• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cordelia Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice.

Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property means guests are close to everything the heart of California has to offer. Is a trip to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom on the agenda for this trip? Youll be just a short drive away when staying at this Fairfield hotel. Youll also be close to the Jelly Belly Factory and Anheuser-Busch, so theres something for everyone in the family, whether you prefer a closer look at a favorite treat or something with a little more adrenaline included.

We cater to government and military workers and public servants, and will always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. With easy access to I-80 and I-680, our Fairfield hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers, business travelers and those who want to get back on the road quickly. However, youll probably want to stay awhile. The Scandia Family Fun Center is in the neighborhood, and no visit to the area is complete without a trip to the local raceway.

Of course, some of our guests are here for business, such as cosmetology state board testing which is a few miles away. Solano Community College is close to the property, and we welcome students, faculty, staff and their loved ones year round for lectures, graduation and other special events. With the Air Force Base situated a few miles away, service men and women depend on us to be their home away from home.

Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and a free continental breakfast when staying at our Fairfield hotel. After a hearty breakfast buffet, relax at our heated outdoor spa. Were surrounded by fast food restaurants with plenty of dining options close by, as well as finer dining establishments to suit every taste.

Book your Best Western Cordelia Inn room today!

View more

Location

4373 Central Place
Fairfield
California
94534-1604
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94534-1604

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4373 Central Place
Fairfield
California
94534-1604
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 45.00 mile(s) from San Francisco




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 293 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 95
Rating: 4 110
Rating: 3 55
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 11
Rating

Dated, Faded and Jaded

10/11/2019 487christopher,

When the shower doesn’t work (at ALL) and Desk won’t answer... you’re in Motel 6 territory! Check in was difficult as the attendant at the desk was unfamiliar with online reservations. Just came off ... more

Owner Response
BWCORDELIA, Manager at Best Western Cordelia Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mr. Christopher Polk, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Because we value your business, we have applied a discount for your stay. I apologize my front desk staff was unavailable to assist you with your shower and you were only able to shower with a trickle. Our spa is out of service for repairs, we apologize the note on our website informing our guests making online reservations is not more noticeable. Again, I apologize for the inconveniences during your stay.
Rating

Pleasantly Surprised

06/11/2019 Energizerbunnie, St Albert, Alberta

Aunt sure what to expect with the hotel, it was quite a bit cheaper for all other hotels In The Napa area, but we were pleasantly surprised when we arrived. It is an older hotel, but very clean. The... more

Rating

Happy Evacuees!

01/11/2019 Lalona M, Santa Rosa

We were evacuated from our home in Santa Rosa due to the Kincaid fire. There were 3 of us and one was our disabled daughter. We were soooo happy to have a place to stay that was clean and comfortable.... more

Rating

decent hotel but not worth $130, feel it was worth $100

31/10/2019 mmanross,

This hotel was clean and felt safe for my daughter and I, but I did not feel it was a hotel or location worth $130, I would say this location is worth more like $100. I was also disappointed because ... more

Rating

Denied reservation

27/10/2019 AnnDanny2017,

I travel with my fiance (a diamond member)for his job. I am also light sensitive and can go into seizures because of it. I have an older dog that alerts me and a younger one in training. Both are ve... more

Owner Response
BWCORDELIA, Manager at Best Western Cordelia Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to review your recent experience at our property. I apologize for the inconvenience experienced. Our property is not a pet-friendly hotel, we only allow service animals as required by the ADA. Unfortunately, we were not fully aware of your service dogs when we made the second reservation for you. Had we known one of the dogs was in training we would have advised we would not be able to re-rent to you. Under ADA guidelines, service animals in training are not considered service animals. We made a one-time exception during your first stay taking into consideration the elite status of your fiance. Again, We apologize for the miscommunication and inconvenience.