• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Center Pointe Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Escape to this Branson hotel and enjoy staying in the heart of Bransons entertainment, seeing one of the many nearby shows, shopping and taking advantage of the many amenities.

Centrally located with easy access to Highway 76 and Bransons alternate routes, take advantage of being near an abundance of exciting attractions. Within blocks of this Branson hotel, visit the Titanic Museum, Clay Cooper Theater, Starlite Theater, Branson Segway & Adventure Center, Tracks Family Amusement Center and Ripleys Believe It or Not Museum.

Travel a little further down the road and you can delight in the excitement of Silver Dollar City, White Water, Stone Hill Winery, Paul Henning State Forest, Table Rock State Park and LedgeStone Golf Course. Nearby, do some shopping at Tanger Outlet Mall, The Shoppes at Branson Meadows and Branson Landing.

If you are looking for hotels with electric car charging stations, we recently added three.

Enjoy our clean, cozy rooms with many amenities. And, we have the award to prove it. We received the 2014 Certificate of Excellence from TripAdvisor. The spacious rooms at this Branson hotel offer cable television with HBO Family, a coffee maker, free wireless Internet and much more. Wake up each morning and delight in a complimentary full breakfast, including scrambled eggs, sausage, waffles and more.

After a great day exploring the area, youll be happy to head back to this Branson hotel to relax in the sparkling indoor and outdoor pools and the relaxing hot tubs. Get even more value out of your stay with access to an exercise facility, a gift shop with ticket services, free parking and guest computers.

Enjoy the convenience of a delicious meal and refreshing libation being on the premises at Montana Mikes Steakhouse. Many other restaurants - including Ruby Tuesday, Pizza World, and Landrys - are all within a mile or less of this Branson hotel.

Welcome to the Best Western Center Pointe Inn!

View more

Location

3215 76 Country Boulevard
Branson
Missouri
65616-3551
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65616-3551

Send to Tom Tom

Address
3215 76 Country Boulevard
Branson
Missouri
65616-3551
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Harrison, Arkansas

  • 40.00 mile(s) from Springfield

  • 55.00 mile(s) from Eureka Springs, Arkansas

  • 200 mile(s) from Kansas City

  • 260 mile(s) from St. Louis




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 679 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 369
Rating: 4 204
Rating: 3 71
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Great place to stay

16/08/2017 376shermant, rogers, United States

Clean Room helpful staff, all the extra's are available. They were able to meet each request, we are disabled and they got us ground floor easy to access. Highly recommend this hotel for Business or... more

Owner Response
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review
Dear 376shermant, Thank you for the wonderful 5 star review. We're so glad that we were able to meet all your requests. We hope to see you again the next time you visit exciting Branson. Bob - GM
Rating

Couple's Stay

16/08/2017 vernong292, Branson,MO

Large room, conveniently located to strip, yellow, and blue routes, friendly accommodating staff. Would not use Jacuzzi as it was gross, (as are all hotel Jacuzzi's) and bed was like a torture device.... more

Owner Response
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review
Dear verong292, Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel, we appreciate the nice rating. I will have the mattress in your room check immediately. It is a new Serta mattress from just last year and have had many excellent comments regarding them but we do understand that mattresses come with very personal preferences. Please come see us again. Bob - GM
Rating

Get away

15/08/2017 BillerNana,

Stayed for an extended weekend. Rooms were nice, not overly large, but clean. No shower soap in bath when we arrived, but the nice maid took care of it for us and even asked the next day if it was alr... more

Owner Response
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review
Dear BillerNana, Thank you for the nice score and review. The rooms in our main building where the indoor pool and breakfast is served, has larger rooms with larger beds. We would love for you to try them in the future. Please come again. Bob - GM
Rating

Review

15/08/2017 kimberlylV986HT, Little Rock, United States

Issues -cable was not working -Cheetos left in the chair in the 2nd bedroom -mold & mildew in the bathroom -the room was super dusty, if you have allergies don't stay here! -there were 5 flies, flyin... more

Owner Response
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review
Dear KimberlylV986HT, We deeply regret that we did not meet your expectations during your stay. I personally went to the room and inspected. First, regarding the cable. Our cable provider experienced a City wide outage during your visit. Even though this was an issue beyond our control, we did address this with you while you were here. You are absolutely correct in saying the room was dusty. I called the Executive Housekeeper to the room and pointed out the high dusting of the tops of mirrors, head boards, A/C return and fireplace rocks. It has been cleaned immediately and we apologize that it has been missed during our room inspections. We thoroughly inspected the bathroom and found no evidence of mold or mildew anywhere, nor did the room have any odor. We apologize for the the flies in the room. Unfortunately during the summer, when the doors are opened to our exterior rooms, flies will enter. Our staff tries to get them when in the rooms but obviously not all of them. We also have rooms in our main building with interior hallway doors that lower the possibility of flies. Again, we apologize. I did get down and check all the floor wet areas. The bathroom was clean with no stickiness. The entry way into the room did have some stickiness and was cleaned immediately. I hope that you can see by all the other reviews we have received that this is not the typical condition our guests experience. We apologize again and hope that you continue to experience Branson in the future. In Highest Regards, Bob - GM
Rating

Family trip before school started

15/08/2017 tracysM8100MH, Shawnee, Kansas

Staff was friendly and there to help at all times! Having two pools is nice for when they need to clean the other and they stay open until MIDNIGHT! Great stay, with a great variety of breakfast eac... more

Owner Response
CPI164, General Manager at Best Western Center Pointe Inn, responded to this review
Dear tracysM8100MH, Thank you for the wonderful 5 Star Rating and comments. Our guests have really enjoyed our rotating breakfast menu. We hope to see you again soon, maybe for Ozark Mountain Christmas! Bob - GM