Best Western Campbellsville Inn

1400 E Broadway Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky, 42718-1569, United States
based on 256 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Campbellsville Inn

The Best Western Campbellsville Inn charms both the leisure and corporate traveler with its quiet location and beautiful guest rooms.

Nestled in the heart of Central Kentucky, this hotel shines with a courteous and professional staff waitin
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1400 E Broadway Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky, 42718-1569, United States

Reviews of Best Western Campbellsville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 256 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

cadreamer2021, wrote review 01/07/2021

This hotel will exceed your expectations

Very comfortable hotel with large swimming pool. Rooms are very clean and quiet. Great TV channel selection. The management team at this hotel is exceptional. Very helpful and accommodating. We stayed... more

Rating

mcrisel1960, wrote review 28/06/2021

Great place

Check in was easy, especially since it was nit reserved. My experience was overall satisfactory and I would definitely stay here again. Best Western is my preferred hotel to stay at. Great value, com... more

Rating

Jessica V, wrote review 21/05/2021

Towels

We stayed two nights only had two towels. They never came to take the trash out or give new towels. Other than that the place is ok. Bathroom is very small, water pressure was terrible. When we came i... more

Owner Response
Pavan Patel, Guest Services / Front Office at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us. We apologize for the issues you experienced during your stay with us. We strive to offer our guests the best experience possible. We have amended our housekeeping policies due to COVID-19. We will address the housekeeping issues with our staff and use your feedback to make sure we provide our guests with a superior stay. We hope that you will join us again in the future.
Rating

mcoronado924, wrote review 25/01/2021

Peaceful

The room was clean. The other guest were quiet. Corona just sucks because no gym and we didn't see the breakfast area. But I would definitely stay here again. Could of used some snack machines by the ... more

Rating

suite702, wrote review 08/09/2020

How cheap can you get

I was expecting a Best Western, I got a Days Inn. No maid service, no hot breakfast, a front desk fill in that couldn't speak English. And worst of all no notice when I made the reservation. They gav... more

Owner Response
Pavan Patel, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us during your visit. I apologize that the items in the breakfast go bag were not to your liking. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have had to close our traditional breakfast for guest safety and health department concerns. We do offer a juice, a wrapped breakfast sandwich, and other individual wrapped items available to our guests at their request. I apologize that maid service was not to your liking and we will address that to our staff directly to make sure that we take care of our future guests. Our goal is to always make sure our guest have a comfortable stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us again.