• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cordelia Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

For guests who want to stay close to Napa, and still near some of the most exciting destinations like Sonoma Raceway, our Fairfield hotel is the perfect choice.

Halfway between San Francisco and Sacramento airports, staying at our property means guests are close to everything the heart of California has to offer. Is a trip to Six Flags Discovery Kingdom on the agenda for this trip? Youll be just a short drive away when staying at this Fairfield hotel. Youll also be close to the Jelly Belly Factory and Anheuser-Busch, so theres something for everyone in the family, whether you prefer a closer look at a favorite treat or something with a little more adrenaline included.

We cater to government and military workers and public servants, and will always go the extra mile to make you comfortable. With easy access to I-80 and I-680, our Fairfield hotel is a favorite for frequent travelers, business travelers and those who want to get back on the road quickly. However, youll probably want to stay awhile. The Scandia Family Fun Center is in the neighborhood, and no visit to the area is complete without a trip to the local raceway.

Of course, some of our guests are here for business, such as cosmetology state board testing which is a few miles away. Solano Community College is close to the property, and we welcome students, faculty, staff and their loved ones year round for lectures, graduation and other special events. With the Air Force Base situated a few miles away, service men and women depend on us to be their home away from home.

Enjoy complimentary Wi-Fi and a free continental breakfast when staying at our Fairfield hotel. After a hearty breakfast buffet, relax at our heated outdoor spa. Guest laundry is available, making extended stays easy. Were surrounded by fast food restaurants with plenty of dining options close by, as well as finer dining establishments to suit every taste.

Book your Best Western Cordelia Inn room today!

View more

Location

4373 Central Place
Fairfield
California
94534-1604
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 94534-1604

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4373 Central Place
Fairfield
California
94534-1604
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 45.00 mile(s) from Sacramento

  • 45.00 mile(s) from San Francisco




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 211 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 63
Rating: 4 78
Rating: 3 45
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 7
Rating

A Great Family Reunion

25/06/2017 julietManhattanIl, manhattan il

We used the Best Western Cordelia Inn as the base of our operations for our Family Reunion in Napa. The hotel was very clean with nice grounds. The hotel manager, Tanya, was lovely to deal with, as ... more

Rating

Golf Trip

12/06/2017 Richard D, Sutter creek, United States

This hotel is a great place in a good location... It is near restaurant locations and access to freeways for easy travel. I would recommend to all as a choice to use for any event. The pool and hot... more

Rating

Don't Sit Down

11/06/2017 jameskW3187PX, San Miguel, CA, United States

The incompetent kid that checked me out and failed to email my receipt because we had had a power interruption and he didn't know how to turn the power back on in the breakfast area, nor restart the p... more

Owner Response
Thanya G, Manager at Best Western Cordelia Inn, responded to this review
We thank you for also taking the time to complete this review. As we previously informed, an email copy of your receipt was sent the day you checked out. We apologize you did not receive it immediately as expected, however the email address provided with your reservation was returned as full, and not deliverable. Compensation was issued for the pants.
Rating

Not that great

11/06/2017 trevormW9751FW, Milwaukie, Oregon

Overall the stay was ok. The parking lot was a little hard to park in at night when everyone was there. There was electric trucks taking up multiple spots. When we arrived it was very hot. We went to ... more

Rating

Excellent stay

04/06/2017 I4107OUrobinp,

Great place to stay. Clean, quiet, close to the highway, friendly staff, great coffee to brew in the room, provides a variety of food for breakfast. Because of many food allergies, I did not eat th... more