• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Clermont

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati offers something for every traveler, and the Best Western Clermont is the gateway to all of the action and excitement. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, biking and adventure at Lake Harsha, located inside East fork State Park.

Sports fans will love being just minutes from catching a thrilling Cincinnati Bengals or Reds game; and families will love being close to the Cincinnati Zoo, located just nine miles from Northern Kentucky University and University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch.

The Best Western Clermont, hotel is also perfect for families visiting area college students as well.

Our hotel also offers guests premier spacious, accommodations, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television with HBO, free wireless high-speed Internet access. This pet-friendly hotel also provides daily complimentary full breakfast, exterior access, outdoor swimming pool (Memorial Day through Labor Day).

Business guests will also love the Best Western Clermonts on-site business services and close proximity to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Convention Centers and local businesses - including Medlab, Zimmer Power Plant, Total Quality Logistics, Proctor & Gamble, Great American Insurance, Duke Energy, Lunken and Northern Kentucky Greater Cincinnati International Airports, and Mercy Anderson Hospital.

Experience the charm and friendly service at this Clermont hotel, which is located off I-275 with easy access to Kentucky, Indiana, and the Greater Cincinnati Area. Make your reservation at the Best Western Clermont today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +1 513-528-7702
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45255-4909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Anterson Township

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amelia

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Eastgate

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mt Washington

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Batavia, Ohio

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Milford

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Indian Hill

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Newport, Kentucky

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Covington, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Bethel

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 100 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Total Quality Logistics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Midland Insurance

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Anderson Mercy Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Proctor & Gamble

  • 11.00 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from UC Clermont, University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Xavier University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 416 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 204
Rating: 4 122
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 22
Rating

Unwilling to accomodate a change in date.

17/06/2019 Dreamer42538829107,

We had a scheduling conflict and tried to switch from a Saturday to a Saturday one week later. The corporate office said that they were able to accomodate us, but it was up to the individual chain as ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi Dreamer42538829107, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience regarding your reservation. I am sorry for the bad experience. I have communicated and forwarded your issue to management head to look into this issue and address it as soon as possible. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your feedback and we value your business.
Rating

Everything is new...

11/06/2019 Journey03464883311,

Even though shows 2 star..we decided to stay based on low price of $85 total for 1 night..beds are new and comfortable..rooms clean...overall very impressed!! This is definitely the hotel for a quiet ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi Journey03464883311, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities here at Best Western Clermont. We are so glad that we were able to give you a clean, comfortable and convenient experience. We are very happy to learn that you had a great stay, and we hope to see you again soon!
Rating

Comfortable night's stay

20/05/2019 Brenda C, Baltimore, United States

Room was clean, comfortable and well organized, especially for someone needing universal access. Staff at check-in was polite, professional, courteous and helpful to someone not familiar with the loca... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear Brenda, Thank you for sharing your kind and flattering review. It means a lot to us that you’ve taken the time to share many positive features of your most recent stay with us. Your five-star rating is greatly appreciated. Thank you for your compliments to our staff, breakfast, and high standards of cleanliness and hospitality. We are happy that and we were able to provide you with a great experience and a comfortable stay. We look forward to your next visit.
Rating

Use Your Deadbolt !

27/04/2019 William B,

My wife and I stayed here a few weeks back , my sons school had booked a bunch of rooms here for a sporting event. We got in very late and and had to leave very early the next morning. We got to the r... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear William, Your review is greatly appreciated, though it is very disappointing to learn of the bad impression during your stay. I am sorry for the inconvenience and for misunderstandings at that time. Our guests feedback is very important to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. Thank you so much for bringing this matter to our attention.
Rating

Setting the Gold Standard!

18/04/2019 CurmudgeonOne, Williamsburg, Michigan

I’m just the “light side” of 70 now,and I’ve traveled extensively in my lifetime,and stayed in dozens,if not hundreds of different hotels,and the Best Western Clermont just keeps on amazing me. Now t... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear CurmudgeonOne, Our hearts overflow with joy for all the kind and flattering words you wrote. We can't thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Thak you for the aesome review and king compliments to our staff, services and amenites. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.