• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Central Hotel

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Central Hotel is a comfortable city centre hotel in a quiet commercial area overlooking gardens. Close to museums, concert hall, cathedral, shops and Loire castles.

We offer a full breakfast for a nominal fee, have a coffee shop and lounge, elevator, babysitting upon request, and laundry services. Our rooms include cable television, dataports, wake-up calls, AM/FM alarm clock, coffee maker, mini-bar, hairdryer, iron and ironing board and non-smoking rooms are available.

View more

Location

21 Rue Berthelot
Tours
37000
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37000

Send to Tom Tom

Address
21 Rue Berthelot
Tours
37000
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 80 kilometer(s) from Blois

  • 120 kilometer(s) from Orleans

  • 100 kilometer(s) from Poitiers




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 324 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 73
Rating: 4 144
Rating: 3 69
Rating: 2 32
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Good location to explore tours, but...

05/05/2018 Margaret G, Harrogate, UK

Our room was noisy and had sagging paint. Housekeeping only partially remade bed for second night and left items on a chair so we had to take care of it. Though breakfast was good and it was great fo... more

Owner Response
TALEKAT, Responsable réception at Best Western Central Hotel, responded to this review
Good afternoon, Thank you for this comment left about your recent stay with us. We are sorry to read items had been forgotten into your room by the maid. Of course we do apologize for it and underligne that it is a genuine mistake. Regarding the noise you had we want to apologize too. However our hotel is well-known for its calm location. About the paint we informed the person in charge and something should be done to fix it really quickly. We hope despite of this little things that you had a great night of sleep and a great sightseeing in Tours And its surroundings. And that you will visit us again, Kind regards, Mickaël ROLAND - Duty Manager
Rating

Good Location

26/02/2018 Dikky, Norfolk

Stayed with my wife, and our puppy on our way to Spain. Good location, pleasant staff and a good room. The secure parking was a priority for us. The only small downside was the price of the breakfast,... more

Owner Response
TALEKAT, Responsable réception at Best Western Central Hotel, responded to this review
Good afternoon, Thank you very much for the comment you left about your recent stay at Central Hotel. We are really happy to read you had a fabulous time in the city and the hotel. We hope you'll stop again in Tours or organize a longer trip with us, Looking forward to welcoming you again soon, Kind regards, Mickaël ROLAND
Rating

Great location

07/12/2017 Isabel B, London, United Kingdom

We only had one night as a stop heading to Calais. The hotel was recommended by friends as being the perfect location in the city , easy parking, friendly staff and value for money. Not luxurious but ... more

Rating

Maintenance an issue

18/10/2017 derekpicot, London, United Kingdom

We used room 436 and the toilet seat came off in my hand on arrival. This was promptly fixed but later on retiring to bed we found that the air conditioning had a fault and didn't work. The main st... more

Rating

Très bien situé, excellent accueil mais pas au niveau 4*

15/10/2017 CLR2266, Paris, France

Nice hotel in the center chosen because I was running the marathon ; it's close to the starting line and they accepted a late checkout. The staff is really good and accomodating (we arrived early, roo... more