Best Western Corpus Christi

300 N Shoreline Boulevard, Corpus Christi, Texas, 78401-2565, United States
based on 1203 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Corpus Christi

Welcome to the Historic Best Western Corpus Christi! All rooms have a view of the bay and marina at our Corpus Christi hotel, a favorite getaway for couples, families and those passing through the Lone Star State. If you want a hotel near the bay in show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 12:00:00
300 N Shoreline Boulevard, Corpus Christi, Texas, 78401-2565, United States

Reviews of Best Western Corpus Christi

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 1203 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 26%
Average 15%
Poor 7%
Terrible 5%
Rating

Srimanikandhan A, wrote review 24/06/2021

Relaxing Corpus Christi Trip

We stayed at the Best Western Corpus Christi. Location, location, location its just right across the bay. just cross the road and we went for long walks enjoying the fresh breeze blowing across the ... more

Rating

talkorpi, wrote review 19/06/2021

No hot water or AC… but at least the view is nice

We have been staying at this hotel every time we come to Corpus Christi for years now. We haven’t been in a while and this was our first time back in a couple years. Unfortunately, this might have bee... more

Owner Response
Gabe Pena, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
I want to thank you for your feedback. While I wish, you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it’s apparent in this case, we fell short. At the time, you were staying with us, we experienced a boiler tank failure causing the water temperatures not to exceed 110 degrees. Due to shortages in contractors and parts the repairs took a little longer than expected. We will do all we can to ensure this does not happen in the future and hope you will give us another opportunity on your next visit to Corpus Christi. General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

jennifer311mn, wrote review 11/06/2021

Best Hotel!!

We thoroughly enjoyed our visit at the best Western for our beach vacation! From the very first day I received text messages from the hotel staff to make sure that everything was to my liking and rece... more

Owner Response
Gabe Pena, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your five-star experience. I am thrilled that you had such an exceptional stay and found the views to be amazing. Stories like yours reinforce the high value we place in delivering guests with memorable experiences. Thank you once again from the Best Western Corpus Christi. General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

mcfam94, wrote review 11/06/2021

Business/Leisure trip

We stayed here for business trip for me but family came along for vacation. Hotel was clean and nicely decorated. All hotel staff from the front desk to the breakfast staff to all house keeping and Ma... more

Owner Response
Gabe Pena, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to share your great experience with us! I am happy to hear that you enjoyed our hotel, and our staff was helpful and accommodating to your needs.Thank you once again for your feedback. We look forward to serving your travel needs at our property should you return to the area. General Manager Gabe Pena
Rating

cgreyroma10, wrote review 06/06/2021

disappointed

Was very upset when we arrived and found the balcony door sealed up so we could not go out on the balcony. The entire hotel is this way. I would not have booked this hotel...had I known this Plus the ... more

Owner Response
Gabe Pena, General Manager at Best Western Corpus Christi, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel, we really appreciate your feedback. I am very disappointed to hear that you were unhappy with your stay due to the room accommodations . Our goal is to provide our guests with the best overall experience possible and I am truly sorry that we did not meet those expectations. General Manager Gabe Pena