• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Coachman's Inn Motel

3.5 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this modern Bathurst motel, approximately three kilometers drive to Bathurst town center, home to Mount Panorama Motor Racing Circuit and Charles Sturt University Bathurst campus. The motel is also within easy distance of the picturesque Abercrombie and Jenolan Caves.

The Best Western Coachmans Inn Motel offers spacious and comfortable accommodations in Bathurst. The motel offers a range of room types from queen rooms to four-star king spa rooms. Families and groups are also welcome. All rooms feature free Double Glazed windows , Austar television and free wireless Internet. The inviting Cobb & Co Bar and Restaurant located on-site, promises a soothing end to a busy day. Restaurant open Monday - Thursday for dinner. Closed public holidays and mid-December to mid-January. Some times may vary so please check with motel directly.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Bathurst, make a reservation at the Best Western Coachmans Inn Motel today!

View more

Location

Cnr Great Western Highway & 1 Littlebourne Street
Bathurst
2795
Australia
3.5 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
13:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 2795

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Cnr Great Western Highway & 1 Littlebourne Street
Bathurst
2795
Australia





Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 70 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 18
Rating: 4 21
Rating: 3 16
Rating: 2 8
Rating: 1 7
Rating

Amazing customer service

15/04/2018 reviewer3004, Australia

After a terrible experience with on online hotel booking site we were so appreciative of the excellent customer service we received from Donna at Best Western Coachman's Inn Motel, she went well beyon... more

Owner Response
Coachmansinn, Owner at Best Western Coachman's Inn Motel, responded to this review
Thanks so much for your comments. So pleased it has all worked out for you in the end. You were put in a very unfair situation so pleased we could help. We look forward to welcoming you next time you are travelling to Bathurst.. Kind Regards Donna and Tony Owner/managers
Rating

No complaints

15/04/2018 Eatmyburger2016, Blue Mountains, Australia

Stayed over night in a family room 2 adults and 3 kids. The room was fine with tv and free wifi, coffee and tea and toaster. Cost 185 so good value. The place isnt the ritz but it is cheap and clean. ... more

Owner Response
Coachmansinn, Owner at Best Western Coachman's Inn Motel, responded to this review
Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted you had an enjoyable stay and hope you will come back and stay with us again. Kind Regards Donna & Tony Owner/Managers
Rating

Best sleep in a long time

07/03/2018 Harlegirl, Airlie Beach, Australia

We had the King room with king bed and I must say it was the best sleep. Good pillows and extra comfortable beds. Room was of a generous size and the bathroom was large. Spotlessly clean. Nice wel... more

Owner Response
Coachmansinn, Owner at Best Western Coachman's Inn Motel, responded to this review
Thanks for your review of your recent stay with us. We appreciate your conmments and are delighted you had a enjoyable stay. We hope you will stay with us again next time you are travelling through Bathurst. Kind Regards Donna & Tony Owner/Managers
Rating

Good Clean Place, Free Wi-Fi and Very Close To Town Centre

28/02/2018 edcass76, Wollongong, Australia

We stayed in a room that fitted 2 adults and 3 kids. Rooms were clean and showers/toilets were also clean. The people running it are good and helpful. I noticed prior to booking people commenting ... more

Rating

Undecided

03/01/2018 RhondaArmistead, Lismore, Australia

Bathroom was very cramped and the shower door was held together with black string. Not much room to even get past the cubicle. The couch in the room was very stained and old and the rooms were quite ... more

Owner Response
Coachmansinn, Owner at Best Western Coachman's Inn Motel, responded to this review
Dear Rhonda, Thanks for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We apologise we did not meet your expectations. However we would like to clarify a few points. The bathroom in the room you stayed in is a smaller bathroom, but is still roomy enough for guests to use comfortably. We have multiple return guests who stay in this room who have not experienced any issues. The “black string” you refer to is actually rubber. It is part of the pulley system that allows you to open and close the shower screen. This is how the Shower was installed. Without it you would not have been able to enter the shower cubicle. The sofa in the room had a small grease stain on it which was noticed on your departure and has since been treated. The “booklet” you refer to was our Terms and Conditions of stay. Which you will find most properties have. We do remind you to take your key with you before closing the door. There is no surcharge for locking your key in your room. As we are not a 24 hour property we do have a small callout fee for after hours, charging of this fee depends on the reason for the callout. We do not have a surcharge for making phone calls. You can make phone calls from your room at any time during your stay. There is no surcharge for DRYING your hair with a towel. That is what the towels are for. We do however ask that the towels NOT be used for DYING your hair or using them for anything else other than what towels are meant to be used for. Extra tea, coffee, sugar, milk, towels , pillows, blankets etc etc are available from Reception (as mentioned in our “booklet”) There are NO fees or surcharges for this. It is all complimentary and part of the service. WE are a bit offended by your comment ‘You won’t get that here’. You only have to ask, we are only too happy to help. WE always appreciate the opportunity to assist our guests, during their stay, with any issue or requests they may have to ensure they have an enjoyable stay. However if not given the opportunity there is not much we can do. We hope to see you again next time you are in Bathurst! Kind Regards Donna & Tony Owner/Managers