Explore Hotel

Stay at this Canton hotel and enjoy a host of convenient amenities while traveling in Texas.

The BEST WESTERN Canton Inn is conveniently located with easy access to key area attractions and business locations including First Monday Trade Days, Splash Kingdom Water Park and world-class golf courses. Hotel guests will appreciate the variety of nearby dining and shopping options, including four restaurants within walking distance of the hotel.

Each clean and spacious guest room features free high-speed Internet access, cable television with HBO, free long distance access, toiletries, iron/ironing board, coffee/tea maker and hairdryer. King size beds and other upgraded amenities are available in select rooms. The BEST WESTERN Canton Inn features a complimentary continental breakfast and an on-site RV park with full hook-ups, television, phones and a bath house.

A friendly, professional staff is ready to ensure a comfortable stay. Make an online reservation today and save at this Canton hotel!

Renovations are currently under way to provide a better experience for our guests.

View more

Location

2251 N Trade Days Boulevard
Canton
Texas
75103-9798
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75103-9798

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2251 N Trade Days Boulevard
Canton
Texas
75103-9798
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 60.00 mile(s) from Dallas

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Tyler

  • 30 mile(s) from Athens

  • 20 mile(s) from Emory




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 236 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 109
Rating: 4 71
Rating: 3 28
Rating: 2 10
Rating: 1 18
Rating

Love to stay at Best Western!

05/12/2016 Sue W, Aransas Pass, United States

When going to First Monday we always stay with Best Western! They are so accommodating and the new breakfast room is just the best there is!! The motel has recently been renovated and the new look is ... more

Rating

.

29/10/2016 jerrym809, Newton

Very clean, comfortable, and great breakfast. Very happy with this choice as we just pulled in from driving all day looking for a place to rest. As we walked in the lobby area was clean and the staff ... more

Owner Response
Jonnie-Michelle R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Canton Inn, responded to this review
We appreciate you! We know you had other choices and it is an honor that you chose us. Thank you! It is always our pleasure to have guests stay with us.
Rating

Clean and affordable

20/10/2016 Pumpkin_Hollow, Tahlequah, OK

This was a reasonably priced and clean hotel located just off the Interstate. Had a nice breakfast and the staff were very friendly. Bed was comfortable and met my expectations in every way. Only p... more

Owner Response
Jonnie-Michelle R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Canton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. As general manager, I will make sure that air conditioner gets looked at immediately. We want our guests to have the greatest experience possible!
Rating

Disappointed!

18/10/2016 S_Wood31044, Jeffersonville, Georgia

We were looking forward to watching our favorite TV program after checking in only to find the picture on the television in our room is so dark it almost un viewable. Unable to find a brightness adjus... more

Owner Response
Jonnie-Michelle R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Canton Inn, responded to this review
I want to personally apologize for your experience. Our televisions do have a brightness adjustment and I need to make sure our front desk staff is trained properly on the different televisions. We do not knowingly rent rooms with defective television sets. Our goal is to make every guest's stay a wonderful experience. I have just returned from a Best Western Business trip and I am getting this issue resolved immediately. Again, I'm sorry you experienced a problem and that our staff did not fix the issue to your satisfaction. This is not the norm. When we have issues with a room that cannot be handled immediately, we typically offer to let a guest move to a different room.
Rating

Pet friendly

17/10/2016 tammyw994,

I stayed here with my dog for a local dog show. The hotel was clean, comfortable, and very close to the Canton dog show that happens every October. Even though there were lots of dogs there, the rooms... more

Owner Response
Jonnie-Michelle R, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Canton Inn, responded to this review
We love getting to spend time with our dog show guests every October! You guys are a fabulous group and we enjoy the time we get to spend with each of you. We look forward to next year. Thank you for a wonderful review. A great guest experience is our ultimate goal and it's nice to know that we met that goal with you.