Best Western Cedar Inn

425 E Whitestone Boulevard, Cedar Park, Texas, 78613-9014, United States
based on 231 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Cedar Inn

Shopping is both an art and a sport in this region, and guests at our Cedar Park hotel are just a short drive away from Lake Line Mall.

Train enthusiasts come to town for the Austin Steam Train, and people come from around the country for sp
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
425 E Whitestone Boulevard, Cedar Park, Texas, 78613-9014, United States

Reviews of Best Western Cedar Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 231 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 30%
Average 10%
Poor 2%
Terrible 3%
Rating

hardyo2017, wrote review 01/08/2021

It’s Not what you think

The pictures of this Motel on the app don’t match what’s there. From the lobby to the rooms. It showed a weight room but there’s not one, it shows a big breakfast room, there’s not one, it showed the ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Cedar Inn, responded to this review
Dear Hardy, I am very sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. My apologies for all the inconveniences. We are working to improve the problems areas detected in your stay and will ensure that they are improved to the best. Despite your disappointment, we hope you will return to stay with us again. You can be assured of our very best attention Sincerely Hotel Manager.
Rating

mward502, wrote review 26/07/2021

Good Price/Good Stay

Good price for a well kept hotel. Warning this is an austin area hotel so no west texas sized parking lots. Overall, the staff did all they could to accommodate and took cleanliness very seriously. ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Cedar Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for staying with us and appreciating it. It's really so sweet to hear from our guests that they had a good stay. We are privileged to have hosted you and are sure you will be back. Your endorsements shall be our greatest reward. Looking forward to your next trip. Best Regards, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Akk847, wrote review 17/07/2021

Good option if not found any better within price.

Friendly staff, very limited breakfast options for vegetarians in covid time so you better buy stuff outside not available e.g. milk, cereals, fruits, yogurt etc. Convenient location next to 183. M... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Cedar Inn, responded to this review
Hello Guest, Thanks for the stay at the Best Western Cedar Inn and the feedback. We shall definitely work on your observations. You can expect a further improved stay next time. Visit us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Cardiac_Nick, wrote review 31/05/2021

Best western cedar Inn Cedar Park

I’d like to start off by saying the pros: the room size was perfect and the water pressure in the shower was great. That being said, unfortunately that’s where the pros stopped. The cons: there was no... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Cedar Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am very sorry to read about the poor experience you had during the stay. Please accept our sincere apologies, this is indeed very unfortunate. I fully understand your disappointment and frustration due to the multiple issues you have mentioned. Whatever may be the reasons, we will definitely verify the reality and take actions against the concerned after investigations and steps to prevent such happenings in the future. We would like to inform that this is not a regular feature of our hospitality and we will properly check your comments with the team and implement appropriate solutions to please our guest. I hope you will understand and consider us again in the future as we would love the chance to change your impression of our property. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.
Rating

Robert S, wrote review 14/05/2021

Clean and Good Location

Convenient location, very clean room. Bathroom sink leaked, but everything else in working order and shower had very good pressure. Parking was a little inadequate, might have to park farther from r... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Cedar Inn, responded to this review
Dear Robert, Thank you for your recent stay at our property. It is really nice to hear that you had a satisfactory stay. Your appreciation for the room,amenities and hospitality encourages us. It is our pleasure to serve our guests like you. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager.