Best Western Casino Inn

2466 Toomey Road, Vinton, Louisiana, 70668-6309, United States
based on 126 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Casino Inn

Stay at this Vinton, Louisiana hotel located just twenty-seven miles west of beautiful Lake Charles. The Best Western Casino Inn is conveniently located in Vinton, Louisiana right next to a video poker casino, with easy access to local industries, sh show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Casino Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 126 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 25%
Average 8%
Poor 4%
Terrible 7%
Rating

ChicRoadTripper, wrote review 29/12/2019

Not recommended for a family with children.

This place is not for a family/children. This place has bums, drunks and unsavory characters hanging around the attached casino. I would not let my 12 year old leave my sight for a second; not even fo... more

Owner Response
Best W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Casino Inn, responded to this review
Our team of staff would like to express our apology that our property was not up to your standards. We regret that you were not informed of the black out curtains in each room that are present for the purpose of blocking the lights of the parking lot. The parking lot and entire property is well lit for safety along with our 24 hour security that is present on property as well. We appreciate your feed back and will consider these issues with the casino you had while staying at Best Western Casino Inn.
Rating

586kevind, wrote review 11/12/2019

Nice place to stay

Stayed here on the way to our winter home. Plenty of area for us to park our truck and 5th wheel. Comfortable room with a good breakfast. Staff was friendly and there was nearby food for dinner. G... more

Rating

220elil, wrote review 10/12/2019

Wallet Gone. Uncomfortable Beds.

We stayed here and the staff was friendly upon check in. The beds were very uncomfortable. My wife, 19 year old daughter, and I all woke up super sore and in pain. Spa empty and full with leaves. Woke... more

Rating

angelaramos9491, wrote review 29/10/2019

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

This hidden gem is tucked conveniently right off the interstate which makes accessing it a breeze. With three on property food establishments it makes meals easy. 24\7 casino means always something ... more

Rating

Maps198732, wrote review 19/09/2019

Tropical storm Imelda hotel doesn’t care

Had a reservation on September 19 they closed down Interstate 10 could not get to the hotel I tried to cancel the reservation. No fault of mine. Called at 3:15 pm The person at the hotel had no clue o... more