• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located directly across from the Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration Grounds and only 14 miles from Lynchburg, Tennessee, which is home of the Jack Daniels Distillery, the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites is an exceptional Shelbyville hotel that offers everything visitors need for an unforgettable stay and is the only AAA and CAA-rated hotel in the county.

In addition to friendly customer service and comfortable accommodations, the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites also offers an exceptional location near or just a short drive away from exciting area attractions, including the Jack Daniels Distillery, Middle Tennessee State University, Webb School Fall Craft Show & Sale, RC Cola Festival, Moon Pie Festival, the Tennessee Walking Horse National Celebration Grounds, popular shopping and dining and more.

Inside this exceptional Shelbyville, TN hotel, guests will find thoughtful touches and all the comforts of home inside each newly renovated guestroom, each of which comes complete with pillow top mattresses, 32-inch flat screen LCD TVs, a microwave and refrigerator. Other amenities at the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites also include free high-speed Internet access, complimentary breakfast daily, a heated indoor pool and on-site fitness center. Harley-Davidson guests and pets are also welcome at this Shelbyville hotel.

Guests staying at the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites on business will also appreciate this Shelbyville hotels close proximity to area businesses - including Tyson, National Pen, Calsonic Kensai and Jostens.

Ready for an unforgettable Shelbyville, Tennessee hotel experience? Book a stay online and save with the Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites. We look forward to welcoming you here. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

724 Madison Street
Shelbyville
Tennessee
37160-3519
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
|

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 37160-3519

Send to Tom Tom

Address
724 Madison Street
Shelbyville
Tennessee
37160-3519
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 8.70 mile(s) from Wartrace

  • 12.80 mile(s) from Bell Buckle

  • 16.00 mile(s) from Tullahoma

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Murfreesboro

  • 27.00 mile(s) from Manchester

  • 27.90 mile(s) from Fayetteville

  • 57.00 mile(s) from Huntsville, AL

  • 102 mile(s) from Chattanooga

  • 157 mile(s) from Birmingham, AL

  • 211 mile(s) from Atlanta, GA

  • 270 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 343 mile(s) from Indianapolis, IN

  • 525 mile(s) from Chicago, IL

  • 695 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 0.25 mile(s) from Aramark Uniform Service

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Cebal Americas

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Corsicana Bedding Company

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Bemis Custom Products

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tennessee Technology Center

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Sanford/Sharpie

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Tractor Supply

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Tysons

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Jostens

  • 2.00 mile(s) from K & A Acrylics

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Calsonic North America

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Walmart®, Distribution Center

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Polymar Summit

  • 12.50 mile(s) from Motlow State Community College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 151 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 51
Rating: 4 49
Rating: 3 19
Rating: 2 20
Rating: 1 12
Rating

Visit with Grandchildren

18/02/2017 Brigitte C,

We came to this Hotel to spend the weekend with our Grandkids, we specifically looked for a hotel with a swimming pool which was under construction, they offered us a reimbursement for a rec center ne... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
First I would like to apologize about the pool being closed. This was a last minute doing because our light was ripped out by another guest. So we had to drain the pool to fix the light so our future guest would not be harmed. We are so sorry for that inconvenience. We have not listed this on our website because it was supposed to be a simple fix. As for the dissatisfaction of the room, we will take this information to better our future guest experience. Thank you for your feedback and We hope this does not discourage you for future stays oat our hotel.
Rating

Good Location / Very Clean

16/02/2017 Linda D, Waynesville, United States

The location was excellent to my needs and the room was very clean but had a slight musty order when I arrived but got some better after the heat was turned on. The bed was excellent and the bed cover... more

Rating

Business

22/01/2017 Cassie C,

Our stay started off very nice, lady at front desk was very friendly and rooms were clean....we went to turn our key cards in and get our final receipt to see a $20 charge PER NIGHT for a small dog! W... more

Owner Response
, General Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Cassie C. We are sorry to hear you will no longer be staying at our hotel. We do have a strict pet policy for pet owners. It is $20 per night for pets. The policy should be stated on the site you made your reservation on. This policy is to ensure our guest that do not have pets stay in a clean pet free room. There is a fine for pet owners who do not tell us they have pets but bring them in the non-pet friendly rooms without our knowledge. To be fair we charge everyone who has a pet this fee. Again we are very sorry and hope you change your mind about our hotel for future visits to our beautiful city. Thank you. Evan Rodriguez G.M.
Rating

Mostly okay (only warm water in 4 mornings)

12/01/2017 michaelcZ1182BI,

Hot water for the morning shower would be good. It was sort of warm.It didn't seem to make difference what time I showered in four days. The coffee maker is difficult to operate. But, the bed was comf... more

Owner Response
Jami H, Front Office Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share of your experiences, I am sincerely sorry that you had problems with the hot water during your stay. Regarding our in room coffee makers, the coffee and filter come prepackaged together. Add cup of water in reservoir, insert the pod. Next time, please do not hesitate to call the front desk, we are here to help you 24/7. Thank you again and safe travels!
Rating

Greeeeeeeat! I would recommend everyone I know to come stay at this hotel. I was treated with care and loving arms.

04/01/2017 octaviush2017, Shelbyville, Tennessee

Greeeeeeeat! I would recommend everyone I know to come stay at this hotel. I was treated with care and loving arms. And I will be back in the future because I've never been in a hotel in town like thi... more

Owner Response
Evan R, General Manager at Best Western Celebration Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. If I can be of assistance in the future, please don't hesitate to contact me at (931) 684-2378. Thank you again for taking the time to complete the survey. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Evan Rodriguez General Manager BEST WESTERN Celebration Inn & Suites