Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel

1070 W Ball Road, Anaheim, California, 92802-1804, United States
based on 565 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel

Perfect hotel near Disneyland and Disneys California Adventure Park! Within a mile away to the Disneyland Resort in Anaheim, offering free internet, free breakfast, and free parking!

Centrally located and easy access to all points of inter
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1070 W Ball Road, Anaheim, California, 92802-1804, United States

Reviews of Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 565 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 35%
Average 15%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Pioneer21202752132, wrote review 25/07/2021

Bad experience 😡

Rooms are bad I had no smoking rooms smell rooms don’t seem like in internet and they had no pool and they don’t tell you my kids we’re looking forward to the Pool bad costumer service with manager o... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Guest, It is disappointing to note that your stay at the B/W Courtesy Inn was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate happenings like bugs, smell and water leakage. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

kwitt68, wrote review 15/07/2021

Proximity to Disneyland is the only perk

This hotel needs serious updating. The elevator didn't work. The pool is closed and full of moss. The AC was loud and had to run non-stop to keep the temp tolerable. Our door didn't latch properly a... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

Juliew4kids, wrote review 01/06/2021

Too Noisy

Guest noise was not controlled. Music was too loud until 4 am. It was so loud I can't believe staff did not hear it. The hotel was fairly clean. The breakfast could have been a bit better. A froze... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Julie, Thank you for the stay and the feedback. I am very much concerned with your feedback. My apologies for the noise issues and the overall bad experience. Our endeavor is to offer a nice stay to all our guests but failed this time. Actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority and you can have a good stay next time. Hope you will reconsider. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Michahastattoos, wrote review 01/06/2021

Noisy, smelly property

I would like to start by saying, I love Best Western. I've been staying at their hotels for 20+ years and have rarely been disappointed. But this hotel was the worst I've ever stayed in. The location... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

anjulipalosdelarosa, wrote review 31/05/2021

First stay after COVID

We paid for the 3 queen beds room. Ended up requesting a new room. The larger 3 bed rooms floor was uneven and we didn’t feel comfortable. Maria at the front desk, was amazing. She contacted the manag... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Courtesy Inn - Anaheim Park Hotel, responded to this review
Dear Anjuli, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. Appreciate you for taking the time to review and recommend our hotel and services. It brings us great pride and makes us go the extra mile to ensure that our guests have a great experience. Your feedback and compliments will be shared with the entire team. We hope to see you soon again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager