Best Western Capital Beltway

5910 Princess Garden Pkwy, Lanham, Maryland, 20706-2905, United States
based on 780 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.
rating TBC

Best Western Capital Beltway

Just a short drive to and from the downtown Washington, DC area and from exciting Six Flags America and tucked close to PG Sports Complex, this Lanham hotel boasts an unbeatable location, a great value and friendly service. The Best Western Capital B show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Capital Beltway

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 780 reviews
Excellent 28%
Very Good 27%
Average 17%
Poor 11%
Terrible 15%
Rating

Inspire24749212404, wrote review 06/12/2019

Great Value for business travel

The location of this hotel is very easy to get to. I travel alone and just need a place to sleep. Staff is always really nice. Like all Best Westerns, the facility is clean and safe. This is a won... more

Rating

Jason S, wrote review 11/11/2019

Very friendly staff

I arrived early and the staff was able to let me check in early. The hotel is a little older but very quiet and provided a great nights sleep. Breakfast was a good option of both hot and cold varie... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Guest Thank you for giving us a perfect rating on survey. We try our best to deliver superior customer service at all times
Rating

050ppp, wrote review 06/11/2019

Over priced.

I thought the hotel was a bit over priced, at the least a complementary cup of coffee would have been nice, My sister in law was charged 3.00 for a cup of coffee one day, the next day it was 2.00 My... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We are in the process of renovating our hotel and hopefully when you return you will see an improvement
Rating

queenjbrooks, wrote review 03/11/2019

Over priced!

No refrigerators or microwaves in the rooms. And they lied about the free breakfast so me and two little children I had with me had to go out in the cold for breakfast because the one at the hotel wa... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I am so sorry that you encountered a bad experience at our hotel. We are in the process of renovating our guest rooms and hopefully when you return you will see an improvement.
Rating

kamdyne, wrote review 29/10/2019

Dirty rooms

The young lady never clean our room like she said she would . Internet was very slow , and it must have party night on every floor because it very noisy and also nowhere to park. Will never stay here ... more

Owner Response
Lisa W, Front Office Manager at Best Western Capital Beltway, responded to this review
Dear Guest, I do apologize for the bad experience that you encountered during stay. We do have security on the property. We do guest to leave when they are disturbing other guest