• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Clermont

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati offers something for every traveler, and the Best Western Clermont is the gateway to all of the action and excitement. Outdoor enthusiasts will love hiking, biking and adventure at Lake Harsha, located inside East fork State Park.

Sports fans will love being just minutes from catching a thrilling Cincinnati Bengals or Reds game; and families will love being close to the Cincinnati Zoo, located just nine miles from Northern Kentucky University and University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch.

The Best Western Clermont, hotel is also perfect for families visiting area college students as well.

Our hotel also offers guests premier spacious, accommodations, each complete with a microwave, refrigerator, cable television with HBO, free wireless high-speed Internet access. This pet-friendly hotel also provides daily complimentary full breakfast, exterior access, outdoor swimming pool (Memorial Day through Labor Day), and complimentary passes to Fitworks Fitness Center, located just two miles away.

Business guests will also love the Best Western Clermonts on-site business services and close proximity to the Cincinnati and Northern Kentucky Convention Centers and local businesses - including Medlab, Zimmer Power Plant, Total Quality Logistics, Proctor & Gamble, Great American Insurance, Duke Energy, Lunken and Northern Kentucky Greater Cincinnati International Airports, and Mercy Anderson Hospital.

Experience the charm and friendly service at this Clermont hotel, which is located off I-275 with easy access to Kentucky, Indiana, and the Greater Cincinnati Area. Make your reservation at the Best Western Clermont today. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 513/528-7702
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 45255-4909

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4004 Williams Drive
Cincinnati
Ohio
45255-4909
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Anterson Township

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Amelia

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Eastgate

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Mt Washington

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Batavia, Ohio

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Milford

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Indian Hill

  • 12.00 mile(s) from Cincinnati

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Loveland

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Newport, Kentucky

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Covington, Kentucky

  • 14.00 mile(s) from Bethel

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Norwood

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Montgomery

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Madeira

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Blue Ash

  • 65.00 mile(s) from Dayton

  • 100 mile(s) from Columbus

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Total Quality Logistics

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Midland Insurance

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Anderson Mercy Hospital

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Proctor & Gamble

  • 11.00 mile(s) from International Paper

  • 13.00 mile(s) from Duke Energy

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Children's Hospital

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Northern Kentucky University

  • 9.00 mile(s) from UC Clermont, University of Cincinnati Clermont Branch

  • 15.00 mile(s) from University of Cincinnati

  • 19.00 mile(s) from Xavier University




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 412 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 202
Rating: 4 122
Rating: 3 47
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Setting the Gold Standard!

18/04/2019 CurmudgeonOne, Williamsburg, Michigan

I’m just the “light side” of 70 now,and I’ve traveled extensively in my lifetime,and stayed in dozens,if not hundreds of different hotels,and the Best Western Clermont just keeps on amazing me. Now t... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear CurmudgeonOne, Our hearts overflow with joy for all the kind and flattering words you wrote. We can't thank you enough for this amazing review! We are so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. It is so rewarding to hear that we were able to provide a comfortable and convenient experience. Thak you for the aesome review and king compliments to our staff, services and amenites. We hope to impress you again during your next visit and we thank you for sharing your experience.
Rating

Great place to stay if you have a pet with you

31/03/2019 Camper130141,

We found this hotel via BringFido.com...We were given a room on the first floor with door that opened directly across from grassy area...made it easy to carry in kennel and deal with needs of our dog.... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear Camper130141, Thank you for rating our hotel so highly! It means a lot to hear from guests who are satisfied with all of our services and amenities. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

Quiet and Comfortable

24/03/2019 George W, Davenport, Iowa

Needed a place to stay near Northern Kentucky University and this one fit the bill. Asked for a quiet room on the ground floor and got one in the back building. Only suggestion would be that the secon... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Thank you so much George for taking the time for sharing your review. It was our pleasure having and serving you. We are lucky that you choose our hotel and glad that we were able to provide a quiet and comfortable stay. I want to let you know that we take your suggestions to heart and rest assured we will address this immediately. We look forward to serving you again!
Rating

Great place to rest and relax, fabulous breakfast,

23/03/2019 wallyp2017, London, Canada

We were on our way home from New Orleans to London, Ontario. After being on the road 12 and 1/2 hours this was a perfect place to get get some well needed rest. Would stay again if we were in the Cinc... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear wallyp2017, Thank you for letting us know how satisfied you were with our services and accommodations. We appreciate your awesome review and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit.
Rating

Dirty. Bugs in bed.

16/03/2019 Stephanie K,

We reserved this hotel months in advance of our trip and had a late arrival. Upon check In we found bugs and hair in our bed, and the room was dirty. We left immediately. Very disappointed. And tired ... more

Owner Response
Nerissa M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Dear Stephanie , Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay. We take all reports of lacking service and issues with amenities and accommodations seriously, particularly with the bugs. I want to assure you that we respond promptly to pest alerts with expert extermination services and also treat to deter pests on a regular scheduled basis. I want you to know that we have the highest standards of cleanliness and that your comments are very important to us and addressed immediately with our housekeeping staff. I hope that this will not deter you from enjoying our accommodations and services in the future.