• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cocoa Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Hotels in Cocoa are surrounded by some of Floridas best attractions like the Kennedy Space Center, a must for all vacationers.

Your Best Western Cocoa Inn is conveniently close to restaurants and shopping. The Big Sports Complex and Cocoa Expo Sports Complex are also in the neighborhood, and were happy to host visiting teams and fans. At our Cocoa hotel, well accommodate groups and provide you with the best service in town.

The Atlantis Exhibit draws many people to our Cocoa hotel, and of course the nearby beaches are sheer paradise. Cocoa, FL hotels are surrounded by white sandy beaches, crystal waters and some of the best coastal dining in the state. Whether you want to spend the days lounging in Cocoa or take a day trip to Disney or local parks, its all possible. Were close to Disney, just one hour away, and our beachside location brings together charm and all the benefits of big city living.

Cocoa, FL is close to Orlando, and is the perfect place to soak up the rays. Washington National Baseball spring training also takes place nearby, and our Cocoa hotel staff is happy to work with those visiting athletes during the season. Our property is close to Port Canaveral, just 12 miles away, and many cruise guests prefer our hotel for the service and hospitality, as well as our popular Park and Cruise option.

Enjoy free parking for those going on a cruise, and transportation is available to and from the port for a nominal fee. If youre in the area on a cruise, you deserve a spacious and cool room when youre on dry land. Count on us to provide you with quality rooms that feel just like home.

We also cater to business travelers and vacationers. No matter what brings you to the area, our Cocoa hotel is sure to deliver everything you need for a great trip. Luxurious bedding, quiet rooms and a superior location make us stand out. How can we make your stay even better?

View more

Location

4225 King Street
Cocoa
Florida
32926-4160
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32926-4160

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4225 King Street
Cocoa
Florida
32926-4160
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Cape Canaveral

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Patrick Air Force Base




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 339 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 104
Rating: 4 123
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 28
Rating

One night

16/05/2017 Sandy S, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada

The checkin staff were friendly and helpful. Rooms were comfortable and there are lots of restaurants around. Noise level was minimal, we stayed on the lower level which was convenient for us. I would... more

Rating

Cocoa

13/05/2017 colettee234, Ormond Beach, United States

We arrived late at night. The lady who checked me in warmly greeted me with the offer to extend the checkout from 11 am to noon. This really helped me out because I came to work in Merritt Island and... more

Owner Response
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, colettee234, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again for your next visit to the Space Coast area! BWCocoaInn Team
Rating

Extremely satisfied

12/05/2017 TheBlackFrankWhite,

Great service, day or night. The staff is very accommodating. Cleanliness is a staple here. The breakfast is unparalleled for the price and the options are vast, including fresh hot food as well as dr... more

Owner Response
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, TheBlackFrankWhite, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again for your next visit to the Space Coast area! Tonia asked me to say "Thanks for making her day brighter" BWCocoaInn Team
Rating

Clean Comfortable Stay

11/05/2017 Q5694XYsusand, Cocoa, United States

Had to go visit a sick relative in Cocoa. This room was clean and comfortable. I was able to check in a little early so I could drop off my luggage and go to the hospital. The pool was clean and re... more

Owner Response
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, Q5694XYsusand, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. I will let the staff here know that their hard work is paying off. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again for your next visit to the Space Coast area! BWCocoaInn Team
Rating

Bathroom nightmare

05/05/2017 611christopherm, Cocoa, Florida

Came in with all electronics, fridge n microwave unplugged. Bathroom was disgusting with feces still all inside the bowl. Went to front desk and then checked out and left...still waiting on refund to... more

Owner Response
BWCocoaInnTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Thank you, Christopher Matrigali, for taking the time to review our property. We greatly appreciate and take every suggestion very seriously; as it is a means to improve the quality of every guest's stay at our hotel. As stated in the two other places you have sadly left reviews, this situation is being investigated. Boss has seen your response to the original survey and is investigating the situation. We are more than happy to return the refund back to our coffers. Thank you for the permission. We do hope that you would give us another chance and would love to see you again for your next visit to the Space Coast area! BWCocoaInn Team