 1 31
Rating

Beautiful rooms!

13/07/2019 Departure545416,

The room was pleasantly decorated. The staff was amazing! I don't remember their names but they did speak English. They were so helpful to us-giving us maps and explaining metro sites. The location wa... more

Owner Response
HoteldeCrequi, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you very much for your positive comments about our hotel Best Western Créqui Lyon Part Dieu. We are happy to have met your expectations and you have appreciated the modern decor of your room, the location of our hôtel and our friendly staff. Rest assured that we are transmitting to our team. While waiting to welcome you again, we wish you a good day.
Rating

Wonderful Lyon Visit

09/07/2019 kblokk960852, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

We had a wonderful visit to Lyon and to the Best Western Crequi Lyon. The staff was extremely nice and went out of their way to help whenever we needed. The location is in a business area so it’s quie... more

Owner Response
HoteldeCrequi, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu, responded to this review
Dear Gest, Thank you very much for your positive comments about our hotel Best Western Créqui Lyon Part Dieu. We are happy to have met your expectations and you have appreciated our professional staff and our location. rest assured that we are passing on your rating to our team. Looking forward to welcoming you again, we wish you a good day.
Rating

Horrible beginning to a dream vacation

01/07/2019 Tresa N, Puyallup, Washington

We left a best western in Paris where things went well. Arrived in Lyon during World Cup finals told our reservation had been cancelled three days before because our card was invalid. Card worked just... more

Owner Response
HoteldeCrequi, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu, responded to this review
Dear guest, Regarding your comment, you did not mention that your credit card was invalid on your arrival. Our reception team had trouble finding a phone number or email to contact you. We contacted two weeks prior to your arrival, the Best Western assistance to get details about you and when we received them we have sent you an email asking for a valid credit card to keep and secure your reservation. However, you did not respond to the mail and we had to cancel the reservation as we are full for this period. All hotels have the same procedure with invalid bookings. We try our best to satisfy our guests and we found you a room the same day. The next time you make a reservation, please pay attention to your mail, it will avoid you a nervous breakdown at the reception. Best Regards
Rating

Good hotel

19/04/2019 1234annam, Norfolk, United Kingdom

Good hotel, WiFi kept disconnecting and the air con didn’t work, we only stayed for one night so wasn’t too fussed. Parked our car at there underground car park which we were pleased as it was secure ... more

Owner Response
HoteldeCrequi, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu, responded to this review
Dear guest, We sincerely thank you for your comment after your stay at our hotel. We are happy to have met your expectations and you have enjoyed your stay in Lyon. As for air conditioning, it is not yet activated because of the spring. Do not hesitate to ask our reception a fan if necessary. Waiting to welcome you again, We wish you a great day.
Rating

Good hotel

02/01/2019 timmoranla, Baton Rouge, LA

Nice basic hotel. Friendly staff. Clean room and facilities. Breakfast included and was very nice. Would recommend for a few days. As with the three hotels during our stay, fairly small room we were i... more

Owner Response
HoteldeCrequi, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Crequi Lyon Part Dieu, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write us following your stay in our hotel. We are delighted to have met your expectations and you enjoyed our location, our buffet breakfast and our staff. Your satisfaction is the best reward for our staff who work day after day to offer a quality service. Waiting to welcome you again, We wish you a great day.