Best Western Clermont

4004 Williams Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45255-4909, United States
based on 456 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Clermont

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati of
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4004 Williams Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45255-4909, United States

Reviews of Best Western Clermont

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 456 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

sewallb, wrote review 19/07/2021

Recent stay

We got stayed with friends from all over the Midwest for a concert. The pool was great, we were all able to get together and spend time poolside which was awesome. The hotel was clean. All of the w... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi sewallb, Thank you very much for your kind review and recommendation. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay especially the pool and appreciated our place. Thanks for rewarding our efforts in providing a clean, comfortable, and the best service to our guests. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Rating

ZLTsaros1, wrote review 17/07/2021

Perfect hotel for Riverbend concerts!

The local Parrot Head club recommended this hotel and it dd not disappoint. The front desk had kind words for those that stayed here in the days leading to the concert. I will be sure to snag a room h... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi ZLTsaros1, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. We will always ensure that we keep delighting you with our facilities and services. Looking forward to welcoming you soon.
Rating

runner1245, wrote review 12/07/2021

Getaway to Cinncinati Zoo.

The overall experience was a good one and the breakfast,room,location and price were excellent. The hotel is awesome for familys,plenty of breakfast food along with an outdoor pool ! There are plenty ... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi runner1245, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our breakfast, pool, great location, friendly and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. You have described the hotel in such a positive light that we take great pride in. I’m very glad you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to have you with us again very soon.
Rating

lloydwilliams188, wrote review 02/05/2021

Very Bad Service and Ammenities

The Staff and Manager were very distracted and unhelpful. When checked in, I was checked into a room already occupied, After given another room, they checked someone else into my room who then enter... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience. Please know, your description of your stay is highly unusual and does not represent the high standards we aim to achieve. We were disappointed to read about the issues you encountered with your room and the extra charge. We would like you to know that guest satisfaction is of extreme importance to us and your feedback will be forwarded to management. We truly thank you again for sharing your feedback and for your valuable business.
Rating

Ray B, wrote review 23/04/2021

Arc encounter

We stayed for two nights to do the arc encounter and the creation museum. We visited downtown Cincinnati as well and met our one son who was working in the area. The motel was easy to locate and we ha... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi Ray B, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. I am thrilled to know we have met your expectations and to know our location worked well for your plans. We are very happy to learn that your stay was so peaceful, and we hope to see you again.