Best Western Clifton Park

617 Plank Road, Clifton Park, New York, 12065-2020, United States
based on 454 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Clifton Park

The Best Western Clifton Park has friendly customer service and convenient access to Saratoga Springs and Lake George. This hotel is a recipient of Trip Advisors Certificate of Excellence in 2014 and 2015.

While staying at the Best Western C
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 11:00:00
617 Plank Road, Clifton Park, New York, 12065-2020, United States

Reviews of Best Western Clifton Park

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 454 reviews
Excellent 44%
Very Good 38%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

rhill75068, wrote review 30/05/2022

Stay at the Hotel

Rooms need to be cleaned better and Lamps. Pillows need be updated and the sheets on the Beds as well as the Covers need to be better maintained. The sheets especially on the beds were all wrinkle up.... more

Owner Response
Thomas Sullivan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Clifton Park, responded to this review
Hello, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I would personally like to apologize for not meeting your expectations. I assure you this is not the normal operation of our property. I hope you will give us another try in the future and I would be happy to provide a discount for the issues you had during your prior stay with us.
Rating

Cynnii2022, wrote review 30/05/2022

Be careful, 2 star hotel, MEANS 2 star hotel

I had high hopes for our little weekend stay at the Clifton Park BW. However, there were a few issues right off the bat. 1st - we where checked in to room 112, only to discovered the room had been occ... more

Owner Response
Kristie Stinson, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Clifton Park, responded to this review
Hello, I was very sorry to see the experience you had with us. I would personally like to apologize and would appreciate it if you would send me an email to tsullivanbestwestern@outlook.com. Please let me know the name that was associated with the reservation so that I may look into this further.
Rating

TRusso26, wrote review 16/03/2022

Exceeded my expectations

I booked this hotel without knowing the area. And was happy when the employee Shellie helped me and she made me feel comfortable to be there. The rooms were clean and extra items were left for us so n... more

Rating

skylarduell, wrote review 30/01/2022

10/10 favorite hotel

I love this hotel the staff is always so friendly and welcoming. The whirlpool rooms are super nice. it’s always clean and quiet. perfect place for a little get away or if your traveling. also in a pe... more

Rating

msteele20212022, wrote review 02/01/2022

Not what we expected at all

No ice bucket in our room, staff had to search dirty rooms to find one. ceiling in bathroom missing tiles,old pizza box left in microwave,tv didn’t work had to unplug what looked like a camera,didn’t ... more

Owner Response
Thomas Sullivan, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Clifton Park, responded to this review
On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. At Best Western we strive every day to provide a superior customer experience. I am sorry we weren’t able to do that for you. We will use the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we provide a better experience in the future. Please have a healthy and safe new year!

Loading