Best Western Clermont

4004 Williams Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45255-4909, United States
based on 474 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Clermont

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati of
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
4004 Williams Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45255-4909, United States

Reviews of Best Western Clermont

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 474 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 28%
Average 11%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

captrcr36, wrote review 13/06/2022

good value

overall it was great only think i did not like was breakfast was not good, location is great staff was great suite was great we will book again and do recommend it easy access and lots of shopping and... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi captrcr36, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, location and we were able to meet your expectations of quality service in our hotel. We have shared your feedback with our staff to ensure we continuously work on bettering our services, especially with the breakfast. We will do our best to make sure your next stay with us is completely satisfactory. We look forward to hosting you again in the future!
Rating

evaU9456OA, wrote review 10/05/2022

Clean, Comfortable, and a Friendly Staff Make for a Great Guest Experience

I traveled on business for a weekend event and was met by friendly, kind, and attentive staff. The room was very comfortable and clean. We even had maid service which I haven't had anywhere since th... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
HI evaU9456OA, We are exceptionally thankful that you have honored our staff members with praiseworthy words. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and are happy to hear you had a great experience with us. Our ultimate ambition is to provide a five-star experience, and we are thrilled to learn that we have succeeded. I am glad that we were able to meet your expectations of service and accommodations and we're all looking forward to your next visit!
Rating

Barbara E, wrote review 07/05/2022

Adequate

The room was clean but worn. It did not smell weird. The room was pretty small but fine for an overnight stay on our way south. The walls were very thin we could hear the neighbors TV playing all nigh... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear Barbara E, Thank you for staying at our hotel and for taking the time to write a review. Although your overall visit was pleasant including the breakfast, we apologize for the difficulty you experienced with our service, especially with the condition of your room and amenities. Your sincere feedback, including the comments about what we did right and areas where we can improve, helps us better our customer service. We have shared your concerns with the appropriate individuals, and we have taken action to ensure a better experience for future guests. We appreciate your patience and hope to see you again soon.
Rating

Indy_James1973, wrote review 11/04/2022

Well priced budget motel

Though the rooms are dated and somewhat small, for a budget hotel it was clean, well cared for, functional, and well priced. The property is located very close to several area attractions which makes... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi Indy_James1973, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. We appreciate your compliments and we take high pride in the peaceful ambiance that we can provide to our guests. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand.
Rating

mhall0850, wrote review 29/03/2022

Good location

A nice clean and friendly spot close to 275. Rooms are comfortable and the breakfast and coffee area are well maintained. We have easy access to events at Riverbend and downtown Cincinnati and North... more

Owner Response
Guest Relations Manager, General Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi mhall0850, It is wonderful to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you have rated our hospitality and accommodations so highly! Thank you so much for your compliments on our staff, breakfast, location and we were able to meet your expectations of cleanliness and service in our hotel. We can't begin to tell you how much we appreciate your review, and we can't wait to serve you again. Thank you very much!

Loading