• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Clermont

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati offers something for every traveler, and the Best Western Clermont is the gateway to all of the action and excitement. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, biking and adventure at Lake Harsha, located inside East fork State Park.

Sports fans will love being just minutes from catching a thrilling Cincinnati Bengals or Reds game; and families will love being close to the Cincinnati Zoo, located just nine miles from Northern Kentucky University and University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch.

The Best Western Clermont, hotel is also perfect for families visiting area college students as well.

Our hotel also offers guests premier spacious, accommodations, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television with HBO, free wireless high-speed Internet access. This pet-friendly hotel also provides daily complimentary full breakfast, exterior access, outdoor swimming pool (Memorial Day through Labor Day), and complimentary passes to Fitworks Fitness Center, located just two miles away.

Business guests will also love the Best Western Clermonts on-site business services and close proximity to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Convention Centers and local businesses - including Medlab, Zimmer Power Plant, Total Quality Logistics, Proctor & Gamble, Great American Insurance, Duke Energy, Lunken and Northern Kentucky Greater Cincinnati International Airports, and Mercy Anderson Hospital.

Experience the charm and friendly service at this Clermont hotel, which is located off I-275 with easy access to Kentucky, Indiana, and the Greater Cincinnati Area. Make your reservation at the Best Western Clermont today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45255-4909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Anterson Township

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amelia

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Eastgate

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mt Washington

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Batavia, Ohio

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Milford

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Indian Hill

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Newport, Kentucky

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Covington, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Bethel

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 100 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Total Quality Logistics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Midland Insurance

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Anderson Mercy Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Proctor & Gamble

  • 11.00 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from UC Clermont, University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Xavier University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 397 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 192
Rating: 4 118
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Thanksgiving trip

29/11/2018 Getaway64107967750, Dalton, Georgia

I was greeted with professionalism and courtesy upon arrival. The receptionist asked multiple times if there was anything additional needed for my stay. Very pleasant staff from check in to breakfast,... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Getaway64107967750, We are overjoyed to discover the positive impression we made with our service and hospitality of Best Western Clermont Hotel. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. Thank you for your rating of the five star service, and accommodations you experienced during your recent stay with us! We look forward to the next !
Rating

Nice little hotel with excellent customer service!

12/11/2018 Melismass1, Akron, Ohio

I chose this hotel because it was pet friendly. I have never traveled with a pet before so this was a new experience for me. I was turned away from another hotel that was advertised as pet friendly, b... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Melismass1 Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly service, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for you. We are thrilled your experience was so pleasant and we hope to serve you again the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area.
Rating

Solid!

12/11/2018 Safari51560689115, Martinez, California

Basic but very nice- plenty of outlets for charging devices, clean, nice water pressure in shower, near lots of shops & restaurants. Staff very nice and helpful. Plenty of parking, vending machines o... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Safari51560689115 Thank you so much for your compliments to our friendly services. It is very rewarding to hear from you on this matter and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience. We are overjoyed to hear that you had a great time with us and we thank you for sharing your experience!
Rating

Nice room at a good price

10/11/2018 Karl Z, Beverly Shores, Indiana

Nice room at a good price. We booked it through Booking.com sight unseen as we knew we wanted to see some things in Cincinnati. Room was quiet and seemed to be recently redone. We had a good stay. ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Karl Z, I am happy to learn that you enjoyed the value and the room that we were able to provide you a comfortable experience. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!
Rating

Avoid Best Western Clermont if at all possible

18/10/2018 naj23188, Summerton, South Carolina

If you check in at stated check-in time, perhaps your experience would be different, but checking in late, after 9:30p and being on the road all day, even though you call and let the motel staff know ... more

Owner Response
Theresa T, Director of Sales at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear naj23188, I am so sorry to hear about your experience while staying with us! We do our best to accommodate special requests, but we cannot guarantee they will be fulfilled. Our front desk is staffed 24/7/365, as is central reservations, and we are always happy to take reservations! We were not overbooked on any room type in the past couple of weeks, so it seems the room was not given away, but the special request was unable to be accommodated in the type of room you booked. Although I am disappointed to hear the handicap room was not to your liking, it is arranged in such a way as to comply with the Americans with Disabilities Act. The room is setup differently from other rooms to accommodate wheelchair use, has a walk-in shower with a seat molded into the wall, has a wardrobe instead of dressers, fire alarms for the deaf, different style of furniture from other rooms, as well as other modifications. During the summer time when our pool is open, we even have a handicap lift, so those who cannot use stairs can still swim while staying! Though it was not to your liking, I am, however, glad that we had an open ADA room and could accommodate your request to be on the first floor! I am very sorry to hear that you do not plan on staying with us again. If you should ever change your mind, we certainly would love to accommodate you the next time you are in Cincinnati. We hope you will reconsider!