• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Classic Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Shopping and antiquing is a favorite pastime here, and guests of our Richmond hotel are just minutes from Webb Antique Mall.

Richmond is a college town, and Miami University and Earlham College are both a short drive away. Many of our guests are faculty and professors visiting the campuses, or are friends and family of students. No matter why youre in the region, our Richmond hotel staff will make you feel right at home.

Spend the day at the nearby Warm Glow Candles store or shopping at Richmond Square Mall. The Wayne County Historical Museum is a must for families and history buffs. Its easy to spend an entire day visiting the exhibits. Of course, in the summer months, the Wayne County Fairgrounds is where all the action is. From 4H events to amusement park rides, it draws a crowd from around the state.

AMC Theatres and the Levi Coffin House are two favorite places for locals and visitors alike to meet. Our Richmond hotel also welcomes visitors in town for the annual Pork Festival or families visiting Richmond Putt Putt Golf Course. The Indianapolis Motor Speedway is also within driving distance and a must for anyone looking for an exciting, once-in-a-lifetime experience.

Business travelers in town with Belden or Henny Penny especially enjoy our great location and friendly service. With all non-smoking rooms, a fitness center, an indoor pool, cable satellite television, and high-speed Internet, our Richmond hotel has everything guests need for a comfortable stay. Our free complimentary breakfast is very generous and ensures that every guest kicks off the morning right.

The daily breakfast buffet includes waffles, a selection of hot and cold cereals, and yogurt. Delectable pastries and fresh fruits are in abundance, and every meal is complete with chilled juices and our 100 Arabica coffee.

Reserve your next stay at Best Western Classic Inn! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

533 W Eaton Pike
Richmond
Indiana
47374-2641
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 47374-2641

Send to Tom Tom

Address
533 W Eaton Pike
Richmond
Indiana
47374-2641
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 18 mile(s) from Eaton, Ohio

  • 25 mile(s) from New Castle

  • 40 mile(s) from Dayton, Ohio

  • 70 mile(s) from Indianapolis

  • 120 mile(s) from Columbus, Ohio

  • 1.2 mile(s) from Woodruff Corporation

  • 1.2 mile(s) from Champion Target

  • 1.3 mile(s) from Casket Manufacturing

  • 5.8 mile(s) from Belden Manufacturing CDT, Wire & cable manufacturing

  • 6 mile(s) from Earlham College, Liberal Arts College

  • 6.5 mile(s) from Indiana University East

  • 6.5 mile(s) from Ivy Tech State College, Community Technology College

  • 25.0 mile(s) from Miami University of Ohio




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 415 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 174
Rating: 4 135
Rating: 3 70
Rating: 2 21
Rating: 1 15
Rating

Not your fault

13/07/2017 V6751KVrobertag, St Louis, United States

I know you can't be responsible for the cars in your parking lot but when someone calls to report a breakin and the employee doesn't even ask for your name or when it happened, it seems a bit uncaring... more

Owner Response
Sam P, Property Manager at Best Western Classic Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your concern. I responded via your survey and if you need any further assistance please do not hesitate to reach out. We appreciate you taking the time to Rate our Hotel. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe Travels, Amy W. - GM
Rating

One night stay

13/07/2017 Q2924PJwilliamh, Springfield, United States

This hotel is located near restaurants and the interstate. Parking was adequate, room was clean, whole hotel was well kept up. In the afternoon a storm came and electricity was out. Front desk lady... more

Owner Response
Sam P, Property manager at Best Western Classic Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience at our Best Western Classic Inn. We sincerely appreciate your patience and understanding about the City wide power outage. We are extremely happy that you chose to be our Guest. We hope to see you in the near future. Safe Travels, Amy W. - GM
Rating

A must stop-over!

12/07/2017 Gourmet48, Shrewsbury, Massachusetts

On our way re locating east to New England. Following a long drive and arriving late, we found this Best Western to be a terrific stop-over. Our tired Collie was welcomed! No extra charge! ( Other mot... more

Owner Response
Sam P, Property Manager at Best Western Classic Inn, responded to this review
Thank you so much for the kind review. It was truly our pleasure having you and that precious little fur baby of yours as our Guest's. We hope the remainder of your trip has gone well. We hope to see you back again if ever in the area. Safe Travels, Amy W. - General Manager
Rating

Nice place to spend the night

12/07/2017 mawidzisz, Lynchburg, Virginia

Decent room if a bit overpriced. Everything was fine with the room as far as I could tell. I had my children with me and they seemed to like it too. Breakfast was good. Staff seemed friendly and nice.... more

Owner Response
Sam P, Property Manager at Best Western Classic Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for sharing your most recent experience at our Best Western, Richmond. It was our pleasure having you as our Guests. We hope to see you again in the near future. Safe Travels, Amy W. - General Manager
Rating

Could have been better

11/07/2017 485claytons, Bloomington, United States

We stayed on a busy weekend. The A/C was not working properly and leaking into the room. We were told that we would receive a 50% refund on our entire stay--this was not honored. The door handle to... more

Owner Response
Sam P, Property Manager at Best Western Classic Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to share your most recent experience at our Best Western, Richmond. Again we apologize for any issues that you may have had. Your bill was indeed adjusted and you were compensated due to the AC problem that you encountered. This was handled prior to you leaving the Hotel. Feel free to reach out with any questions that you may have. Safe Travels, Amy W. - General Manager