Best Western Campbellsville Inn

1400 E Broadway Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky, 42718-1569, United States
based on 252 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Campbellsville Inn

The Best Western Campbellsville Inn charms both the leisure and corporate traveler with its quiet location and beautiful guest rooms.

Nestled in the heart of Central Kentucky, this hotel shines with a courteous and professional staff waitin
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1400 E Broadway Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky, 42718-1569, United States

Reviews of Best Western Campbellsville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 252 reviews
Excellent 53%
Very Good 30%
Average 9%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

suite702, wrote review 08/09/2020

How cheap can you get

I was expecting a Best Western, I got a Days Inn. No maid service, no hot breakfast, a front desk fill in that couldn't speak English. And worst of all no notice when I made the reservation. They gav... more

Owner Response
Pavan Patel, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your feedback. I am sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us during your visit. I apologize that the items in the breakfast go bag were not to your liking. Because of the COVID-19 pandemic, we have had to close our traditional breakfast for guest safety and health department concerns. We do offer a juice, a wrapped breakfast sandwich, and other individual wrapped items available to our guests at their request. I apologize that maid service was not to your liking and we will address that to our staff directly to make sure that we take care of our future guests. Our goal is to always make sure our guest have a comfortable stay with us, and we hope you will stay with us again.
Rating

baldwinr699, wrote review 29/06/2020

Old Reliable

We can always count on the Best Western Motel in Campbellsville to provide us with an enjoyable experience. We play in a golf tournament in either Campbellsville or Greensburg every year and we'll co... more

Rating

randymerrill2020, wrote review 19/03/2020

Rooms need refurbishing.

Easy chair was filthy. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Office chair in room would sink to lowest chair height as soon as I sat in it. It wouldn't maintain its height.Ceiling constantly creaked and gr... more

Owner Response
PavPt87, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
We apologize that you did not have a great experience during your multi-night stay with us. We always like to make sure that we take care of every guest need to ensure a clean comfortable stay. If you happen to join us again during another stay, please let our 24 hour front desk know of any issues that you may have so that we may address them for you immediately. Our maintenance and housekeeping team always like to make sure we do everything we can for our guests to resolve any issues they may experience during their stay. If there are other concerns regarding your stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to me
Rating

X833NSgaryh, wrote review 02/01/2020

Never again! Terrible treatment!

We have used this hotel for many years to accommodate out of town family members. This time around, however, our reservation dates were incorrectly entered by the front desk staff, resulting in our be... more

Owner Response
PavPt87, Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. We always do our best to resolve any issues you may experience. The reason for the no show charge is because no one cancelled the first night on the original reservation and so the first night's room charge is charged to the reservation as per hotel policy. If there is anything else that we can do to assist, please let us know.
Rating

JulieM5977, wrote review 01/09/2019

Convenient and clean

Clean, comfortable and very close to what we were doing. We were in town for the CU volleyball alumni reunion. We really only slept there but it was exactly what we needed. Our only dislike was the sm... more

Owner Response
Pavan P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!