• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Clermont

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati offers something for every traveler, and the Best Western Clermont is the gateway to all of the action and excitement. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, biking and adventure at Lake Harsha, located inside East fork State Park.

Sports fans will love being just minutes from catching a thrilling Cincinnati Bengals or Reds game; and families will love being close to the Cincinnati Zoo, located just nine miles from Northern Kentucky University and University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch.

The Best Western Clermont, hotel is also perfect for families visiting area college students as well.

Our hotel also offers guests premier spacious, accommodations, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television with HBO, free wireless high-speed Internet access. This pet-friendly hotel also provides daily complimentary full breakfast, exterior access, outdoor swimming pool (Memorial Day through Labor Day), and complimentary passes to Fitworks Fitness Center, located just two miles away.

Business guests will also love the Best Western Clermonts on-site business services and close proximity to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Convention Centers and local businesses - including Medlab, Zimmer Power Plant, Total Quality Logistics, Proctor & Gamble, Great American Insurance, Duke Energy, Lunken and Northern Kentucky Greater Cincinnati International Airports, and Mercy Anderson Hospital.

Experience the charm and friendly service at this Clermont hotel, which is located off I-275 with easy access to Kentucky, Indiana, and the Greater Cincinnati Area. Make your reservation at the Best Western Clermont today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45255-4909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Anterson Township

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amelia

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Eastgate

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mt Washington

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Batavia, Ohio

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Milford

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Indian Hill

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Newport, Kentucky

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Covington, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Bethel

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 100 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Total Quality Logistics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Midland Insurance

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Anderson Mercy Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Proctor & Gamble

  • 11.00 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from UC Clermont, University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Xavier University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 290 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 131
Rating: 4 91
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 18
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Great place to stay!

23/06/2017 T4943XEjohnw, Cincinnati, Ohio

Very helpful and friendly staff. Love the location. Great breakfast and the rooms are very nice with comfortable beds. Nice pool that is taken care of very well. I have stayed here many times and have... more

Rating

Arrival was not a good experience

19/06/2017 Melissa H, Winchester, indiana

They tried to recharge me the 430.00 again and spent 15 to 20 minutes trying to get it figured out. Thank god I saved my proof of paying in my email even tho it took the clerk forever to get all strai... more

Owner Response
Theresa T, Director of Sales at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Good afternoon, Ms. H, Thank you for letting us know about your experience. I want to assure you that we did not want to double charge you. There were issues out of our control due to how your reservation was booked. Hotel employees are every bit as frustrated as our guests when there are issues with reservations. When a reservation comes from a website other than Best Western, especially when they are prepaid reservations, hotel employees are often lacking the information needed to rectify the situation quickly. We often cannot access any information about the reservation, and are left doing online searches for phone numbers to try to track down the company that made the booking. We then have to sit on hold waiting for a customer service representative from that website who can explain to us why the reservation is not showing valid and how to fix the problem. Please accept my apologies for the frustration, and feel free to reach out to me directly if you would like to discuss this further, or would like insights into how to prevent this from happening in the future, be it at our hotel or others. Thank you, Theresa
Rating

Motel

19/06/2017 V6464LO,

This Best Western was closer to an old motel. They all had outside room access. My room was 82 degrees when I entered later at night. It took it all night to cool the room into the mid seventies. The ... more

Owner Response
Theresa T, Director of Sales at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Good afternoon, V6464LO, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and again, accept my apologies for the issues you encountered. When I received your email, I took the room out of order and issued a thorough inspection by our maintenance engineer. No bug issues turned up, but we did notice the air conditioner was a little weak if it was turned to 'Auto' instead of 'On.' We reset the air conditioner and it blew cold very quickly, then we removed the unit and washed it. I appreciate you bringing it to my attention so we could get it fixed! We do have a great location and our rooms are very clean. Please feel free to reach out to me directly if you would have other concerns you would like addressed. We would love to have you stay with us again. Best Regards, Theresa
Rating

Not what expected

19/06/2017 davidsX8089CN, Lewis Center, Ohio

Well. Do not out a family with 3 kids in a room that clearly has been smoked in, had no padding under the carpet as the flooring was carpet tile and had water damage as the door casing was swollen and... more

Owner Response
Theresa T, Director of Sales at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Good afternoon, DavidsX8089CN, Thank you for choosing to stay with us! I want to commend you for calling the front desk as soon as you noticed the issue, so we could get you moved to a different room. I am so happy you were in a room that was not to your liking for only minutes instead of three nights. Maintenance was dispatched first thing in the morning and addressed the issue. Best Regards, Theresa
Rating

vacation stay

18/06/2017 Kenneth L, Elizabethtown, United States

clean hotel and good service. visited the cincinnati area to attend a concert; looked for a Best Western hotel as i have had great service with Best Western and i am a Best Western Rewards member so ... more