• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cocoa Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Your Best Western Cocoa Inn is conveniently close to restaurants and shopping. The Big Sports Complex and Cocoa Expo Sports Complex are also in the neighborhood and were happy to host visiting teams and fans. At our Cocoa hotel, well accommodate groups and provide you with the best service in town. The Atlantis Exhibit draws many people to our Cocoa hotel and of course, the nearby beaches are sheer paradise. Cocoa, FL hotels are surrounded by white sandy beaches, crystal waters and some of the best coastal dining in the state. Whether you want to spend the days lounging in Cocoa or take a day trip to Disney or local parks, its all possible. Were close to Disney, just one hour away. Cocoa, FL is close to Orlando and is the perfect place to soak up the rays. Washington National Baseball spring training also takes place nearby and our Cocoa hotel staff is happy to work with those visiting athletes during the season. Our property is close to Port Canaveral, just 12 miles away and many cruise guests prefer our hotel for the service and hospitality, as well as our popular Park and Cruise option. Enjoy free parking for those going on a cruise and transportation is available to and from the port for a nominal fee. If youre in the area on a cruise, you deserve a spacious and cool room when youre on dry land. Count on us to provide you with quality rooms that feel just like home. We also cater to business travelers and vacationers. No matter what brings you to the area, our Cocoa hotel is sure to deliver everything you need for a great trip. Luxurious bedding, quiet rooms, and a superior location make us stand out. How can we make your stay even better?

View more

Location

4225 King Street
Cocoa
Florida
32926-4160
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 32926-4160

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4225 King Street
Cocoa
Florida
32926-4160
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Cape Canaveral

  • 47.00 mile(s) from Orlando

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Bank of America

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Patrick Air Force Base




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 472 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 160
Rating: 4 157
Rating: 3 87
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 43
Rating

Headed to Port Canaveral!

24/07/2019 Scenic665873,

The location met our needs during our travel. Shuttle services were provided to and from Port Canaveral and our vehicle was safe during our cruise! The overall stay was very good! I just would have li... more

Owner Response
bestwesterncocoainn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, It is really nice to note that you liked the stay and services at our hotel during your recent visit. Glad to see your positive overall observations which shall definitely motivate us to serve our guests better. We look forward to welcome you again soon!!! Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Not a good experience

20/06/2019 Mary Jane M,

First room not all electricity worked. 2nd room had leaky floor and bugs. The manager was also very rude and tried lieing to about reservation. I will not stay here again and I have been at this hot... more

Owner Response
bestwesterncocoainn, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are really sorry for the inconvenience caused to you as mentioned in your negative feedback and we assure that we would definitely work on it and improvement can be seen during your next stay. Our staff aims to provide the highest level of hospitality to our guests through our customer service, but with your experience, we have fallen short and would like to apologize for the service issues you experienced. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Excellent Staff!

19/06/2019 Jet38675282016, St. Petersburg, Florida

The first room I was in smelt like mold/mildew but we are in FL, and it was a very reasonable price. But the staff swapped me to a different room right away and were very accommodating and friendly! O... more

Owner Response
bestwesterncocoainn, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We work very hard to make everyone feel welcome. We want our guest to feel like our hotel is their home away from home. We are happy to see that you found our staff accommodating and pleasant. I will make sure to pass this on to our staff so they can get the recognition they deserve that motivates them to continue delivering excellent customer service. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Great for a Youth Camp on a Budget

17/06/2019 RachelC3266, Tallahassee, Florida

We used the Best Western Cocoa Inn this past week for three days and two nights. The management was very service minded. When I called to get an estimate on room costs they made sure we were aware of ... more

Owner Response
bestwesterncocoainn, Hotel Manager. at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are happy to know that your experience was good in the hotel and your good rating about our hotel. Satisfying our customers is our top priority and receiving reviews like this helps us stay motivated. We will take your suggestions into considerations. We take serving our guests very seriously and are very pleased that we met your needs so well. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Cockroaches poor mangement

14/06/2019 Travel51802302079, Hawley, Pennsylvania

Took owner 6 days to get back to me. Actually I finally had to go up front and ask to speak with him. When he came he was nasty, told me that there was nothing he could do. That all I was doing was go... more

Owner Response
bestwesterncocoainn, Hotel Manager at Best Western Cocoa Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are very sorry to read about the poor experience you had due to insects as well as the rude behavior of the staff at the Best Western Cocoa Inn. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the incident you have mentioned. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you do consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.