• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western CPlaza Hotel

5 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the heart of the new downtown of Quito, the Best Western CPlaza Hotel has everything to offer for the discriminating businessman and traveler.

The Best Western CPlaza Hotel is located in front of the Quicentro Shopping Mall, the newest mall in the city which features over 300 stores and shops. A short trip south takes you to the heart of Colonial Quito, established in 1543 or in opposite direction will take you to Equator Line of the earth.

Services and amenities in our all suite hotel feature suites ranging from the Executive Suite for an overnight stay to the Imperial Suite for extended stays. One floor is devoted to non-smoking rooms and rooms for physically challenged guests are available. All suites feature one king bed or two double beds. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

Shyris 1757 Y Naciones Unidas
Quito
170150
Ecuador
5 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 14:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 170150

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Shyris 1757 Y Naciones Unidas
Quito
170150
Ecuador





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 248 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 63
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 58
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 30
Rating

Good location but too old

15/02/2017 Alejandro E, Santiago

I just spend a couple of hours in the hotel. Arrived late at night and left early in the morning. Functionally speaking the hotel is good. It has a good location, good room layout and decent breakf... more

Owner Response
Paola C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western CPlaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Alejandro E: Thank you for your time and comment. We are a hotel for executives with a very good location and we offer all the necessary facilities. We will review the subject of the lamps. Regards, Paola Cardenas
Rating

Nice Hotel, Great Location

03/02/2017 Miranda R,

This hotel is very nice and modern. We had a large corner suite with a sitting area and it was very large. The service was good as was the breakfast buffet that was offered. There is a nice and safe g... more

Owner Response
Paola C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western CPlaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Miranda R: Thank you very much for your comment. I am happy to know that you enjoy our facilities. We hope to serve you again with pleasure! Regards, Paola Cardenas
Rating

Great location. Very small beds. Service not up to par

02/01/2017 Pablo P, Nyack, New York

First the location, superb. Downtown Quito. 300 feet away from Quicentro (big Mall) and 300 feet away from Parque La Carolina (think Central Park on steroids). We got a suite for our family of 4.... more

Owner Response
Paola C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western CPlaza Hotel, responded to this review
Estimado Pablo P: Gracias por su tiempo y comentario. Efectivamente nuestra ubicacion es bastante privilegiada, en el Centro Financiero y Comercial de la capital. Dentro de nuestras facilidades en las habitaciones contamos por estandar de un escritorio para uso de nuestros clientes ejecutivos. Es bueno saber que el servicio de cocina y restaurante haya tenido especial cuidado de su tipo de alimentacion referida, siendo la preparacion hecha en ese momento. Tenemos salones de eventos dentro de nuestras instalaciones, siendo este un servilcio adicional del hotel que de acuerdo a nuestra ley vigente puede operar hasta las 02am. Esperamos, si decide visitarnos nuevamente, poder ubicarlos en un piso mas alto para que no tenga el ruido de nuestros eventos cerca. Saludos cordiales, Paola Cardenas
Rating

Recent trip to Quito, Ecuador staying 10 days at BW. Location is excellent, next to a upscale shopping mall. Very

26/11/2016 John L, Woodside

Convenient for everything. Hotel staff are nice. Hotel facility looks very old and outdated. The bathtub must be more than 30?years old ! The safe deposit box in the room is from 1980 !? Need to ... more

Owner Response
Paola C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western CPlaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear John L: Thank you very much for your time and post your comment. I want to inform you that we have planned the remodeling of our rooms since 2017. We will do this gradually. We hope to have your visit again in the future. Cordially, Paola Cardenas
Rating

Excellent hotel, outstanding friendly staff

06/11/2016 empanadilladeatun, Nairobi, Kenya

The staff was super friendly and ready to go out of their way to accommodate any special requests... Thumbs up!! The room was very big and comfortable, everything went very well. Always a delicious fr... more

Owner Response
Paola C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Best Western CPlaza Hotel, responded to this review
Dear empanadilladeatun: Thank you very much for your message. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us because staff attention, confort and service in all moment were according to your requirements. We hope see you soon!! Best Regards, Paola