• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Clermont

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati offers something for every traveler, and the Best Western Clermont is the gateway to all of the action and excitement. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, biking and adventure at Lake Harsha, located inside East fork State Park.

Sports fans will love being just minutes from catching a thrilling Cincinnati Bengals or Reds game; and families will love being close to the Cincinnati Zoo, located just nine miles from Northern Kentucky University and University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch.

The Best Western Clermont, hotel is also perfect for families visiting area college students as well.

Our hotel also offers guests premier spacious, accommodations, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television with HBO, free wireless high-speed Internet access. This pet-friendly hotel also provides daily complimentary full breakfast, exterior access, outdoor swimming pool (Memorial Day through Labor Day).

Business guests will also love the Best Western Clermonts on-site business services and close proximity to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Convention Centers and local businesses - including Medlab, Zimmer Power Plant, Total Quality Logistics, Proctor & Gamble, Great American Insurance, Duke Energy, Lunken and Northern Kentucky Greater Cincinnati International Airports, and Mercy Anderson Hospital.

Experience the charm and friendly service at this Clermont hotel, which is located off I-275 with easy access to Kentucky, Indiana, and the Greater Cincinnati Area. Make your reservation at the Best Western Clermont today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45255-4909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Anterson Township

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amelia

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Eastgate

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mt Washington

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Batavia, Ohio

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Milford

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Indian Hill

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Newport, Kentucky

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Covington, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Bethel

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 100 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Total Quality Logistics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Midland Insurance

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Anderson Mercy Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Proctor & Gamble

  • 11.00 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from UC Clermont, University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Xavier University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 432 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 211
Rating: 4 126
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 25
Rating: 1 22
Rating

very outdated hotel with stale cigarette smell in our suite.

14/09/2019 JustLookUp, Gilbert, Arizona

The only reason we chose to stay at this hotel was that it was pet friendly and smoke-free (though it was obviously smoking was allowed hotel for many years. Our suite smelled horribly stale upon ente... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
JustLookUp Thank you for bringing to our attention your experience and comments regarding your stay in our hotel. We take this very seriously and are very sorry about the issues you faced; this has been forwarded to management. Thank you again for sharing and we hope to earn your business in the future by continuing to evolve and improve guest experience.
Rating

Off the Beaten Path

11/09/2019 debrahM7805IT, Country Club Hills

I love the location of this spot. When traveling for leisure, I enjoy quiet time so I do not necessarily have to be in the midst of everything. This hotel is near a residential area, close to highwa... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
debrahM7805IT Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback, it is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality so highly. We appreciate your sharing how we met your expectations with our friendly services, and to know the clean accommodations and convenient location also worked well for you. We are thrilled your experience was so pleasant and we hope to serve you again the next time your travel plans bring you back to the area.
Rating

Happy Traveler

08/09/2019 699chris, Marietta, Georgia

the motel is close to everything..l8 minutes from my sons house...and Beehmont ave..have stayed before but now even better with renovations...would recommend it to my family when they so visit my son... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
699chris Thank you for sharing how you have enjoyed our friendly hospitality and accommodations. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.
Rating

Always a fantastic stay

31/08/2019 279kayk, Cincinnati, Ohio

Rooms have always been clean and nothing really wrong with anything in the room, Breakfast is always good and fresh, You never hear any noises at night and you sleep wonderful at night, The a.c is gr... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi 279kayk, Thank you for sharing your kind and wonderful review. It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your five-star review is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our rooms, breakfast, friendly staff and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. Thank you for the recommendation and we look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Nothing fancy, but adequate

29/08/2019 jonsharenright, Troy, Michigan

The building was in the middle of a remodel and it made it difficult to navigate. No elevator for our handicapped and older ladies. The service people did their best and our ladies didn't complain. Wo... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing a great service though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression we made during your recent stay due to the condition of our amenities. We are forever working to improve upon the guest experience during our renovation process and I hope you will remember our attributes for when you return during another trip to the area to see how we have improved to impress you even more once work is complete. Hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.