• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cranbrook Hotel

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Cranbrook Hotel conveniently located close to downtown Cranbrook and situated in the majestic Kootenay Rockies region where an abundance of world class attractions and amenities are available for your enjoyment.

This Cranbrook hotel combines classic accommodation and friendly hospitality. Relax in beautifully appointed guest rooms featuring deluxe furnishings, amenities, and complimentary high-speed Internet access. Guests planning an extended stay will enjoy our one and two bedroom kitchenette suites and for a special occasion or celebration choose one of our luxurious spa suites.

While visiting the Best Western Cranbrook Hotel a wide range of services await the corporate and leisure traveler. Rejuvenate your body with a work out in our fully equipped fitness center, excite yourself on the water slide, or relax in our heated indoor swimming pool. Sample great food at our in house bistro located just off the front lobby. Open for breakfast daily our cafe offers a variety of homestyle and healthy menu items to suit every taste.

Whether traveling for business or leisure our hospitality professionals will ensure your stay is a memorable one.

View more

Location

1019 Cranbrook Street N
Cranbrook
British Columbia
V1C 3S4
Canada
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type V1C 3S4

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1019 Cranbrook Street N
Cranbrook
British Columbia
V1C 3S4
Canada


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 160.93 kilometer(s) from Fernie

  • 402.33 kilometer(s) from Nelson

  • 402.33 kilometer(s) from Spokane, Washington

  • 634 kilometer(s) from Calgary, Alberta

  • 3.21 kilometer(s) from College of the Rockies, community college




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 283 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 88
Rating: 4 117
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 27
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Kind and helpful staff

13/02/2017 Loretta B, Hudson's Hope, Canada

I stayed there during a snowstorm. I had to bus from Castlegar to Cranbrook to get a flight and then 3 more flights were cancelled. The woman on the front desk was extremely helpful, and kind. She gav... more

Owner Response
CScott1019, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. My team takes pride in delivering friendly, accommodating service to each and every guest, they will be pleased to hear their efforts are appreciated. We look forward to welcoming you back on your next visit! Regards Lindsay Manager
Rating

Stay somewhere else

07/02/2017 Geoff C,

I am giving this place 2 stars because it met the need of providing shelter and a heated room. We stayed at the Best Western in Cranbrook for 2 nights at the same time as about 45 cm of snow fell. T... more

Owner Response
CScott1019, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your comments concerning your stay at the Best Western Cranbrook Hotel. I appreciate you taking the time to post your review and hope you will accept my apologies for any inconvenience you experienced. I am relieved to report that after several days of Cranbrook being under a blanket of snow, our local plow company was able to plow our parking lot yesterday afternoon. We hope you will stay with us the next time you are in Cranbrook. I can assure you we will do everything we can to make your stay a comfortable and happy one as we illustrate that what happened during your recent visit was an unfortunate exception to our normally high quality of service. Regards Lindsay Manager
Rating

Snow plowing is important

06/02/2017 Sweet_Sunshine126, St. John's, Canada

We have stayed at the Best Western while we were here for work meetings. There had been a fair amount of snow but nothing that is unexpected for the Kootneys. The parking lot was not fully plowed for ... more

Owner Response
CScott1019, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your review of your recent experience with us in Cranbrook. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay did not meet with our high standards of service. I am relieved to report that after Cranbrook’s heaviest snowfall in 84 years our local plow company were able to attend to our parking lot yesterday afternoon. We apologize to you and all our guests for any inconvenience this may have caused during this difficult time for the community of Cranbrook. We hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back for a superior experience. Regards Lindsay Manager
Rating

Advertises restaurant but had no supper!

05/02/2017 robertsJ1623XR, Osoyoos, Canada

After a full day of winter driving we had been looking forward to going downstairs for a relaxing supper, only to be told the restaurant didn't offer supper. Had to go out in the ice and snow and minu... more

Owner Response
CScott1019, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Guest feedback is always valued, thank you for taking the time to share your experience. I’m disappointed you didn’t receive the value expected. We will be passing your feedback on to our Café for further consideration and hope we have the opportunity to welcome you back to Cranbrook. Regards Lindsay Manager
Rating

Great hotel well located.

03/02/2017 Robert F, Coldstream

Room was excellent and quiet considering the hotel is adjacent to Highway 3. Only down side was the lack of a free breakfast. The hotel is centrally located and there are several restaurants in the ar... more

Owner Response
CScott1019, Manager at BEST WESTERN Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for posting your review. I’m delighted to hear you had a comfortable stay and enjoyed the hotel’s convenient location. Although we do not offer a complimentary breakfast, packages are available for guests who wish to include breakfast with their stay. We hope to see you in Cranbrook in the near future! Regards Lindsay Manager