• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corpus Christi

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to the Best Western Corpus Christi!

All rooms have a view of the bay and marina at our Corpus Christi hotel, a favorite getaway for couples, families and those passing through the Lone Star State.

If you want a hotel near the bay in Corpus Christi, our property combines a superior location with affordable rates and genuine southern hospitality. We are within walking distance to shopping, restaurants and nightlife, so you dont need to worry about parking or navigating new streets. Your Best Western Corpus Christi is designed and managed with convenience and comfort in mind.

There arent many pet friendly hotels in Corpus Christi, but we know that your four-legged friend is part of the family and everyone is welcome. Within driving distance to golf and beaches, there is no shortage of fun activities nearby. We are located in the heart of downtown, so going on walks is simple and the cool, spacious rooms are more than large enough for all. When you are looking for hotels in Corpus Christi that can accommodate the whole family, depend on us to be your home away from home.

The Selena Memorial, American Bank Center and USS Lexington are all just a quick walk from our Corpus Christi hotel. Visit the WWI sites or the aquarium for a family-friendly trip with a dose of culture. Free Wi-Fi, a free hot breakfast, and a rooftop lounge with amazing views will be waiting when you return. All rooms have balconies with incredible views of the marina, and there is always plenty of free parking.

That hot breakfast with waffles, 100 Arabica coffee and other favorites is especially enjoyed by business travelers. Employees of Citgo, Shell Corporation, Flint Hills and Valero are just a few of the regular guests at our Corpus Christi hotel. Whether it is business or pleasure that brings you to town, you deserve to be treated to luxury bedding and top amenities.

Book your pet-friendly (or pet free) room.

View more

Location

300 N Shoreline Boulevard
Corpus Christi
Texas
78401-2565
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78401-2565

Send to Tom Tom

Address
300 N Shoreline Boulevard
Corpus Christi
Texas
78401-2565
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 17.00 mile(s) from Ingleside

  • 28.00 mile(s) from Port Aransas

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Rockport

  • 144 mile(s) from San Antonio

  • 144 mile(s) from Laredo

  • 154 mile(s) from McAllen

  • 155 mile(s) from Progresso

  • 161 mile(s) from Brownsville

  • 170 mile(s) from New Braunfels

  • 200 mile(s) from Houston

  • 220 mile(s) from Austin

  • 400 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 0.30 mile(s) from American Bank

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Education Service Center, Region 2

  • 0.20 mile(s) from IRS offices

  • 0.20 mile(s) from AEP - Eleltrical

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Merrill Lynch Offices

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Flint Hills

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Valero

  • 0.20 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Federal Courthouse

  • 0.20 mile(s) from County Courthouse

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Chirstus Spohn Health

  • 0.50 mile(s) from RFTS, Refinery Terminal Fire Company

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Texas A&M, Texas A&M School

  • 0.20 mile(s) from CVB

  • 2.40 mile(s) from Del Mar College, Del Mar College

  • 3.50 mile(s) from University Incarnate Word, University Incarnate Word

  • 7.80 mile(s) from Texas A&M University, Texas A&M University Corpus Christi




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 949 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 369
Rating: 4 273
Rating: 3 172
Rating: 2 84
Rating: 1 51
Rating

Great Trip

15/07/2018 Thomas L,

Always stay at this hotel when I visit Corpus Christi. Staff is excellent and hotel has a great view of the marina from your room. Good restaurants within walking distance and walking along the marina... more

Owner Response
Gabe P, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
On behalf of the entire team here at the Best Western Corpus Christi, we thank you for choosing our hotel and for the outstanding review. Your continued loyalty with Best Western is very much appreciated. We are very pleased to hear you were well taken care of and we look forward to seeing you again soon! General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

Disappointing

08/07/2018 Balaji S, Allen, United States

Based on 4.2/5 on reviews we booked this hotel for 3 nights and checked out after staying 1 night. The staff are exceptional and very pleasant. Everything else does not measure up to the 4.2 stars or... more

Owner Response
Gabe P, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. The elevators are a challenge for us due to the size. The elevators were built back in 1967 and unfortunately we cannot enlarge them due to the physical structure of the building, but they can get quite busy in the morning. I am sorry you experienced a problem with our breakfast casserole that had meat in it. Due to the Fourth of July parade and Fireworks, the Police closed off several entrances to the hotel but we did get them opened once we were made aware. We hope that you will try us again, and we can assure that our staff will do their best to accommodate you. Warmest regards, The Best Western Corpus Christi. General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

Disappointing 4th

04/07/2018 IxchelLufkin_TX, Lufkin, TX

We came into Corpus on Sunday for the holiday. Sat out on our balcony and enjoyed the view over the bay. On Monday went to the Aquarium which was wonderful then returned to our hotel. I tried to go ... more

Owner Response
Gabe P, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review our Hotel. We truly value the opinions of our customers and we apologize that we did not meet your expectations. Providing our guests with the best possible hospitality and service has always been our mission. Unfortunately due to the damage from Hurricane Harvey we have not been able to control the heat and humidity in our guest rooms. The seals on the doors were completely ripped off the frames. The high humidity with the rain the last few weeks have made it a real challenge to control the guest room temperatures. I apologize for the experience and hope you will give us another chance. General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

Nephew's birthday

24/06/2018 penacynthia13, Donna, Texas

Enjoyed a family weekend trip to Corpus Christi Best Western on Shoreline Blvd. for my nephew's birthday celebration. We stayed at Best Western due to close proximity to shore and best of all because... more

Owner Response
Gabe P, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thanks so much for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience with other travelers here on TripAdvisor. We're very glad that you had a nice stay, and we appreciate your detailed review. Thank you for complimenting the staff as well as the cleanliness of our rooms. We look forward to your next visit and appreciate your business. General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

Great location and breakfast but don't bother with the pool

18/06/2018 NannieB2013, Dallas, Texas

We stayed three nights in June with our grandchildren, ages 8 and 11. I chose this facility because of the location and it didn't fail us; it is across the street from our favorite restaurant in Corp... more

Owner Response
Gabe P, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you so much for taking a moment to share your experience. We regret that you experienced problems with the pool during your stay. I assure you that the tile edge will be taken care of. We hope that you will try us again, and we can assure that our staff will do their best to make your experience memorable. Warmest regards, The Best Western Corpus Christi General Manager Gabe Pena