• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Chavannes De Bogis

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Chavannes De Bogis is located in a pleasant green setting, only 10 minutes from Geneve. You will enjoy a beautiful view on the lake and the Alps in the background. Take advantage of our restaurant, outdoor pool, sauna and tennis courts. The rooms include flat screen satellite TV, safe box, mini-bar and work desk. A real wellbeing escape! Two-steps away from Geneva, our wellness hotel appears as a delicious escape between Lake Geneva, the Alps and Jura mountains. Discover the Level4 an uncommon experience, inspired by Scandinavian concept, which alternates heat, cold and moments for resting in order to access a deep relaxation. A Finnish-type sauna, eucalyptus steam bath, outdoor wooden hot & cold tubs, ice fountain, fireplace corner in a cozy setting at the 4th floor of the hotel.

A city tax of 3.00 CHF per person per day is not included in the rate and is to be paid directly at the hotel.

View more

Location

Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 1279

Send to Tom Tom

Address
Les Champs Blancs
Chavannes De Bogis
1279
Switzerland


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.00 kilometer(s) from Divonne

  • 8.00 kilometer(s) from Nyon

  • 15.00 kilometer(s) from Geneve

  • 50.00 kilometer(s) from Lausanne

  • 70.00 kilometer(s) from Vevey

  • 77.00 kilometer(s) from Montreux

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Chamonix

  • 113 kilometer(s) from Mont Blanc

  • Chavannes




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 630 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 200
Rating: 4 270
Rating: 3 105
Rating: 2 36
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Very nice stay and helpful staff

08/01/2019 Coastal58283460126, Haarlemmermeer, The Netherlands

It was a nice stay, we got an upgrade and free acces to wellness so we were very delighted. Good connection to the highway and a nice view. We would definitely go again and hope we have snow when we b... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Coasta, First of all, our entire team wishes you a Happy New Year! It has been a pleasure to welcome you at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis, and we are looking forward to your next stay. We are glad you enjoyed our location, and guess what: it is snowing today, on beautiful lake and mountains! Have a lovely day, The Management Team
Rating

Nice Stay; Terrible check in

18/12/2018 Chris C,

My reservation had not been received from the booking agent to the property so this caused a 1 hour check in experience where the front desk clerk proceeded to sigh and take other calls during this pr... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Chris C, Thank you for taking the time leaving your comment about your rececent stay at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. We are terribly sorry your check-in did not meet your expectations. However, when you book on line, it can take a little while until we receive your booking in our system, we are sorry you had to wait, specifically during a busy moment. We hope we will have the chance to welcome you another time, and change this memory into a much nicer experience in beautiful Switherland. The Management Team
Rating

Terrible Sleep in "Prison"

14/12/2018 Stay09516695244, London, United Kingdom

When I booked for my group I was not told that there would be a company Christmas party going on and would continue until 2am with music so loud and bass so deep it was impossible to sleep. Even afte... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Customer, We thank you for the time taken to write your comment about your recent stay at Best Western Hotel Chavannes-de-Bogis. We are really sorry your stay did not meet your expectations. We are a large hotel and conference center. At this time of the year, we do have Christmas Parties, and this should not bother you at any moment. When you called our night-shift receptionist, he immediately called the service in charge of the event to reduce the music. We apologize it was not early enough for you and your group. However, as much as we understand your disappointment, the word "prison" is not usual to read concerning our property, and this is something we would like to talk about with you. Please feel free to contact us at "ventes@hotel-Chavannes.ch We are at your disposal to discuss this matter, The Management Team
Rating

Hotel evaluation

14/12/2018 Roam59364355308, Olomouc Region, Czech Republic

I was satisfied with hotel and its service quality. Employees, food, rooms having very high standart. Close to train, close to the airport, arranging shuttle, very comfortable for guests. I passed the... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Responsable relations clients at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear Customer, Thank you very much for this nice comment! It has been a pleasure to welcome you to beautiful Switzerland. It is a really complete feed back about our employees, restaurant, location, and meeting rooms. When is your next trip? We look forward to welcoming you back soon. The Manage
Rating

Convenient and comfortable place to stay

05/12/2018 Freedom61627245974,

The hotel and bedrooms are clean and comfortable, the staff were friendly and helpful. The breakfast was a bit basic although freshly prepared. We would stay here again and recommend to friends - co... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN C, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Chavannes De Bogis, responded to this review
Dear customer, Thank you very much for this 4 star rate and lovely comment! We were glad to welcome you, and we are looking forward to your next stay in beautiful Geneva! Kind regards, The Management Team