Explore Hotel

Guests are thrilled with our pet-friendly hotel thats situated close to every must-see attraction in the region.

Kick your morning off right with a free full breakfast. Daily delicacies include steaming hot waffles, sweet pastries and fruits, yogurt with cereals, and 100 Arabica coffee and cold juices. This Best Western Burlington Inn might be close to some fantastic restaurants, but leave the most important meal of the day to us.

Were near major highways and just 20 minutes to the McGuire Air Force Base. Guests in town for a little sightseeing are welcome to bring Rover, and can quickly zip around the city. Whether youre in town to check out the amusement park or to take care of a little business, our Westampton hotel is a truly convenient location.

Six Flags Jackson and the Historic Mount Holly District are a couple of popular attractions. Adrenaline junkies can get their fix on the thrill rides, while history buffs delight at the rich cultural life in Mount Holly. Of course, our Westampton hotel is also near shopping malls, so its easy to pick up some necessitiesand splurge.

Guests enjoy free high-speed Internet, fantastic service, and the best in quality. Every staff member is committed to making your stay enjoyable and stress-free. Our Westampton hotel puts guests first. Having some touches of home while on vacation is important, and so is being pampered.

Take advantage of well-appointed, spacious rooms that welcome the entire family. Our Westampton hotel combines an unbeatable location with a competitive price and top notch amenities. Friendly staff creates a welcoming, warm environment, whether youre in town on business or for pleasure.

Book your upcoming getaway at Best Western Burlington Inn for a relaxing stay! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

2020 Route 541
Westampton
New Jersey
08060-4411
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 08060-4411

Send to Tom Tom

Address
2020 Route 541
Westampton
New Jersey
08060-4411
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Mount Holly

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Burlington City

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Philadelphia, PA

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Camden




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 231 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 74
Rating: 4 76
Rating: 3 25
Rating: 2 26
Rating: 1 30
Rating

Can't beat the service

14/02/2017 296miltonb, Burlington, New Jersey

Exellent staff , Clean Rooms . Exellent Service, Love their Coffee. Nice Clean Warm Pool. Super Friendly Maids. You can tell that they really care about thier jobs.. Plenty of good restaurants around... more

Rating

Not again

17/01/2017 Raphael J T, Albany, New York

Will not visit this hotel again. Did not like the tone of the woman when I checked out. Had to be moved due to items wrong in the room. Was not happy at all. Hope they plan to check rooms before putt... more

Owner Response
Lori M, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn, responded to this review
Dear Mr.Tucker, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. All guest rooms are checked before we rent them and we did change your rooms as soon as you called down to the front desk. And maintenance went to the room to address your issues. Also we did give you a late check out of 12pm and you did not depart the room until 12:30 which was a courtesy to you. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience. Sincerely, Lori Maldonado General Management BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn
Rating

Repeat guest

08/01/2017 danross911, Clinton Twp. Mi

I have stayed at this hotel in the past, because of its location. It seems as if the rooms and property are taken care of better than in the past. The breakfast was good. The only glitch is the walls ... more

Rating

Pleasantly surprised

26/12/2016 Dee M, hazleton, pa

I wanted to stay at the Best Western Burlington Inn because of its location. It is right off the New Jersey Turnpike and only a few miles from the relatives I was visiting. The reviews were mediocre... more

Rating

Surprising and Excellent

16/12/2016 janetb52, Moultonborough, New Hampshire

All the staff were positive and friendly, nice room, comfortable stay, right near restaraunts, great easy-on, easy-off but quiet. We had a great time. Many thanks. Excellent breakfast, nice to have... more

Owner Response
Lori M, Manager at BEST WESTERN Burlington Inn, responded to this review
Dear Janetb52, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our property. Your business is very important to us and we value your feedback. By telling us what you liked about your stay and how we can improve, you are helping us deliver a superior experience for you and other guests in the future. We hope you will come back and see us again soon. Thank you again for taking the time to review us. We appreciate your loyalty to our brand. Sincerely, Lori Maldonado General Manager Best Western Burlington Inn