• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cocoa Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Your Best Western Cocoa Inn is conveniently close to restaurants and shopping. The Big Sports Complex and Cocoa Expo Sports Complex are also in the neighborhood and were happy to host visiting teams and fans. At our Cocoa hotel, well accommodate groups and provide you with the best service in town. The Atlantis Exhibit draws many people to our Cocoa hotel and of course, the nearby beaches are sheer paradise. Cocoa, FL hotels are surrounded by white sandy beaches, crystal waters and some of the best coastal dining in the state. Whether you want to spend the days lounging in Cocoa or take a day trip to Disney or local parks, its all possible. Were close to Disney, just one hour away. Cocoa, FL is close to Orlando and is the perfect place to soak up the rays. Washington National Baseball spring training also takes place nearby and our Cocoa hotel staff is happy to work with those visiting athletes during the season. Our property is close to Port Canaveral, just 12 miles away and many cruise guests prefer our hotel for the service and hospitality, as well as our popular Park and Cruise option. Enjoy free parking for those going on a cruise and transportation is available to and from the port for a nominal fee. If youre in the area on a cruise, you deserve a spacious and cool room when youre on dry land. Count on us to provide you with quality rooms that feel just like home. We also cater to business travelers and vacationers. No matter what brings you to the area, our Cocoa hotel is sure to deliver everything you need for a great trip. Luxurious bedding, quiet rooms, and a superior location make us stand out. How can we make your stay even better?

View more

Location

4225 King Street
Cocoa
Florida
32926-4160
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 321-632-1065
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32926-4160

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4225 King Street
Cocoa
Florida
32926-4160
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Cape Canaveral

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Patrick Air Force Base




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 467 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 160
Rating: 4 156
Rating: 3 85
Rating: 2 23
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Great for a Youth Camp on a Budget

17/06/2019 RachelC3266, Tallahassee, Florida

We used the Best Western Cocoa Inn this past week for three days and two nights. The management was very service minded. When I called to get an estimate on room costs they made sure we were aware of ... more

Rating

Cockroaches poor mangement

14/06/2019 Travel51802302079, Hawley, Pennsylvania

Took owner 6 days to get back to me. Actually I finally had to go up front and ask to speak with him. When he came he was nasty, told me that there was nothing he could do. That all I was doing was go... more

Rating

Not worth it.

27/04/2019 Guide55090375276,

For the money I paid to stay 5 nights i would’ve paid to stay somewhere else and got better sleep. A/c quit in room I was in so was moved to another room. Beds were hard as a rock. Both rooms you coul... more

Owner Response
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Beds, now that's a hard topic to discuss (no pun intended). It is a shame though you hid behind a fake name. We have no way of knowing who you are or what room these this bed was in to even TRY to rectify it. Anyways, Thanks for the review.
Rating

Dirty, smelly, sticky

23/04/2019 BowhunterK,

Stopped in Cocoa on our family vacation and had a room reserved at this hotel. After entering our room we noticed the smell of smoke in a room that we were told was non-smoking. As we tried to get ove... more

Owner Response
Best Western C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
We have asked for these "pictures" to be provided to us and have yet to receive them. Also, please remember the conversation you had with the front desk at check in that you RESERVED a smoking room through the 3rd party website you choose to use. How are we supposed to be able to change you to a non-smoking room when we physically had no other rooms to change you to? Again though, we are still waiting for these "pictures". Also, please read the fine print when using 3rd party websites. This booking is Non-Refundable and cannot be amended or modified. BWCocoaInn Team
Rating

Lots of pluses but do they deserve 4/5?

19/04/2019 PMahdis, Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

The location is great if you are passing through on I-95. Poor for access to stuff you might want to walk to, When I came to check in, there were two people in front of me. I went and checked out t... more

Owner Response
Best Western C, Public Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
You step out of line of course you lose your spot. You leave and come back and there are people in front of you of course you have to wait again. Of course the rooms facing the pool are a longer walk than the ones facing the parking lot. Of course there is a password to the computers so street people do not use them. Did you miss the IHOP across the street? There is also the Kays bbq 3 street lights to the east from the property. In reference to the person wanting the charge back is because we refused them for destroying the room the night before and we were NOT allowing them to stay another night in a different room. Guess you missed the WHOLE converstaiton. Anyways, Thanks for the review.