• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located directly across from the Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration Grounds and only 14 miles from Lynchburg, Tennessee, which is home of the Jack Daniels Distillery, the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites is an exceptional Shelbyville hotel that offers everything visitors need for an unforgettable stay and is the only AAA and CAA-rated hotel in the county.

In addition to friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations, the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites also offers an exceptional location near or just a short drive away from exciting area attractions, including the Jack Daniels Distillery, Middle Tennessee State University, Webb School Fall Craft Show & Sale, RC Cola Festival, Moon Pie Festival, the Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration Grounds, popular shopping and dining and more.

Inside this exceptional Shelbyville, TN hotel, guests will find thoughtful touches and all the comforts of home inside each newly renovated guestroom, each of which comes complete with pillow top mattresses, 32-inch flat screen LCD TVs, a microwave and refrigerator. Other amenities at the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites also include free high-speed Internet access, complimentary breakfast daily, a heated indoor pool and on-site fitness center. Harley-Davidson guests and pets are also welcome at this Shelbyville hotel.

Guests staying at the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites on business will also appreciate this Shelbyville hotels close proximity to area businesses - including Tyson, National Pen, Calsonic Kensai and Jostens.

Ready for an unforgettable Shelbyville, Tennessee hotel experience? Book a stay online and save with the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you here. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

724 Madison Street
Shelbyville
Tennessee
37160-3519
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37160-3519

Send to Tom Tom

Address
724 Madison Street
Shelbyville
Tennessee
37160-3519
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.70 mile(s) from Wartrace

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Bell Buckle

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Tullahoma

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Murfreesboro

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 27.90 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Huntsville, AL

  • 102 mile(s) from Chattanooga

  • 157 mile(s) from Birmingham, AL

  • 211 mile(s) from Atlanta, GA

  • 270 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 343 mile(s) from Indianapolis, IN

  • 525 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 695 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Aramark Uniform Service

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Cebal Americas

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Corsicana Bedding Company

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bemis Custom Products

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tennessee Technology Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sanford/Sharpie

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tractor Supply

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Tysons

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Jostens

  • 2.00 mile(s) from K & A Acrylics

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Calsonic North America

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Walmart®, Distribution Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Polymar Summit

  • 12.50 mile(s) from Motlow State Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 188 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 67
Rating: 4 56
Rating: 3 26
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 19
Rating

No...No...Don’t Stay Here..cockroaches

01/07/2018 jlh81, Chicago, Illinois

The rating and also the photos are deceiving for this hotel. It has a HORRIBLE cock roach problem and the rooms are gross. We are diamond members and we’re told at check in that this property doesn’... more

Rating

Disappointing

11/06/2018 Allison1953, Cookeville, Tennessee

We had to travel to Shelbyville for an unexpected funeral. Booked a room online. Arrived late in the evening after a long day expecting to just get a good night’s sleep. After killing a cockroach on t... more

Owner Response
bwcelebrationinn1, Hotel Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We’re pleased that you took the time to comment on our hotel so that we can respond to your concerns. I apologize that we didn’t meet your expectations for our brand. Everything we do is aimed at improving the guest experience, and we obviously let you down in some ways. When you’re in the area again, we invite you to try us again. You can expect a much better experience in the future because we’re improving every day. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

No housekeepers

22/05/2018 Laurie J, Dover

Everything was great except there weren't staff that cleaned the rooms. I called the front desk wondering why my room hadnt been touched. They claimed the person had called out sick that morning. I... more

Owner Response
bwcelebrationinn1, Hotel Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We’re pleased that you took the time to comment on our hotel so that we can respond to your concerns. I apologize that there was a housekeeping issue during your stay, which is now resolved. Everything we do is aimed at improving the guest experience, and we obviously let you down in some ways. When you’re in the area again, we invite you to try us again. You can expect a much better experience in the future because we’re improving every day. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Would never stay here again

19/05/2018 U4570CRcatherineb, Savannah, Georgia

In our first room, the sink was clogged and the toilet did not flush properly. When we complained, they told us that they had offered us to move, (which they did not). Our second room was a smoking ... more

Owner Response
bwcelebrationinn1, Hotel Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We’re pleased that you took the time to comment on our hotel so that we can respond to your concerns. I apologize that our three attempts to find a satisfactory room for you didn’t result in a better outcome. Everything we do is aimed at improving the guest experience, and we obviously let you down in some ways. When you’re in the area again, we invite you to try us again. You can expect a much better experience in the future because we’re improving every day. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Laid back countryside.

14/04/2018 calvinm917, Winnipeg, Canada

If you travelling the backroads of Tennessee this is a great place to kick back for a evening. Great breakfast. Pet friendly. Great staff. Makes a great stay. Tons of local attractions. Maybe next tim... more

Owner Response
bwcelebrationinn1, Hotel Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your recent stay at our hotel. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear you find a great place to stay with great breakfast, great staff and pet friendly. We look forward to welcoming you back real soon. Sincerely Hotel Manager