• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Casa Villa Suites

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Casa Villa Suites! At your Best Western Casa Villa Suites, business travelers can take full advantage of Harlingen meeting rooms so a few hours or days of leisure are well-earned.

Harlingen hotels are hot spots for vacationers and business travelers alike. From baby showers to softball tournaments, our friendly staff reveres southern hospitality and is equipped to help you manage any type of get-together. Golf tournaments also bring guests to our property, and the Health and Human Services Commission employees are some of our regular guests.

Our convenient location is near hospitals, and bereavement rates are available. If you are here as a medical patient or visiting a loved one at a local medical center, we understand how stressful this time can be. Staying at the right Harlingen hotel can make a tough time a little easier. With caring staff and a short commute, you can rest assured you are staying with good, understanding company.

Your Best Western Harlingen has everything necessary for a flawless trip. With government/military rates, hospital rates and the Rio Grande Valley Premium Outlets mall a short drive away, you know you are getting the best value in town when staying with us. Do you need recommendations for restaurants, dining or special events? Simply asking one of our helpful staff members, who are always on hand to point you in the right direction.

The border patrol workers and church groups also count on our Harlingen hotel to be a home away from home. Do you need an extended stay or help putting together a meeting in one of our spacious Harlingen meeting rooms? It is all possible. After a busy day of work, nearby South Padre Island can provide a relaxing afternoon. Depend on our staff to go the extra mile to ensure all of your needs are met. We specialize in making sure our guests are treated like VIPs.

Reserve a relaxing stay at Best Western Casa Villa Suites and get the most competitive rates in town! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4317 S Expressway 83
Harlingen
Texas
78550-7949
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 78550-7949

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4317 S Expressway 83
Harlingen
Texas
78550-7949
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 15 mile(s) from Progresso, Mexico

  • 25 mile(s) from Brownsville

  • 25 mile(s) from Matamoros, Mexico

  • 35 mile(s) from McAllen

  • 45 mile(s) from South Padre Island

  • 1 mile(s) from United Healtcare, insurance call center

  • 3 mile(s) from Lockheed Martin, aerospace

  • 4 mile(s) from EchStar, call center

  • 3 mile(s) from TX State Tech College

  • 3 mile(s) from Marine Military Academy

  • 25 mile(s) from University of Texas




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 184 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 77
Rating: 4 57
Rating: 3 30
Rating: 2 11
Rating: 1 9
Rating

Filthy stay

26/12/2018 Nomad527199,

I took them there on the 23rd of December. When I went to the room the room smelled dirty, the sheets were dirty, the comforters were dirty, and found for dead roaches, when asked the front desk if th... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Well since you do not give a name I do not know if this a true complaint. So let me start by saying I apologies for any inconvenience you may have experience at our hotel. You state that as soon as you entered the room it smelled dirty... You state that the sheets were dirty but and asked the front desk if you could change them or did you ask the front desk to change them? When you ask for the towels did you tell the front you wanted enough for everyone in the room or did you just say I need extra towels? I have trained the staff to give the guest a new room if they have any issues with a room. I was not well the days in question and would only stop by to make sure that they had enough supplies, usually I am at the front desk so that I may take care of any issues immediately! Please feel free to call us so that I can look further into this and find a reasonable resolution. Sam
Rating

Home away from home!

02/12/2018 PAULA R,

This is a very nice and comfortable place. I enjoy it here due to the price, proximity to restaurants, South padre Island. The rooms are spacious and always in excellent condition. We have never be... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you Paula for those kind words, we try our best to make sure everyone feels at home. We enjoyed having you here please come back soon! Sincerely: Sam GM
Rating

My favorite hotel in Harlingen!

13/11/2018 Larue R, Beaumont, United States

Second stay at this hotel for Birding Festival. Stay 5 nights. Always clean and beds are so comfy. Enjoy having variety of breakfast items, hot water for tea, and fruit. Hotel is always quiet. Lo... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Good day how are you, we enjoyed having you here we hope next year to offer a totally different variety for breakfast. We are updating the decor I hope you like it, it will be a light cream on top with a copper tone on the bottom in the lobby, hopefully we can get the furniture in by then. Over all the interior of the hotel is getting a fresh look! Thank you for your kind words and we look forward to seeing you soon... Sincerely: Sam Calderon
Rating

Water pressure is horrible!

05/11/2018 Trail39826070224, Floresville, Texas

If you need a place to sleep at, it's ok. Must first get over the musky smell through out the hotel. The water pressure is horrible! Leaves you needing another shower. Breakfast was good, room was ... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for letting us know how we did, if you wold have let us know that you had some issues we could have tried to fix them for you. When we are unaware that someone has a problem with their stay we are blind to the issue at hand. Thank you
Rating

Great stay

22/10/2018 clg223,

The staff was extremely friendly and very courteous. This is located right off of Highway 83 in a very convenient location for the San Benito Harlingen area. The breakfast bar offered eggs potatoes sa... more

Owner Response
Best W, General Manager at Best Western Casa Villa Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking a moment to let us know how we did, te staff works hard to make sure every guest has a great stay. We hope you come back soon.... Sam Calderon