• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Chavannes De Bogis

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Chavannes De Bogis is located in a pleasant green setting, only 10 minutes from Geneve. You will enjoy a beautiful view on the lake and the Alps in the background. Take advantage of our restaurant, outdoor pool, sauna and tennis courts. The rooms include flat screen satellite TV, safe box, mini-bar and work desk. A real wellbeing escape! Two-steps away from Geneva, our wellness hotel appears as a delicious escape between Lake Geneva, the Alps and Jura mountains. Discover the Level4 an uncommon experience, inspired by Scandinavian concept, which alternates heat, cold and moments for resting in order to access a deep relaxation. A Finnish-type sauna, eucalyptus steam bath, outdoor wooden hot & cold tubs, ice fountain, fireplace corner in a cozy setting at the 4th floor of the hotel.

A city tax of 3.00 CHF per person per day is not included in the rate and is to be paid directly at the hotel.

View more

Location

Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1279

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Divonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Nyon

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Vevey

  • 77.00 kilometer(s) from Montreux

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Chamonix

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Mont Blanc

  • Chavannes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 391 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 103
Rating: 4 163
Rating: 3 78
Rating: 2 31
Rating: 1 16
Rating

No frills hotel

25/03/2018 Ready2travel320, New York City, New York

Some of the staff are very friendly and others not so much. This hotel is in the middle of nowhere. It is difficult to book the shuttle to Nyon for dinner as they are always going to the airport to ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear customer Thank you for leaving your feedback on here. We were very disappointed to read about your stay, please allow us to once more apologise for the inconvenience you had encountered during your stay. Just as a reminder, our hotel is located next to a big mall, our free shuttle service is available from 7am to 11 pm on reservation, we understand that it has been a busy day with airport transportations, and your reservation to Nyon was probably not possible at the time asked. Concerning the heating in the room, our team is available 24hours a day to help with any possible enquiries, please feel free to let us know on site if you experience any inconvenience.that can be solved immediately. I would be grateful if you would contact us directly in order discuss your feedback in further details. Kind Regards, The Management Team
Rating

Isolated Comfort

12/03/2018 Eric H,

Big City comfort without the Big City confusion. Isolated in the suburbs of Geneva, and only a 20 min train ride to the city (less by car). Modern rooms, great restaurant, and accommodating staff. Cur... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Eric Thank you very much for this excellent feedback! This is our utmost reward:) Your comfort and satisfaction are our priorities, it looks you appreciated your stay :) We all look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention, and we be delighted to see you discovering the improvements. The Management Team
Rating

Very decent hotel - big shame wellness suite not included in guest price

20/02/2018 hboyde, London, United Kingdom

This is the second time i've stayed in this hotel - the staff are extremely friendly but there are a few niggles. Breakfast had definitely gone downhill since last time (don't know if this is due to t... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Responsable relations publiques at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you really much for the time taken to leave your comment about your recent stay. We are glad that you had a good stay. We are sorry our breakfast did not meet your expectations, but it has nothing to do with any renovation. It was probably a ponctual reassortment. However, our Wellness Center, Level 4, is not included in the room night: it is a real nordic wellness center, that includes sauna, hamam,ice fountain, outside warm bathes. We provide bathrobes and slippers. The pass is valid from 10am until 10:00am the next day. We really hope we will welcome you in the next future again, The Management Team
Rating

Very basic hotel in the middle of nowhere

21/01/2018 idandb, Brighton, United Kingdom

Lets be clear - this is a very basic 3 star hotel situated about 20 km outside the city centre. It is located between a highway and some scattered houses and fields and there is no way that you would ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you for the time writing your feed-back concerning your recent stay at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. We are glad you appreciated our restaurant. Concerning your room, our reception was at your entire disposal to fix the heating, if there was a problem, but it seems that you or your colleagues did not mention it during your stay. We are disappointed aswell, considering we are doing our best to solve any problem on site, as it's then too late when we get it on internet. We are sorry you did not like our location, that many clients really appreciate, for the countryside, the view on the lake and mountains, the proximity of the mall, and our free shuttle service that, on reservation, drive you to the airport, Coppet station, and Nyon station. For most of them it's definitely not a choice our customers make when there is no other alternative. We are hoping we will welcome you again, and that our hotel will meet your expectations, Kind regards, The Management Team
Rating

Best Western Review

08/01/2018 Ambrosius U, Windhoek, Namibia

It was an awesome experience, the hospitality, the food, the friendliness of the staff working there. Things were readily and easily availed/available. I seriously wont mind going back there again, in... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear customer, Thank you very much for this excellent feedback! This is our utmost reward! Your comfort and satisfaction are our priorities, it looks you appreciated your stay :) We all look forward to welcoming you back with our undivided attention. We wish you a happy new year, The Management Team