• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

While staying at our Jackson hotel, many guests take advantage of the easy access to the Casey Jones Railroad Museum for a touch of history and local culture.

Our Jackson, TN hotel boasts the best in southern hospitality. Rooms are clean, spacious and comfortable. Affordable rates make traveling simple, and our friendly staff is the epitome of southern hospitality. Our guests enjoy unparalleled service and feel right at home, whether theyre here for business or pleasure. If we can do anything to make your stay more pleasant, just let us know.

Jackson, TN hotels might be known for their great service, but the Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites sets the bar even higher. Located near Interstate I-40 between Nashville and Memphis, theres no better location to have access to the two most popular cities in Tennessee. You deserve the convenience of the city, but still want the peace and quiet of getting away from it all.

Many business travelers choose to stay at our Jackson hotel because of our brand name and low rates. Our hotel is the perfect choice for business travelers offering proximity to offices of Delta Faucet, Jackson General Hospital, and Proctor & Gamble. Other guests are looking for hotels in Jackson, TN so they can take in a local baseball tournament. No matter what brings you to town, count on us to make your stay as relaxing and comfortable as possible.

At our Jackson hotel, the needs of guests always come first. Enjoy luxury bedding and well-appointed rooms. If you need to take care of some work, each room is designed with enough space and amenities to make it simple. From vacationing families to busy business travelers, we cater to all travelers here.

Reserve your next room at Best Western Carriage House Inn & Suites for the best service in town! Enjoy your stay!

View more

Location

1936 Highway 45 Bypass
Jackson
Tennessee
38305-2478
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38305-2478

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1936 Highway 45 Bypass
Jackson
Tennessee
38305-2478
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 25 mile(s) from Brownsviile

  • 45 mile(s) from Dyesburg

  • 74 mile(s) from Memphis

  • 190 mile(s) from Nashville

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Porte Cable

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Delta Faucet

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Proctor & Gamble




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 238 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 60
Rating: 4 60
Rating: 3 63
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 20
Rating

Wonderful Stay in Jackson, TN

18.02.2017 Kathryn68, Wickliffe, Kentucky

Happy we found this Inn and would totally recommend it to anyone traveling in the Jackson area. Friendly desk clerk, nice room, good breakfast, handy location. We will certainly stay here again when i... more

Owner Response
Carolynn H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Carriage House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We take a lot of pride in our hotel and it's wonderful to hear feedback that helps to validate all of our hard work! We certainly appreciate that you've remained loyal to us when traveling to the area. We are constantly making improvements so hopefully when you return, you will be even more pleased with our offerings. Thank you again. We look forward to serving you in the future.
Rating

Great place to stay with pets

31.01.2017 adriena637, Jamestown NY, United States

Friendly staff, but almost no green space for pets to do their business. This BW was quite difficult to find and to access. The entire facility was not as up-to-date as some other Best Westerns that ... more

Owner Response
Carolynn H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Carriage House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at the Best Western in Jackson. I apologize that you were not informed we the grass area to walk pets was located while you checked in, we have a large grassy area on the right side of the swimming pool in front of the hotel. We understand how important it is for our 4 legged children to strength their legs and go potty. Hopefully if you pass through Jackson again you will stay with us again
Rating

Won't Be Back

22.01.2017 NSRoadrunner7, Nova Scotia

The gal on the front desk couldn't be more accommodating and was very friendly. I think her name was Lauren. She was the best thing about this hotel. Rooms are definitely dated...photos will show t... more

Owner Response
Carolynn H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Carriage House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review. The experiences you described are not characteristic of the level of service our colleagues strive to provide, and we apologize your stay was unsatisfactory. Your feedback was shared with our team, and we look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back and exceed your expectations.”
Rating

Convience to everything

20.01.2017 Shari K, Sparta, United States

Location was perfect if on a vacation or just passing through. I have stay only in Best Westerns and only a few have disappointed. The breakfast they served was good as always. Will return if in this ... more

Owner Response
Carolynn H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Carriage House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Shari, Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Rating

we just needed a place to stay for the night

15.01.2017 Y2244EDelizabethm, Willard, Ohio

We had been driving all day and it was 2 am. Needed to rest. We've always had good luck with best westerns. Seen the sign. Was clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. We didn't stay for breakfast but ... more

Owner Response
Carolynn H, Manager at BEST WESTERN Carriage House Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Very sorry you weren't able to stay to join us for breakfast, next time allow us to make you a Grab & Go Bag. I hope your next stay and just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.