• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Commerce Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this newly renovated Commerce, Georgia hotel conveniently located on Interstate 85 offering a host of amenities to travelers. The Best Western Commerce Inn is conveniently located to key area attractions including Atlanta Dragway, University of Georgia and the Georgia House of Speed. Our staff is ready to ensure an easy and comfortable stay. Each well-appointed guest room features a microwave, mini-refrigerator, flat screen TV, cable television and free high-speed Internet access. This Commerce hotel also offers rooms with spas and deluxe suite accommodations. Hotel amenities include a complimentary full breakfast, outdoor pool, exercise facility, business center and guest laundry. The Best Western Commerce Inn offers easy access to some of the areas best shopping including the Tanger Factory Outlets, Mall of Georgia and Discovery Mills. Within a short drive, guests can visit major Georgia attractions including the Helen Mountain scenic area and Atlanta area attractions. Guests traveling on business will appreciate close proximity to the Toyota Manufacturing Plant. Our establishment is a government approved vendor hotel through Cental Contractor Registration (CCR) program, Duns is 01631-9977. Make an online reservation today and save at this Commerce hotel! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

157 Eisenhower Drive
Commerce
Georgia
30529-6226
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 706/335-3640
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
16:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 30529-6226

Send to Tom Tom

Address
157 Eisenhower Drive
Commerce
Georgia
30529-6226
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10 mile(s) from Homer

  • 13 mile(s) from Pendergrass

  • 13 mile(s) from Jefferson

  • 20 mile(s) from Athens

  • 25 mile(s) from Gainesville

  • 30 mile(s) from Braselton

  • 35 mile(s) from Winder

  • 45 mile(s) from Helen

  • 50 mile(s) from Anderson, South Carolina

  • 50 mile(s) from Clemson, South Carolina

  • 60 mile(s) from Atlanta

  • 65 mile(s) from Greenville, South Carolina

  • 13 mile(s) from Toyota Manufacturing Plant

  • 25 mile(s) from University of Georgia Athens

  • 30 mile(s) from Athens Technical College

  • 30 mile(s) from Piedmont College, Athens

  • 30 mile(s) from Medical College of Georgia

  • 35 mile(s) from Gainesville College

  • 50 mile(s) from Clemson University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 267 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 129
Rating: 4 90
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 9
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Nice

08/05/2019 FarAway60624028617,

Really enjoyed my stay during a very busy weekend for the local area. Front desk Clerk was very nice and helpful. Room was clean, neet, and comfortable. Breakfast is like most typical hotels. Pool not... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Commerce Inn, responded to this review
Hi FarAway60624028617, Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you enjoyed your stay with us! Hearing about how our efforts to give you a pleasant and accommodating experience have been successful is very rewarding for every member of our staff and management team. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your five star review, and we can't wait to serve you again! Have a great day ahead from the general manager of Best Western Commerce Inn Hotel.
Rating

Clean and convenient

13/04/2019 highspeedaluminium, Norfolk, Virginia

A quick stay at Best Western while on my way north. I night. In ATL traffic, I booked the wrong night. (off by a day) but the clerk was friendly understood my plight and helped me get a reservation ri... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Commerce Inn, responded to this review
highspeedaluminium, Greetings from Best Western Commerce Inn Hotel. I am so glad that you found our hotel to be clean and convenient and that you enjoyed the five star accommodations and hospitality that we strive to show to each guest, during every stay. Thank you for your kind comments and we look forward to welcoming you back during your next stay in the area.
Rating

Return Visit

31/03/2019 Marilyn B, Woodstock, Georgia

My husband and I have both stayed at this hotel multiple times before. Before his retirement - my husband had worked this area - and stayed at this hotel once a week for several years. We decide... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Commerce Inn, responded to this review
Marilyn B, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments to our breakfast and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five star experience.
Rating

Good hotel. Bad workers

15/03/2019 Sightsee36790703108, Jacksonville, North Carolina

Parking lot was kind of awkward. Rooms were nice but definitely didn’t like the layout. Didn’t make sense and disrupted the flow. Found a condom wrapper behind the end table that was exciting when my ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Commerce Inn, responded to this review
Sightsee36790703108, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconveniences that you encountered during your stay. It is distressing to hear that you encountered a number of issues with our housekeeping and guest services and I want you to know that we take your comments very seriously and are working hard and fast to address these problems in hopes of improving upon the guest experience. We are always looking for ways to improve upon the guest experience and I hope you will return to see how we continue to grow and evolve.
Rating

Reasonable, some maintenance issues

05/03/2019 Passenger78046,

This is a reasonably price and decently comfortable hotel with very kind staff. My main issues were finding trash from a previous guest in my room, and that the fitness center is TINY, with just three... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Commerce Inn, responded to this review
Passenger78046, Your review and rating of our hotel mean a lot to us, and we thank you for taking the time to share this experience. Clean, well-maintained accommodations is our goal, so it's disappointing to read about your observations. Your feedback will help us to correct and improve our rooms cleanliness and amenities to better achieve this determined goal. . We hope to see you again soon, and hopefully to impress you with our ongoing improvements.