• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this Crandon, Wisconsin hotel located near the Northern Lights Casino, the Crandon City Beach and Eds Lake Trail.

Welcome to the Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites, located just off of Highway 8 East in Crandon, Wisconsin. This hotel offers convenient access to a variety of outdoor activities including fishing, hunting, snowmobiling, cross country skiing, mountain biking and boating.

The Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites offers 46 spaciously-appointed guest rooms each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable satellite television with HBO and high-speed Internet access. Guests will wake each morning to a complimentary full breakfast. Additional amenities at this Wisconsin hotel include an indoor heated swimming pool and hot tub, kids pool, exercise facility, guest laundry, business services and meeting facilities accommodating up to 90 people.

Guests staying at this hotel will enjoy being close to the Crandon International Raceway, the Northern Lights Casino, and the Camp 5 historic steam train and logging museum. The hotel is also near local events including the Great Northern Biker Rally, Kentuck Days, Art in the Square, Barefoot Days and the Brush Run.

For superior customer service and a convenient location, make a reservation at the Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

9075 E Pioneer Street
Crandon
Wisconsin
54520-9769
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54520-9769

Send to Tom Tom

Address
9075 E Pioneer Street
Crandon
Wisconsin
54520-9769
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.00 mile(s) from Mole Lake

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Laona

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Wabeno

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Rhinelander

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Eagle River

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Nicolet Area Technical College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 198 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 137
Rating: 4 43
Rating: 3 8
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 2
Rating

October stay

15/10/2018 Melissa M,

I booked a hotel suite for 4 persons and was given a confirmation. When I went to check in they said that the room charge is for 2 persons and each additional person is an additional charge per night... more

Owner Response
Brian P, Manager at Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry for any inconvenience you had with being charged for the extra person in your group. Our room rates are for double occupancy only any extra people in the room we charge for. In this extra charge it covers all accommodations. Again I do apologize for any inconvenience. Janet Manager
Rating

Elk Trip

29/09/2018 jodia447,

This is a quiet place. Very sweet staff. The hotel had a little renovation going on to the upper floors and the elevator but that did not effect us one bit. The place was cozy and I might add the pool... more

Owner Response
Brian P, Manager at Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for the kind words. Glade to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again next year.
Rating

Friendly clean establishment close to everything.

04/09/2018 Ronald A, Cross Plains

We travel to Crandon every Labor Day Weekend. We've never been able to stay here because the inn is always full. We got lucky this year and will try to stay here every year from now on. Clean, comfort... more

Owner Response
Brian P, Manager at Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to doing business with you in the future.
Rating

Bed sucked

03/09/2018 reenskarda, Sheboygan, Wisconsin

check in took a long time. receptionist was very friendly, maby a little too friendly , since it took her a long time to check in guest in front of us.. just chit chatting. But that was not really a ... more

Owner Response
Brian P, Manager at Best Western Crandon Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry to hear, the mattress in the room you stayed was uncomfortable. Our hotel has new owner who just took over in the past year and is working very hard to make new updates/ improvements to the building and is working on replacing all the room mattress. We do have an order place to start replacing all the old mattress. Sorry for any inconvenience this may have caused.
Rating

Only Chain Hotel in the Area

11/08/2018 B2493DYkathyl, Concord, New Hampshire

I typically stay in the smaller area "motels" (almost half priced compared to this Best Western), but I decided to spoil myself and stay here and give it a try. The people here are VERY friendly. My ... more