• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Casa Villa Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Casa Villa Suites! At your Best Western Casa Villa Suites, business travelers can take full advantage of Harlingen meeting rooms so a few hours or days of leisure are well-earned.

Harlingen hotels are hot spots for vacationers and business travelers alike. From baby showers to softball tournaments, our friendly staff reveres southern hospitality and is equipped to help you manage any type of get-together. Golf tournaments also bring guests to our property, and the Health and Human Services Commission employees are some of our regular guests.

Our convenient location is near hospitals, and bereavement rates are available. If you are here as a medical patient or visiting a loved one at a local medical center, we understand how stressful this time can be. Staying at the right Harlingen hotel can make a tough time a little easier. With caring staff and a short commute, you can rest assured you are staying with good, understanding company.

Your Best Western Harlingen has everything necessary for a flawless trip. With government/military rates, hospital rates and the Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets mall a short drive away, you know you are getting the best value in town when staying with us. Do you need recommendations for restaurants, dining or special events? Simply asking one of our helpful staff members, who are always on hand to point you in the right direction.

The border patrol workers and church groups also count on our Harlingen hotel to be a home away from home. Do you need an extended stay or help putting together a meeting in one of our spacious Harlingen meeting rooms? It is all possible. After a busy day of work, nearby South Padre Island can provide a relaxing afternoon. Depend on our staff to go the extra mile to ensure all of your needs are met. We specialize in making sure our guests are treated like VIPs.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Casa Villa Suites and get the most competitive rates in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4317 S Expressway 83
Harlingen
Texas
78550-7949
United States
To make a reservation please call 0800 393130 (Freephone). For all other enquiries please call 956/412-1500
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78550-7949

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4317 S Expressway 83
Harlingen
Texas
78550-7949
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Progresso, Mexico

  • 25 mile(s) from Brownsville

  • 25 mile(s) from Matamoros, Mexico

  • 35 mile(s) from McAllen

  • 45 mile(s) from South Padre Island

  • 1 mile(s) from United Healtcare, insurance call center

  • 3 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin, aerospace

  • 4 mile(s) from EchStar, call center

  • 3 mile(s) from TX State Tech College

  • 3 mile(s) from Marine Military Academy

  • 25 mile(s) from University of Texas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 195 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 84
Rating: 4 58
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 12
Rating

This was a great hotel

05/05/2019 freda496,

This was a great hotel but maintenance has been neglected. Our last stay was because the key card didn't work at the back door. When the clerk came to see about it they explained that they kept a rock... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
We thank you taking a moment to let us know how your stay was and we regret that your stay was not to your satisfaction. May you have safe travels and may God always bless you...
Rating

Good Night Of Sleep - Someone Smoked In Bathroom

17/04/2019 gpbvkb, Dallas, Texas

Spent one night here. Ask for a room on the first floor and got one with a hot tub (didn't use it). Room is old (plan chair instead of office chair for desk). Someone smoked in the bathroom. Was a... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know how your stay was here at the Best Western in Harlingen TX. I do regret you had issues when you stayed and I will look into that to make sure that the next guest does not have any problems. I look forward to having you back so that I may have the opportunity to great you and make sure that you have a much better stay. Incerely Sam GM
Rating

Try another hotel

06/04/2019 mako252280, Port Aransas, Texas

The new manager/owner of this hotel has no clue how to run a hotel. Upon checking in we were greeted by a front desk person with no name tag and dressed in street clothes. He then walked us to our r... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Well sir we do regret that you did not have a pleasant stay and we hope that you had a safe trip back home.
Rating

Enjoyable

20/03/2019 Cruiser51377043229, Laredo, Texas

Nice and friendly. Confortable..clean rooms will come back anytime we are in the area..close to restsurants,gas dtations, stores,mall. Overall good experience Front desk employees always willing to he... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you so very much for choosing the Best Western Casa Villa Harlingen Tx. The staff works very hard to make sure that every guest feels welcome and at home. Again thank you for taking a moment to let us know how your stay was. Sincerely Sam GM
Rating

WORST STAY EVER

17/03/2019 Sightseer53351524741, San Antonio, Texas

I would not recommend this to any one... We had to move to 3 different rooms and ended up using the shower at the hotel my daughter was staying at because ours had not water pressure. This place was h... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment for letting us know how your stay was. Unfortunately your stay did not meet your expectations and the rooms situation did not help. I understand how frustrating that must have been and I know you were busy with the games you were attending. Again thank you and have a great day.