Best Western Club House Inn & Suites

4410 Highway 180 E, Mineral Wells, Texas, 76067-8383, United States
based on 311 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Club House Inn & Suites

The Ram Stadium hosts exciting games and events year-round, and guests at our Mineral Wells hotel are just a few moments away.

Whether youre here to visit the Clark Gardens or the Vietnam War Memorial, southern hospitality and an unbeatable
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4410 Highway 180 E, Mineral Wells, Texas, 76067-8383, United States

Reviews of Best Western Club House Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 311 reviews
Excellent 65%
Very Good 21%
Average 5%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Woodtim650, wrote review 18/03/2021

Horrible hotel

Hotel stay was nightmare to say the least. Staff had thrown away things in my room and told me to fish them out of the trash. Heat, toilet, rust all over. bathroom. Just a nasty hotel. Staff wa... more

Owner Response
KIRAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Tim, I'm so sorry to hear about your unpleasant stay. We've checked the room you were staying in and didn't see any problems with rust in the above mentioned areas. As for your things being thrown away. After speaking with housekeeping, it seems there was a miscommunication on the placement of your items, they mentioned that a box of stuff was sat beside the trashcan, usually when guests place things by or on the trashcan they are wanting it to be thrown away. I also would like to apologize if the staff was rude or unhelpful, thank you for bringing that to attention.
Rating

dlloyd53, wrote review 10/03/2021

Great stay

The room was great. Very large and really clean. The bed was so comfortable. Check in was fast and easy. The clerk at the desk was very friendly. I didn't get to have breakfast but it looked very good... more

Owner Response
KIRAN PATEL, General Manager at Best Western Club House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for filling out our survey! Glad you enjoyed your stay.
Rating

Travelers666014, wrote review 25/02/2021

Due to the Cold Weather Snow and Ice

I had called on the 18th of February to reserve a room for myself and my wife. Because of the Snow and Ice and electricity and no water, I called that morning and booked a room. Because of us being AA... more

Rating

DESTINation74, wrote review 26/07/2020

Small pillows.

Not too bad of a place if you are really tired, only want a place to sleep & bring your own pillows. Our king size bed only had two throw pillows, and I like a full size or bigger pillow. We contact... more

Rating

Crescentia M, wrote review 16/07/2020

Another great stay at Best Western

We always stay at this location when in MW and have never had a bad experience. The hotel staff is great and friendly. The hotel itself is clean, the beds are comfortable, the internet is sturdy...jus... more