• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Chavannes De Bogis

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Chavannes De Bogis is located in a pleasant green setting, only 10 minutes from Geneve. You will enjoy a beautiful view on the lake and the Alps in the background. Take advantage of our restaurant, outdoor pool, sauna and tennis courts. The rooms include flat screen satellite TV, safe box, mini-bar and work desk. A real wellbeing escape! Two-steps away from Geneva, our wellness hotel appears as a delicious escape between Lake Geneva, the Alps and Jura mountains. Discover the Level4 an uncommon experience, inspired by Scandinavian concept, which alternates heat, cold and moments for resting in order to access a deep relaxation. A Finnish-type sauna, eucalyptus steam bath, outdoor wooden hot & cold tubs, ice fountain, fireplace corner in a cozy setting at the 4th floor of the hotel.

A city tax of 3.00 CHF per person per day is not included in the rate and is to be paid directly at the hotel.

View more

Location

Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1279

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Divonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Nyon

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Vevey

  • 77.00 kilometer(s) from Montreux

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Chamonix

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Mont Blanc

  • Chavannes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 743 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 242
Rating: 4 320
Rating: 3 117
Rating: 2 42
Rating: 1 22
Rating

The absolute worst service!!!

12/07/2019 Goldn2637,

I was on the fence about the place, but the bar staff (Aegis) threw it over the top. The yelling over a full room demanding money for a cup of ice, really? The bartender said we did not tip him enough... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Goldn2637, First of all, we would like to thank you for the time taken leaving your comment about your recent experience at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy a delightful and memorable stay as much as we had anticipated. We shared your experience with our entiere team, and make sure this situation does not happen again. We do hope that we will have the opportunity to turn around your experience for you in the future. Please do not hesitate to contact us directly at ventes@hotel-chavannes.ch, if you want to share your experience directly with our customer service onsite, or prepare an eventual future stay to beautiful Switzerland, Kind regards, The Management Team
Rating

Great hotel in beautiful surroundings

09/07/2019 josorb, Abuja, Nigeria

I recently stayed 10 days at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis for a work related workshop and a few extra days to attend a meeting in Geneva. Generally the service is very good, particularly the staff ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear josorb, Thank you very much for this detailed comment about your recent stay. We do remember you and it has been a pleasure to welcome you at our Hotel, all of our team liked talking with you, and sharing your nice experiences in Switzerland, and all around the world. Please let us know about your next trip to beautiful Geneva, it will be a pleasure to welcome you back:) The Management Team
Rating

Beautiful view

03/07/2019 waltraudb851, Nipigon, Canada

We stayed here on Air Miles points. The view and the surrounding area are beautiful. For not having a vehicle, it was a fair location. The bus stop is near by and the mall is a nice walk past fields a... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear waltraudb851, Thank you very much for this nice comment about your recent stay at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. It has been a pleasure to welcome you. Our location is perfect just between Geneva and Nyon, and yes we offer free shuttle to and from: Nyon station, Coppet station and Geneva airport, on reservation. We hope you will try a new stay, why not a winter experience? Kind regards, The Management Team
Rating

Review

03/07/2019 Culture38790762676,

The room was clean and nice, the waiters were very kind and helpful. The hotel has a very nice outside area, I enjoyed the stay there and the view from the garden and my window. I appreciated the air ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Culture38790762676, Thank you very much for your nice comment. It is a lovely place in summertime aswell, pool, view, terrace. Do not hesitate to try the winter experience: wellness on the 4th floor:) We look forward to welcoming you soon, The Management Team
Rating

Friendly and understanding service

02/07/2019 Getaway12360583569,

As in previous years, I stayed at the hotel for an annual conference. The staff has gotten to know me and they could not be more welcoming and helpful, being happy to put in place the usual arrangemen... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Bonjour Getaway12360583569, Thank you very much for this lovely comment about your recent stay and conference at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-De-Bogis. We have been very happy to welcome you, and we look forward to welcoming you back soon, for a conference or even for leisure? It is summer time here, weather is amazing. We look forward to welcoming you back soon, The Management Team