Best Western Cocoa Inn

4225 King Street, Cocoa, Florida, 32926-4160, United States
based on 562 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Cocoa Inn

Your Best Western Cocoa Inn is conveniently close to restaurants and shopping. The Big Sports Complex and Cocoa Expo Sports Complex are also in the neighborhood and we are happy to host visiting teams and fans. At our Cocoa hotel, we will accommodate show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4225 King Street, Cocoa, Florida, 32926-4160, United States

Reviews of Best Western Cocoa Inn

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 562 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 30%
Average 17%
Poor 6%
Terrible 14%
Rating

ginatindall, wrote review 26/06/2022

Bad

Mold in bathroom, I will never go back again. Also there is water flood all over around the building parking lot. Foods is not that bad. That place need new building. My husband and I will never go ba... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Gina, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations in a several areas. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We take our guest comments very seriously. Our team have taken note of the issues and are working to improve the problems areas mentioned by you. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention. Sincerely Hotel Manager
Rating

roxanb958, wrote review 25/06/2022

Average stay

We stayed at this hotel one night prior to our cruise. Before arriving to our hotel from the airport we realised we have an issue using our mobile phones (we're from UK) they wouldn't work and after a... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Roxan, Thanks for the stay. Kindly accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience caused to you during your visit. I am extremely disappointed that you had an unfavorable experience due to all the reasons you have mentioned. My apologies. Please be assured that I have taken this up very strongly and the concerned team has been told to ensure that such an incident is not repeated in the future. In particular, I have made a note of your concerns regarding the issues you had and such customer feedback from valued guests as yourself will be monitored from my office. Though it is our endeavor to provide the highest levels of product and service to our discerning guests, this is an unusual happening and we seem to have fallen short in this instance. Please do let me know when you plan to visit our hotel so that we can ensure your next experience is very special. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

kittycarson2000, wrote review 21/06/2022

trip June 2022

Great trip, had fun with friends and family. Hotel was easy to find near restaurants and quick food near gas stations and easy access to attractions in Orlando, easy to get to the beach and Cape Canav... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is so delighting to see your happy stay at the Best Western Cocoa Inn. Our team is excited to note that almost everything went out well with you. The room, the amenities, and the hospitality we trust everything matched your expectations. We could not have asked for a better testimonial. Look forward to welcoming you again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

brittneydoyen, wrote review 19/06/2022

If your safety is a concern, stay elsewhere

There were people on the walkway with 8” knifes. Not Safe!!! Not safe for a single woman, not safe for anyone. My room was in the back of the hotel. The room itself was nice and clean and renovated, b... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for sharing your thoughts about your stay. On the basis of your comments, I have personally taken action to investigate these claims. We take this very seriously, and we will take immediate action if necessary. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

AuntNon, wrote review 14/06/2022

Dirty and unprofessional

When checking into the hotel I was greeted by a sketchy fellow. I was informed that the room was on the second floor even though we requested the first floor because someone in my party had troubles w... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, Other at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Best Western Cocoa Inn. I absolutely regret the unpleasant experience you had during your stay with us. This is not the kind of experience we want to provide to our guests. We take feedback from our guests very seriously. I have noted the issues highlighted by you and will get them resolved by the concerned team. Hope you will give us yet another opportunity to serve you better. Sincerely, Hotel Manager

Loading