Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East

6323 Prentiss School Place, Canal Winchester, Ohio, 43110-2037, United States
based on 348 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East

Conveniently located on State Route 33, the Best Western Canal Winchester Inn-Columbus South East is the top ranked hotel on TripAdvisor for the area. Discover this NEWLY RENOVATED hotel situated minutes away from Downtown Columbus and historic Down show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
6323 Prentiss School Place, Canal Winchester, Ohio, 43110-2037, United States

Reviews of Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 348 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 27%
Average 17%
Poor 6%
Terrible 7%
Rating

mjw3535, wrote review 27/06/2022

Never Again...

Canal Winchester location has malfunctioning jacuzzi room and I was asked to leave because of leakage. No one bothered to come check for themselves to see what the cause was. The manager was very rude... more

Owner Response
Best Western, General Manager at Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East, responded to this review
There is not a problem with the hot tub. This room is rented 7 days a week and the only time the flooding issue in the lobby occurs is when to much water is put in the hot tub above the stopper, thus the water leaks in the lobby. I advised you that there was suppose to be $500.00 charged for the damages to the lobby but I would just keep the 2nd night room charge and advised you to leave. If you consider me being rude due to you over flowing the hot tub and being told to vacate, then I guess I am guilty of being rude.
Rating

tavonnemontgomery, wrote review 17/05/2022

Best western

I always use best western when me and the husband want a getaway from the kids to just get some quiet sleep and not have to wake up early in the morning to fix breakfast for everyone and instead have ... more

Rating

tashal850, wrote review 11/12/2021

DONT GO!!!!

12/10/2021 I saw ROACHES around the refrigerator in my jacuzzi room. The old lady at the front desk refused to give my money back and started to stereo type me. Very unprofessional n very rude. I will... more

Rating

wavewit, wrote review 17/08/2021

Dirty Covid HellHole

This is an old, dirty motor inn with no elevator. At check in, I noticed unsupervised kids running dangerously around the unsanitary extremely small pool within view of the front desk. Zero employees ... more

Rating

Brenda K, wrote review 09/08/2021

Nice hotel

We stay at this hotel several times a year since our daughter lives close by. We have always had courteous and gracious employees at this hotel. If there was a problem it was taken care of quickly. Wi... more

Loading