Unable to shower do to clogged drain and dirt debris ... caused a inconvenience after going out to celebrate ..
11/01/2018 W5899MBpatriciag, Lancaster, Ohio
Unable to shower do to clogged drain and back flow debris .... complained did 3 days have not received a phone call from the manger or the general manger ... being ignored .... left several messages s... more
Unable to shower do to clogged drain and back flow debris .... complained did 3 days have not received a phone call from the manger or the general manger ... being ignored .... left several messages staff is telling us they left for the day .... this is a serious issue ... after celebrating our friends 60 birthday looked forward to a shower in the am to go to brunch with our friends less
Robert G, General Manager at Best Western Capistrano Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your business and thank you for your time reviewing your stay. We apologize again for your inconvenience. Once we received your call we offered to bring you keys to an adjacent room and or to send a maintenance technician up to resolve the drain issue. You denied either option. We understand you are still being inconvenienced however 90% of issues we may come across can be rectified promptly. We reached out to you via the phone number on you provided us and left you a voicemail. We also sent you an email with a complimentary night voucher. We desire to speak with you directly and resolve and rectify any indifference. Thank you