Best Western Cocoa Inn

4225 King Street, Cocoa, Florida, 32926-4160, United States
based on 514 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Cocoa Inn

Your Best Western Cocoa Inn is conveniently close to restaurants and shopping. The Big Sports Complex and Cocoa Expo Sports Complex are also in the neighborhood and we are happy to host visiting teams and fans. At our Cocoa hotel, we will accommodate show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4225 King Street, Cocoa, Florida, 32926-4160, United States

Reviews of Best Western Cocoa Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 514 reviews
Excellent 34%
Very Good 32%
Average 18%
Poor 5%
Terrible 9%
Rating

m0m0ftwins98, wrote review 12/04/2021

Hotel

It was a quick check in and out time frame. Room itself was clean and appearance was nice. Outside is a little outdated. The pool area only had one table with umbrella, but many chairs. Overall good ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for the stay and the positive feedback. Your comments empower our team. We are continuously raising our benchmark. You can expect an amazing stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Charles L, wrote review 27/03/2021

A great stay at Best Western Cocoa inn

This was our second stay at Best Western Cocoa inn this year. Our room was very comfortable, and well furnished. This hotel has improved greatly. The pool was especially nice, and the grounds are attr... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Charles, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It has been a great pleasure having you as our valued guest. We are immensely grateful for your positive comments. Our team is delighted to read that you enjoyed the friendly service of our staff. Please do visit us again for an awesome experience. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

andypQ7694BF, wrote review 24/03/2021

Likes to run your credit card multiple times

If I could leave less than 1 I would, stayed one night, terrible dirty room, charged my card 2 x once for the actual amount on my receipt and once for three times the amount. will not refund. Nightmar... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Andy, Thanks for the stay and the feedback. We are disappointed to see your comment about the double charging. We never resort to such practices. However the matter will be verified and handled appropriately. The inconvenience is regretted. Shall appreciate your understanding. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

WIbriank287, wrote review 25/02/2021

First time at this place.

Tub drain was plugged and hair came up when I turned the water on. Ice machine was broken, tv remote did not work, had problems getting into the room with key and the dresser was falling apart. The ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Hello Brian, It is disappointing to note that your stay was not satisfactory. We regret the inconvenience due to many unfortunate reasons. Our team will check where we went wrong and will take corrective actions for maximum betterment. We shall appreciate your kind understanding and request a rethinking to visit. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

lakesgr, wrote review 17/02/2021

two rooms

while we inspected the rooms for satisfaction (which they were clean) there was something about them that caused us to question our satisfaction we also had a disinfectant spray with us that we used ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for stay during your recent visit to our area. We appreciate your review and the observations. They are precious to us and we shall surely take them for improvement. We are addressing each of your observations and you shall definitely see the difference during your next visit. We await your earliest next trip to our area and promise a nice stay with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager