Best Western Campbellsville Inn

1400 E Broadway Street, Campbellsville, Kentucky, 42718-1569, United States
based on 250 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Campbellsville Inn

The Best Western Campbellsville Inn charms both the leisure and corporate traveler with its quiet location and beautiful guest rooms.

Nestled in the heart of Central Kentucky, this hotel shines with a courteous and professional staff waitin
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Campbellsville Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 250 reviews
Excellent 54%
Very Good 30%
Average 10%
Poor 3%
Terrible 2%
Rating

randymerrill2020, wrote review 19/03/2020

Rooms need refurbishing.

Easy chair was filthy. Room smelled of cigarette smoke. Office chair in room would sink to lowest chair height as soon as I sat in it. It wouldn't maintain its height.Ceiling constantly creaked and gr... more

Owner Response
PavPt87, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
We apologize that you did not have a great experience during your multi-night stay with us. We always like to make sure that we take care of every guest need to ensure a clean comfortable stay. If you happen to join us again during another stay, please let our 24 hour front desk know of any issues that you may have so that we may address them for you immediately. Our maintenance and housekeeping team always like to make sure we do everything we can for our guests to resolve any issues they may experience during their stay. If there are other concerns regarding your stay with us, please do not hesitate to reach out to me
Rating

X833NSgaryh, wrote review 02/01/2020

Never again! Terrible treatment!

We have used this hotel for many years to accommodate out of town family members. This time around, however, our reservation dates were incorrectly entered by the front desk staff, resulting in our be... more

Owner Response
PavPt87, Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
I apologize that you did not have a good experience with us. We always do our best to resolve any issues you may experience. The reason for the no show charge is because no one cancelled the first night on the original reservation and so the first night's room charge is charged to the reservation as per hotel policy. If there is anything else that we can do to assist, please let us know.
Rating

JulieM5977, wrote review 01/09/2019

Convenient and clean

Clean, comfortable and very close to what we were doing. We were in town for the CU volleyball alumni reunion. We really only slept there but it was exactly what we needed. Our only dislike was the sm... more

Owner Response
Pavan P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Rating

Nanagina24, wrote review 27/08/2019

Family Reunion

We always stay at this Best Western when in Campbellsville Ky. We are never disappointed. The staff are so friendly and helpful. Our room is always clean and comfortable and the continental breakfast ... more

Owner Response
Pavan P, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
Rating

randybates, wrote review 26/08/2019

Good choice in Campbellsville

This is a very nice hotel located in Campbellsville. It is close to everything in the town. The rooms are clean and neat. The beds were comfortable. There is an outdoor pool and a small fitness room. ... more

Owner Response
Pavan P, General Manager at Best Western Campbellsville Inn, responded to this review
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!