• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Corbin Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Corbin Inn, conveniently located off of I-75 between Michigan and Florida, is the perfect place to rest, relax and revive while on the road for business or leisure.

Whether just traveling through, stopping by to visit or simply here on business, guests will be able to see and experience the best of Corbin, Kentucky right outside the Best Western Corbin Inn. From horseback riding to whitewater rafting and everything in between, theres plenty of outdoor adventure nearby this Corbin hotel. Other attractions also include the original KFC Museum, Cumberland Falls State Park - also known as the "Niagara of the South" - Grove Marina, Laurel Lake, Daniel Boone National Forest, The Arena, Nibrock Festival and more.

Inside the Best Western Corbin Inn, guests will find cozy, well-appointed guest rooms, each complete with all the comforts of home, including a refrigerator, microwave, cable satellite television and high-speed Internet. Other amenities at this Corbin hotel also include a complimentary continental breakfast each morning and an outdoor heated swimming pool.

Business guests will also appreciate the Best Western Corbin Inns close proximity to the Arena Convention Center and local businesses, like Baptist Regional Hospital, Cumberland University, Union College and Eastern Kentucky University.

The friendly, welcoming and accommodating staff members of the Best Western Corbin Inn are waiting to greet you to this premier Corbin hotel. Book a stay and save with the Best Western Corbin Inn today.

View more

Location

2630 Cumberland Falls Highway
Corbin
Kentucky
40701-2732
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 40701-2732

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2630 Cumberland Falls Highway
Corbin
Kentucky
40701-2732
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from downtown Corbin

  • 10 mile(s) from Williamsburg

  • 15 mile(s) from London

  • 35 mile(s) from Mt. Vernon

  • 50 mile(s) from Berea

  • 50 mile(s) from Lexington

  • 25 mile(s) from Jellico, TN

  • 60 mile(s) from Knoxville, TN

  • 5 mile(s) from Eastern Kentucky University, Campus

  • 15 mile(s) from Cumberland College

  • 15 mile(s) from Union College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 463 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 233
Rating: 4 140
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Very Accommodating

02/07/2019 EdithR494, Toronto, Canada

This hotel is easy to access from the interstate, and is close to the Tennessee border. I arrived early and wasn't sure if I could check in but the receptionist did all she could to accommodate me. Th... more

Rating

Clean and Complimentary !

27/06/2019 Fearless18313829982, Crossville, Tennessee

We have stayed at many hotels/motels, this Best Western was very impressive and the gathering of our group/family from different states, meet in Corbin, Ky every yr, for the Bingo. We will now always ... more

Owner Response
VictorP_BW, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review
We feel blessed to have gained the opportunity to serve your family while traveling. We are delighted to hear that your group enjoyed their stay with us. The staff and I are thankful for your kind remarks and we are looking forward to seeing you all again.
Rating

Looks nice, but is not. Musty smelling room. They would not empty dog waste. Pillows were half the size of cases. Pool

16/06/2019 Wanderer09659155604,

Pillows were half the size of an average pillow case. They refused to empty dog waste receptacle. The pool was ice cold when we were told it was a heated pool. It is an old holes with makeup on. N... more

Owner Response
VictorP_BW, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review
I am totally in shock to hear about your experience with us. Please accept my sincere apologies for not delivering upon the services we are accustomed to. That being said, please be assured that we would NEVER refuse to address an issue as long as we are aware of it. The dog post area is attended to on a regular basis. The post itself remains well equipped with additional bags for guest to utilize as needed. It is a self service area where guest utilize the bags to pick up the pet waste. Sadly, the outdoor swimming pool is dependent on the weather. We had received abundance of rain in the past week and it does become a challenge to maintain the water temperature. None the less, we are terribly sorry for your not exceeding your expectations while visiting with us. I certainly hope you will allow us another opportunity to serve you in the future.
Rating

Decent stay in a small city

31/05/2019 manabendram2014, Marysville, Ohio

We picked up Best western for our recent trip to Daniel Boone National Forest and Cumberland falls due to its proximity and reputation. Corbin is a rather smallish city near hilly terrain with good ro... more

Owner Response
VictorP_BW, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review
Your feedback is appreciated. I do understand that our building style may pose as an inconvenience to some, however, be assured that majority of our guests prefer the exterior corridor style hotel. It becomes very convenient to be able to park close to the door, and to transfer luggage etc I do agree that some guests may not like the building style but we always want to assure our guests that we offer a very secure, clean and updated facility. Guest’s comfort is our first priority, and we certainly offer as many amenities possible. We certainly hope to see you again.
Rating

Corbin Inn trip

28/05/2019 lloydl925,

Arrived as it began to rain but had no problem as there was adequate cover. Josh handled our check in in a rapid fashion. we received the gift materials and went to our clean and well appointed room. ... more

Owner Response
VictorP_BW, Owner at Best Western Corbin Inn, responded to this review
It means a lot when our guests are appreciative of our efforts. Of course, the staff has a duty to deliver proficient services to each to our guests but it certainly makes our day when we read such great remarks. Thank you for time in providing us with your wonderful feedback. We will look forward to seeing you again.