18/11/2017 javon27, Jonesboro, Arkansas
I stayed at this Best Western for 5 nights while working on town, and I have to say I'm satisfied overall by my experience. I was traveling on a budget and the quality of the hotel meet my expectation... more
I stayed at this Best Western for 5 nights while working on town, and I have to say I'm satisfied overall by my experience. I was traveling on a budget and the quality of the hotel meet my expectations for what I paid.
The previous week I stayed at the Super 8 for the same price, but way less amenities!
I ate the hot breakfast every morning. The only thing is, I wish there was more variation daily. There were 2 types of eggs: poached round and folded with cheese. There were also sausage patties. I would have liked bacon some days.
The room was also nice. The carpet looked real old, though. I wouldn't recommend walking barefoot in it. However, the room had everything I needed. The flat screen TV had actual HD channels, including HBO.
Overall, I would recommend this place to anyone traveling on a budget less
bwchaffininn, webmaster at Best Western Chaffin Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for you feedback.I'm happy that overall you have satisfied experience.I’m glad you had a good experience and would recommend us to others. but We apologize for not meeting your some expectations regarding our breakfast,carpet. We are looking for ways to improve our service. We hope to see you again in our hotel.