Best Western Cordelia Inn

4373 Central Place, Fairfield, California, 94534-1604, United States
based on 294 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Cordelia Inn

For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice.

Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property m
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Cordelia Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 294 reviews
Excellent 32%
Very Good 37%
Average 18%
Poor 7%
Terrible 3%
Rating

Judy S, wrote review 30/12/2019

Older gem

This is an older building, but don't let that fool you. It is an older "courtyard-style) hotel, where all rooms face inward toward the pool. The landscaping is well maintained. The paint inside and... more

Rating

487christopher, wrote review 10/11/2019

Dated, Faded and Jaded

When the shower doesn’t work (at ALL) and Desk won’t answer... you’re in Motel 6 territory! Check in was difficult as the attendant at the desk was unfamiliar with online reservations. Just came off ... more

Owner Response
BWCORDELIA, Manager at Best Western Cordelia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Christopher Polk, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we value your business, we have applied a discount for your stay. I apologize my front desk staff was unavailable to assist you with your shower and you were only able to shower with a trickle. Our spa is out of service for repairs, we apologize the note on our website informing our guests making online reservations is not more noticeable. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay.
Rating

Energizerbunnie, wrote review 06/11/2019

Pleasantly Surprised

Aunt sure what to expect with the hotel, it was quite a bit cheaper for all other hotels In The Napa area, but we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. It is an older hotel, but very clean. The... more

Rating

Lalona M, wrote review 01/11/2019

Happy Evacuees!

We were evacuated from our home in Santa Rosa due to the Kincaid fire. There were 3 of us and one was our disabled daughter. We were soooo happy to have a place to stay that was clean and comfortable.... more

Rating

mmanross, wrote review 31/10/2019

decent hotel but not worth $130, feel it was worth $100

This hotel was clean and felt safe for my daughter and I, but I did not feel it was a hotel or location worth $130, I would say this location is worth more like $100. I was also disappointed because ... more