• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Cape Cod Hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Cape Cod Hotel in Hyannis lets you relax and focus on the people and experiences you came for. Were conveniently located near the Hyannis Harbor, Kalmus Beach and the Steamship Authority ferries. You will find plenty of other local sites, activities and attractions to explore near our pet-friendly hotel in Hyannis, such as the Cape Cod Mall, John F. Kennedy Hyannis Museum, John F. Kennedy Memorial, Hyannis Main Street, Cape League Hall of Fame. Our hotel delivers professional, responsive and friendly service, as well as offering amenities that give you more for your hard-earned money such as a free full hot, fresh and healthy breakfast, free wireless high-speed internet, indoor heated pool, fitness center, and a business center with copy, print and fax machines. Each smoke-free guest room offers a refreshing shower, single serve coffee maker, hair dryer and premium bedding, along with an iron and ironing board. Your bed features a comfortable, premium mattress and linens, a generous supply of fluffy pillows and a soft, plush blanket - because we know how much you value a good nights sleep. Get your moneys worth at the Best Western Cape Cod Hotel. Hyannis hotels like ours offer the best hotel rates and the best amenities, so you can focus on the people and travel memories that really matter. Book your room today! Our Swimming pool and Hot tub will be closed for renovations from 7/1/2017 to 8/20/2017. We apologize for the inconvenience.

View more

Location

1470 Iyannough Road
Hyannis
Massachusetts
02601-1835
United States

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 02601-1835

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1470 Iyannough Road
Hyannis
Massachusetts
02601-1835
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 68.7 mile(s) from Boston

  • 74.7 mile(s) from Providence, Rhode Island

  • 92.7 mile(s) from Newport, Rhode Island

  • 30.7 mile(s) from Plymouth

  • 2.1 mile(s) from Cape Cod Community College

  • 10.1 mile(s) from Bridgewater State University

  • 2.5 mile(s) from Barnstable High School




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 215 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 95
Rating: 4 55
Rating: 3 24
Rating: 2 22
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Best Western Cape Cod Stay

09/09/2018 basisbanie,

We loved it here. Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Hotel is centrally located in mid cape. Room was clean and so was the exercise room. 2 queen bed was very comfortable and spacious. Complimentar... more

Owner Response
JayP2864, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your thoughts. We take pride in our breakfast, so we are very glad you enjoyed it. Please come back and see us soon!.
Rating

Disappointed

03/09/2018 getaround91,

The hotel itself was fine—clean, quiet and a nice complimentary breakfast. My issue is that I intended to pay for my stay with Best Western gift cards but when I checked in was told they would not acc... more

Owner Response
JayP2864, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review
First I would like to apologize, this was a miscommunication. On arrival you had presented these gift cards that were disabled. My desk clerk gave them back to you and asked you to look into this (apparently they were very old). At that point your credit card was charged as this was a 3rd party reservation. When you returned later, the guy at the front desk was aware that the credit card was charged, he let you know this and the fact that there would now be a hold on the credit card which would remain on that account despite the use of the travel cards and suggested that this would be best used at your next stay now that the transaction had already been handled at the time of check in. Please recall the first problem was that your travel cards had been disabled in the system and required rectivation. That was the problem. We are sorry for the miscommunication.
Rating

Vacation

28/08/2018 Joan H, Bridgeport, NY, United States

My yearly vacation with my grandson. Hotel was in excellent condition. Looked to be freshly painted and rugs were clean. Very comfortable beds and plenty of space in the room. Morning breakfast is... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for your kind words. We love to see our families come in and enjoy our amenities. Please return to see us in the fall, it is a beautiful time here on the Cape, a bit warmer than the "mainland" and less crowded too!
Rating

A Great find!

26/08/2018 bornnorb,

Hidden gem; great service, spacious rooms with comfortable beds, large breakfast buffet with lots of hot and cold choices, beautiful indoor pool. Great location, convenient to all. Set back off road i... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review
We truly appreciate your thoughtful review. Cape Cod is a beautiful place with so much to do. Fall is good time here as all is open, it is warmer than the mainland because the surrounding ocean waters are warmer from the summer and it is less crowded. We are open year round so come back anytime.
Rating

Home away from home.

25/08/2018 benspete25,

We arrive after a long and fought journey and greeted with smile and fresh baked cookies. Desk associate was very efficient and got us checked in withing 2 minutes. The room was at perfect temperature... more

Owner Response
Jay P, General Manager at Best Western Cape Cod Hotel, responded to this review
We very much appreciate your kind comments, we love our guests and do our best to try to make their stay a great one, come back anytime!