Explore Hotel

We would like to welcome you to the Best Western Colorado River Inn, conveniently situated off Californias historic Route 66 in the Mojave Valley. This charming Needles area hotel offers 63 well-appointed guest rooms, eight Executive Rooms, and one Suite. All rooms are equipped with a microwave, refrigerator, and coffee maker at no additional charge. We also provide satellite television with free HBO and free Wi-Fi high-speed Internet access. Begin the morning with a complimentary full hot breakfast at Juicys River Cafe (adjacent to the hotel), a local favorite. Make sure you enjoy the hotels many other amenities including a newly remodeled outdoor swimming pool, whirlpool hot tub and sauna. We also have free parking. All pets are welcome. The Colorado River provides a great day of boating, fishing and other water activities. Enjoy a round of golf at the Needles Municipal Golf Course just one mile from the hotel. Hotel guests will also enjoy short day trips to nearby Oatman, Park Moabi, Topock, Lake Havasu, Kingman and the Grand Canyon. Pets are not allowed in suite room types. The friendly, helpful staff at the Best Western Colorado River Inn is ready to ensure a fun-filled memorable stay in Needles, California. Make a reservation today and save! Thank you for choosing the Best Western Colorado River Inn and enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2371 W Broadway
Needles
California
92363-2106
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92363-2106

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2371 W Broadway
Needles
California
92363-2106
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15.00 mile(s) from movie theaters & casino




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 765 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 337
Rating: 4 283
Rating: 3 108
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great overnight stop!!

18.02.2017 Wyliethepom, Santa Paula, California

Very nice newer Motel, located walking distance to restaurants and fast food. Clean and comfortable rooms and pets allowed. Great parking and even a dogie park for the fur babies. A bit overpriced for... more

Rating

Overpriced room

12.02.2017 walterb657, Fredericktown, Ohio

For a regular room at a hotel as a Best Western it wasn't worth the money at all they charged me $126 for a one night stay at that price the bed should have been gold plated in a wasn't you have to go... more

Owner Response
Rebecca D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Colorado River Inn, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

A Night in Needles

09.02.2017 Carol M, Milwaukee

This is the best motel on Needles, we checked out Quality Inn which was more money for less. The room is standard for its class, good size room with small bath. Outside entry to room is a negative. No... more

Owner Response
Rebecca D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Colorado River Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We greatly appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Passing through-what a lovely place to stop

04.02.2017 Ilonakamalani, Wichita Falls, Texas

We decided to stop here for the night since we still a long way to drive the next day. We were very pleased with this motel and our room. They are pet friendly which is a huge plus for us and it was ... more

Owner Response
Rebecca D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Colorado River Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review and for staying with us. We apologize that the comfort of the bed in your guest room caused discomfort and did not meet your expectations. We greatly value and appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Overnight in Needles, California

22.01.2017 jadehawk, Mesa, Arizona

Not a bad stay in remote Needles, California. The room TV did not work, so they upgraded us to a different room. The restaurant was not part of the hotel but about 40 yards away. The restaurant was ... more

Owner Response
Rebecca D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN Colorado River Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your review. We apologize that you experienced an issue with the TV in your guest room. We also apologize that our breakfast at our restaurant Juicy's River Cafe did not meet your expectations. We greatly value your feedback.