• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Capistrano Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Capistrano Inn- The Swallows Resting Place.

Discover why the city of San Juan Capistrano is a must see travel destination when you stay at this property located just two blocks from historical Mission San Juan Capistrano. With easy access to the 5 freeway and our Central location between Los Angeles and San Diego the Best Western Capistrano Inn makes it easy to enjoy the areas many attractions. We believe location matters a lot. Located just Four miles from beautiful Orange County beaches and near Top attractions such as Knotts Berry Farm, Soak City Water Park, Disneyland, California Adventure and SeaWorld this property offers the location at an affordable rate.

Mission San Juan Capistrano various events bring guests to our hotel year-round. However, our hospitality, spacious cool rooms and Best Western amenities are what make guests feel at home. This hotel boasts the friendliest service in town, and were committed to making you feel welcomed and comfortable. Business guests of the Best Western Capistrano Inn will also appreciate this hotels close proximity to area businesses including Costco Wholesale, Wal-Mart, Quest Diagnostics, Mission Viejo Hospital, The Shops at Mission Viejo and many more. Book your Best Western Capistrano Inn room today! Enjoy your stay with us.

View more

Location

27174 Ortega Highway
San Juan Capistrano
California
92675-2702
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 92675-2702

Send to Tom Tom

Address
27174 Ortega Highway
San Juan Capistrano
California
92675-2702
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Capistrano Beach

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Dana Point

  • 10.00 mile(s) from Laguna Beach

  • 23.00 mile(s) from Newport Beach

  • 26.00 mile(s) from Catalina Island

  • 29.00 mile(s) from Anaheim

  • 33.00 mile(s) from Carlsbad

  • 35.00 mile(s) from Lake Elsinore

  • 54.00 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 63.00 mile(s) from Universal City

  • 66.00 mile(s) from San Diego

  • 85.00 mile(s) from Mexico

  • 2.00 mile(s) from Fluid Master

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Costco Wholesale

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Endevco

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Action Sports Group

  • 4.00 mile(s) from Saddleback College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 383 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 126
Rating: 4 134
Rating: 3 66
Rating: 2 30
Rating: 1 27
Rating

Good overnight hotel

30/01/2018 maryaling, Poway, California

Very convenient next to freeways. Also close to the Coach House. We went to a concert and it was nice to drive back to San Diego in the morning. The hotel was clean and quiet. Breakfast was included ... more

Rating

San Juan Capistrano

29/01/2018 13521FZ, Bremerton, Washington

just half block off the 5 north Ca. Freeway and front entrance is on the real busy Ortega Hwy. We really enjoyed having a inside room not far from entrance but also close to pool and spa area and bre... more

Rating

Nice

11/01/2018 , Reno, Nevada

Customer service from the gate was great, accommodations, price, clean rooms and a nice continental breakfast. Must say, I don't stay at Best Western often, however, this is one of the nicest Best Wes... more

Rating

Unable to shower do to clogged drain and dirt debris ... caused a inconvenience after going out to celebrate ..

11/01/2018 W5899MBpatriciag, Lancaster, Ohio

Unable to shower do to clogged drain and back flow debris .... complained did 3 days have not received a phone call from the manger or the general manger ... being ignored .... left several messages s... more

Owner Response
Robert G, General Manager at Best Western Capistrano Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate your business and thank you for your time reviewing your stay. We apologize again for your inconvenience. Once we received your call we offered to bring you keys to an adjacent room and or to send a maintenance technician up to resolve the drain issue. You denied either option. We understand you are still being inconvenienced however 90% of issues we may come across can be rectified promptly. We reached out to you via the phone number on you provided us and left you a voicemail. We also sent you an email with a complimentary night voucher. We desire to speak with you directly and resolve and rectify any indifference. Thank you
Rating

Perfect location. Great value

31/12/2017 Pookeygirl, San Diego, California

Great location great value. Wonderful staff. Clean facility. Breakfast adequate . Sheets towels excellent. Beds were very comfortable Great nights sleep. Quiet room....staff very accommodating. Case... more