• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Capital Beltway

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Just a short drive from exciting Six Flags America and tucked close to PG Sports Complex, this Lanham hotel boasts an unbeatable location, a great value and friendly service.

Our Fed Ex Stadium hotel offers easy accessibility to Washington DC and a state of the art meeting space for business travelers. Some of our frequent guests include employees of numerous government agencies, and we understand how important pulling off flawless meetings can be. Thats why our staff is committed to working with business travelers to ensure every need is met.

The local Fed Ex field frequently features sporting events and is a big reason why so many people choose this Washington DC hotel. With a great value and superior location right outside the city center, its easy to get around the region from our location. Six Flags America is a short drive away, which makes our Lanham hotel an easy choice for families vacationing together.

Whether youre in town for federal business, visiting one of the many local universities or for a special event, count on us to offer top notch service and amenities. When it comes to the most important meal of the day, its on us. Free breakfast includes a pancake station, flaky pastries, fresh fruits, and a wide selection of yogurts, breads and cereals. Top it all off with our famous 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices.

The rooms at our Lanham hotel are cool, clean, spacious and comfortable. Each well-appointed room is quiet and offers complimentary Wi-Fi and luxury bedding to make your trip as effortless as possible. No matter what you need, from recommendations to additional services, let our friendly staff know and it will be delivered immediately. Its our promise to every guest.

Reserve your relaxing room today at Best Western Capital Beltway, where value meets convenience!

View more

Location

5910 Princess Garden Pkwy
Lanham
Maryland
20706-2905
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 20706-2905

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5910 Princess Garden Pkwy
Lanham
Maryland
20706-2905
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 1 mile(s) from New Carrollton

  • 3 mile(s) from Greenbelt

  • 5 mile(s) from College Park

  • 8 mile(s) from Bowie

  • 8 mile(s) from Largo

  • 10 mile(s) from Washington, DC

  • 10 mile(s) from Beltsville

  • 15 mile(s) from Laurel

  • 15 mile(s) from Andrews AFB

  • 15 mile(s) from Silver Spring

  • 17 mile(s) from Oxon Hill

  • 17 mile(s) from Bathesda

  • 19 mile(s) from Fort Washington

  • 19 mile(s) from Annapolis

  • 19 mile(s) from Arlington, VA

  • 19 mile(s) from Chavy Chase

  • 19 mile(s) from Rockville

  • 19 mile(s) from Fort Meade

  • 19 mile(s) from Odenton

  • 35 mile(s) from Baltimore

  • .01 mile(s) from Lanham Therapy Center

  • .01 mile(s) from Bell Broadcasting Company

  • .01 mile(s) from Donald C. Christopher & Associates

  • .01 mile(s) from HBW Group

  • .01 mile(s) from Patrick Henry Cappell & Lewis

  • .01 mile(s) from Radio One Inc.

  • .01 mile(s) from Donald C Christopher & Associates

  • .01 mile(s) from Grant Funding Center

  • .01 mile(s) from High Tech Minds Multimedia

  • .01 mile(s) from Premier Mortgage Funding Inc

  • .01 mile(s) from Washington Assessment & Therapy

  • .01 mile(s) from Baker & Gaffigan

  • .01 mile(s) from Steven J Schuster DDS

  • .01 mile(s) from WOL

  • .01 mile(s) from WYCB

  • .01 mile(s) from SAR Corp

  • .01 mile(s) from WKYS

  • .01 mile(s) from Federal Info & News Dispatch

  • .10 mile(s) from Darcars Ford & Lanham Kia

  • .15 mile(s) from Mc Donalds

  • .20 mile(s) from Midas Auto Service Experts

  • .35 mile(s) from Lanham United Methodist Church

  • .37 mile(s) from Rendon-Hale Funeral Home

  • 0.70 mile(s) from Washington Bible College

  • 4.28 mile(s) from University of Maryland at College Park

  • 6.39 mile(s) from TESST College of Technology

  • 6.57 mile(s) from Bowie State University

  • 6.70 mile(s) from Prince George's Community College

  • 6.76 mile(s) from School of Divinity

  • 7.61 mile(s) from Dominican House of Studies

  • 7.89 mile(s) from Howard University

  • 8.08 mile(s) from Washington Theological Union

  • 8.10 mile(s) from Gallaudet University

  • 8.11 mile(s) from Strayer University

  • 8.59 mile(s) from Montgomery College

  • 8.83 mile(s) from Griggs University

  • 8.91 mile(s) from Howard University School

  • 9.08 mile(s) from Nyack College

  • 9.29 mile(s) from Ujamaa School

  • 9.69 mile(s) from Clara Mohammed School

  • 9.89 mile(s) from Berlitz Language Ctr

  • 9.93 mile(s) from Corinthian Colleges

  • 10.36 mile(s) from Embry-Riddle Aeronautical

  • 10.37 mile(s) from Council of Graduate Schools

  • 10.50 mile(s) from Orcoran School of Art

  • 10.81 mile(s) from University of the DC

  • 11.91 mile(s) from Georgetown University

  • 12.19 mile(s) from Wesley Theological Seminary




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 564 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 136
Rating: 4 160
Rating: 3 113
Rating: 2 67
Rating: 1 88
Rating

Upscale, Modern

19/05/2017 Peter K,

Right off I-95 off a major intersection. Modern, clean, friendly. Free breakfast and wifi. Many rooms but quiet. The room had everything expected and no more. No bar or restaurant would be the major n... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Peter K, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoy your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in out hotel.
Rating

Greed above customer loyalty/service.

13/05/2017 David G,

I made a reservation through a booking app originally dated so I could cancel for free until the end of this night. I then found out I could not go on the dates I originally selected. However it was p... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear David G, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk staff. Please email us with a phone number or email address so I can discuss your issues personally. Thank in advance Lisa Wood, FOM
Rating

Visit to several Labs in the DC area

13/05/2017 jsacher,

We were looking for a Hotel which would allow is to reach the research labs in the DC area easily. That's why we chose a Hotel close to the capital beltway. The hotel was a positive surprise, better t... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear jsacher, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Management
Rating

Average Stay

12/05/2017 terribE5314UU, richmond, United States

The hotel is average. Small rooms. No HD TV! Microwave didn't work. Linen not changed every day, turned inside out instead. Received a supposedly clean towel with make up on it. However, the conc... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Terri Browm-Oates, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are in the process of renovating of our hotel and hopefully when you return you will see an improvement. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3014591000. Sincerely, Lisa Wood Front Office Manager, CFDM Best Western Capital Beltway
Rating

Disrespectful staff An manager

05/05/2017 barbaraj835, Lanham, Maryland

Was yelled by manager for nothing when I was waking up house keeping came to door asked if I was staying over I said yes then phone ring asked if I was staying over I said yes got up to use the bathro... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Barbara Jones, Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. We are in the process of retraining our staff to give superior service and hopefully when you return you will see an improvement. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. If I can provide any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact me directly at 3014591000. Sincerely, Lisa Wood Front Office Manager, CFDM Best Western Capital Beltway