Best Western Clermont

4004 Williams Drive, Cincinnati, Ohio, 45255-4909, United States
based on 438 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Clermont

The Best Western Clermont is located just minutes from downtown Cincinnati and offers unbeatable value and premium accommodations near the River bend Music Center, Newport Aquarium, Coney Island and Kings Island Amusement Park.

Cincinnati of
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Clermont

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 438 reviews
Excellent 49%
Very Good 28%
Average 10%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

foxxbott, wrote review 06/01/2020

Excellent!

Simple and clean, great hub for access to freeways, grocery stores and food. Staff very friendly, no hassle accommodations. Will definitely stay again next time we are out that way! :) P. S. White ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi foxxbott, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our location is convenient for you. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Thank you very much.
Rating

John M, wrote review 15/12/2019

Best in the area and convenient location

We chose the Best Western Claremont because it is the best in the area and a convenient location for both Amelia and access to downtown along the interstate highway. Clean enough and breakfast until ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi John M, Thank you so much for your kind words. I’m so pleased that you found us a convenient, clean and pleasant place to stay and that the breakfast was to your liking. We will also be working on your observations especially with the wifi and the key card. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.
Rating

IrateTechie, wrote review 25/11/2019

Nice quiet place to stay

I don't usually write reviews however I thought with my stay here I would. It was an enjoyable weekend with a great stay so here it is. It was a sports weekend that we were there for and I was ther... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi IrateTechie, Thank you so much for taking the time to tell us about your wonderful experience with us. We are so encouraged to do good always for our guests. We are really appreciative of your generous compliments about our convenient location near the restaurant, friendly and helpful staff, amenities and breakfast. Our team works hard to the best of our ability to ensure we satisfy your everyday needs and we are pleased to know we succeed in doing so. We will share your kind words with the staff. Please come again to see us soon! Thank you!
Rating

Fearless644462, wrote review 25/10/2019

Great place for Xavier parents to stay

Great place to stay ! The price for the room was the best around the Cincinnati area for a visit to see my daughter st Xavier University. Breakfast was included with room price and it has a great Bu... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi Fearless644462, Thank you for sharing your kind and wonderful review. It is very rewarding to hear your perspective of our hotel and we appreciate that you have acknowledged our efforts to provide a clean, comfortable, and hospitable experience and that the breakfast was to your liking. We look forward to serving you again and giving you another five-star experience.
Rating

Coastal818696, wrote review 24/10/2019

Always stay here when in Cincinnati.

Very comfortable. Friendly, helpful staff. Good food. Traffic can be difficult noise in the morning for some rooms if you are not used to it. Staying in the middle section seems to be the best for ... more

Owner Response
Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Clermont, responded to this review
Hi Coastal818696, Thank you for letting us know how impressed you were with our services and amenities of Best Western Clermont. We are so glad to hear from you and to learn that we were able to give you a pleasant, comfortable and convenient experience while staying at our hotel. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon.