Best Western Cranbrook Hotel

1019 Cranbrook Street N, Cranbrook, British Columbia, V1C 3S4, Canada
based on 533 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Cranbrook Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Cranbrook Hotel conveniently located close to downtown Cranbrook and situated in the majestic Kootenay Rockies region where an abundance of world class attractions and amenities are available for your enjoyment. This Cran show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1019 Cranbrook Street N, Cranbrook, British Columbia, V1C 3S4, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Cranbrook Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 533 reviews
Excellent 39%
Very Good 37%
Average 12%
Poor 7%
Terrible 2%
Rating

Jimvcr, wrote review 26/09/2021

Regular BW hotel

The best part of the hotel was the pool and waterslide. The room was typical Best Western room — which we expected. While there was no complimentary breakfast offered due to Covid, the front desk di... more

Rating

Paradise58618987970, wrote review 17/08/2021

Good Location

We were simply driving through and decided that the BW was our best option, It was raining when we drove in and the hotel had not adjusted the AC so it was cold in the lobby area which is why we opted... more

Owner Response
LeeAnn Templeton McDonald, General Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for the review and I am glad you enjoyed your stay!
Rating

doublediamondalberta, wrote review 08/08/2021

huge room with kitchenette

we had a very comfortable king size bed in a huge room with kitchenette. The front desk people were very nice and accommodating. The last day of our stay it suddenly rained and we had to change our p... more

Owner Response
LeeAnn Templeton McDonald, General Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing our survey! I am glad you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

jkwood2021, wrote review 06/08/2021

Advertised amenities not in service

We had travelled all day and were looking for a good meal and a rest when we arrived. We were first told upon arrival that the elevator was broken and we could not be moved from our second floor room.... more

Owner Response
LeeAnn Templeton McDonald, General Manager at Best Western Cranbrook Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Your feedback is instrumental in improving our hotel and service, so I want to thank you for sharing your experience. Please accept my sincere apologies that your stay did not meet with our high standards of service.
Rating

haywoodsillery, wrote review 03/08/2021

Saved in a difficult day

When our truck broke down on Bowser Flats, and we called around to hotels in Cranbrook, the Best Western front desk person was super kind and helpful. She made the experience and was one of the reason... more