• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Conway

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Conway, Arkansas is in the heart of the state and just minutes from Hendrix College, the University of Central Arkansas and Central Baptist College.

Conway may be considered a college town, but there are plenty of other activities and must-see attractions for every guest. The Ozark Forest is in the region and is a favorite destination for nature lovers. Conveniently located near Little Rock and a stopover to Branson and Hot Springs, AR, our Conway hotel provides an unbeatable location to visit the best of Arkansas.

Wild River Country, the local waterpark, is a popular destination for families and kids of all ages. Toad Suck Daze, and the End of the World also draw a crowd. Conway is the hometown of NBA star Scotty Pippen and Kris Allen, winner of the eighth season of American Idol. With such star power coming from our town, its no wonder that guests are excited to vacation here.

Convenient to Interstate 40 and close to all three colleges in town, our Conway hotel gives guests everything they need for a relaxing stay. Great service at a great price is our motto. Theres a Golden Corral restaurant right in the parking lot, but leave breakfast to us. Our free hot breakfast includes biscuits and gravy, sausages, eggs, waffles, Danish and of course 100 Arabica coffee and juices.

A great location and hearty complimentary breakfast are two of the main reasons many business travelers choose to stay at this Conway hotel. We frequently welcome employees of oil and gas companies like Schlumberger, Hewlett Packard, Kimberly-Clark, Costco and traveling sports teams playing at the nearby colleges.

We understand that whether youre traveling for business or pleasure, comfort and convenience is key. Thats why our Conway hotel is designed and managed with you in mind. Consider us your home away from home.

Book a spacious room at Best Western Conway and enjoy convenient access to the best of the town!

View more

Location

816 E Oak Street
Conway
Arkansas
72032-4724
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72032-4724

Send to Tom Tom

Address
816 E Oak Street
Conway
Arkansas
72032-4724
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Maumelle

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Green Brier

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Morrilton

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Little Rock

  • 129 mile(s) from Eureka Springs

  • 140 mile(s) from Branson, MO

  • 170 mile(s) from Memphis, TN

  • 313 mile(s) from Oklahoma City, OK

  • 367 mile(s) from Dallas, TX

  • 2.00 mile(s) from John Bean Company

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Kimberly Clark

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Acxiom

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Tokusan

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Virco Manufacturing

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Hendrix College

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Central Baptist College

  • 4.00 mile(s) from U. of Central Arkansas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 138 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 53
Rating: 4 53
Rating: 3 18
Rating: 2 5
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Friendly staff, great room

16/03/2017 katyguest2016, Worcestershire, United Kingdom

We were travelling through AR and needed an overnight stay, we picked this BW because it was good value. We were not disappointed, although a slightly older BW the rooms are great, clean, good size fo... more

Owner Response
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review
Thank you Katyguest2016 for taking the time to submit a review. We are glad to hear that you were very pleased with your stay. We hope to see you on your next visit to Conway. Give the hotel a call directly and one of our staff will be happy to help assist with making your reservations.
Rating

Pleasantly Surprised

01/03/2017 bobbyi583, Kansas City, United States

We stayed at the Best Western in Conway, AR because we needed a room for two nights to attend a funeral. We received a great price for our King bed rooms, and the rooms were very clean and modern. We... more

Owner Response
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review
Dear Bobby, Thank you for taking the opportunity to provide us with your feedback on your recent stay. We sincerely appreciate your comments.
Rating

Awesome

28/02/2017 nancybR691OO, Marshall, Arkansas

The staff was wonderful and the room was very clean and well decorated. My stay was necessity and not pleasure and the staff made me feel right at home. The outside is not bad but the best part is it ... more

Owner Response
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review
Dear Nancy, Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Conway team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Great little place

20/02/2017 April W,

Nice place to stay. Rooms are spacious and clean, beds are awesome, nice water pressure in the shower. Breakfast was typical but good, eggs, sausage, biscuits and gravy, and standard cold fare. No com... more

Owner Response
Ankur P, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review
Dear April W, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you with Best Western Conway hotel! I can't begin to express how much it means to our management and staff to hear from guests like yourself who have found our accommodations and services to be so welcoming and convenient throughout the years. We are looking forward to seeing you again in future.
Rating

Comfort at a good price

16/02/2017 cruiserr2017, Dallas

Very comfortable and spacious room at a reasonable price. I'll look for Best Western hotels again. The breakfast selection included both hot and cold items and was good. The staff were very friendly ... more

Owner Response
Ankur P, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Conway, responded to this review
Dear cruiserr2017, Thank you for taking the time to give us very important feedback and We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. On behalf of our entire staff at Best Western Conway team we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!