• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Chavannes De Bogis

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Chavannes De Bogis is located in a pleasant green setting, only 10 minutes from Geneve. You will enjoy a beautiful view on the lake and the Alps in the background. Take advantage of our restaurant, outdoor pool, sauna and tennis courts. The rooms include flat screen satellite TV, safe box, mini-bar and work desk. A real wellbeing escape! Two-steps away from Geneva, our wellness hotel appears as a delicious escape between Lake Geneva, the Alps and Jura mountains. Discover the Level4 an uncommon experience, inspired by Scandinavian concept, which alternates heat, cold and moments for resting in order to access a deep relaxation. A Finnish-type sauna, eucalyptus steam bath, outdoor wooden hot & cold tubs, ice fountain, fireplace corner in a cozy setting at the 4th floor of the hotel.

A city tax of 3.00 CHF per person per day is not included in the rate and is to be paid directly at the hotel.

View more

Location

Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call +41 22 960 81 81
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1279

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Divonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Nyon

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Vevey

  • 77.00 kilometer(s) from Montreux

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Chamonix

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Mont Blanc

  • Chavannes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 666 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 214
Rating: 4 284
Rating: 3 110
Rating: 2 38
Rating: 1 20
Rating

2 Night Stay Review

19/02/2019 Nomad67421025377, Zurich, Switzerland

Location is great. Property facilities like Parking, Spa and Sports facilities are very good. Staff is very helpful and friendly. Breakfast quality is poor (full of unhealthy choices - same as budget ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Nomad67421025377, Thank you very much for your review about your recent stay at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. However, we are truly sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We do have an international hotel, during the week, business men and individual aswell. During the week-end, we mostly have leisure customer enjoying the wellness facilities and restaurant, I would suggest a summer week-end for you, to enjoy our beautiful pool and terrace, view on the mountain et lake, aswell as the Level 4 access. We took in consideration the comments about the breakfast, and will do our best to improve this service, even if most of our customer are really satisfied with it. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you another time, and change this experience into a good memory. The Management Team
Rating

Review of very unhelpful receptionist

10/02/2019 Robin L, Lausanne, Switzerland

Ordered and enjoyed several cups of coffee which was excellent. However when I requested a glass of water (I had a hacking cough) the receptionist was totally unhelpful. Stated that it was not her jo... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Mr Robin, We would like to thank you for the time taken writting your review about your recent stay. We would like to apologize our service did not meet your expectations. However, please note that our receptionist cannot serve drinks, neither take payments for drinks, as you asked her. Our bar is located just behind our reception. We understand this situation really upstets you, as the receptionist had to call the duty manager.We hope you noticed that our receptionist had been very polite and professional, dealing with your requests of water and payment at the reception desk. Do not hesitate to contact our customer service at the following e-mail: ventes@hotel-chavannes.ch, as these are serious allegations you are writing about a member of our team. Kind regards, The Management Team
Rating

Stay at the hotel

21/01/2019 Guide52010528351, Pune, India

Overall, it was a very good experience. Just need to provide more options for people who do not eat meat/fish. For people staying at the hotel but commuting to Geneva, there aren't any options of usin... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear customer, Thank you very much for your nice comment on Trip Advisor. At the restaurant, we do have options for vegetarian customers, we are surprised you could not find a dish that could meet your expectations. However, we are working on that point. We provide a free shuttle from the hotel to: Geneva airport, Coppet and Nyon station, on reservation, that could make your stay and journey to Geneva easier and quicker. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon, The Management Team
Rating

Very nice stay and helpful staff

08/01/2019 Coastal58283460126, Haarlemmermeer, The Netherlands

It was a nice stay, we got an upgrade and free acces to wellness so we were very delighted. Good connection to the highway and a nice view. We would definitely go again and hope we have snow when we b... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Coasta, First of all, our entire team wishes you a Happy New Year! It has been a pleasure to welcome you at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis, and we are looking forward to your next stay. We are glad you enjoyed our location, and guess what: it is snowing today, on beautiful lake and mountains! Have a lovely day, The Management Team
Rating

Nice Stay; Terrible check in

18/12/2018 Chris C,

My reservation had not been received from the booking agent to the property so this caused a 1 hour check in experience where the front desk clerk proceeded to sigh and take other calls during this pr... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Chris C, Thank you for taking the time leaving your comment about your rececent stay at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. We are terribly sorry your check-in did not meet your expectations. However, when you book on line, it can take a little while until we receive your booking in our system, we are sorry you had to wait, specifically during a busy moment. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you another time, and change this memory into a much nicer experience in beautiful Switherland. The Management Team