• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Burbank Airport Inn

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Burbank Airport Inn is just minutes away from the Burbank Airport and NoHo Art District.

The hotel is located near Universal Studios and the nightlife of Universal City Walk. We are conveniently located close to a variety of all major attractions including Hollywood, NBC Studios, The Walt Disney Studios and Warner Bros Studios, Beverly Hills and Six Flags Magic Mountain. Within close proximity are several major shopping centers, corporate offices, comedy clubs, and restaurants offering different types of cuisines from exotic to old fashioned home style cooking.

Attentive Best Western service and the prime location attract sophisticated business and leisure travelers. Business travelers may want to take advantage of free high-speed Internet access in all rooms and use of the onsite copy and fax services.

Stay refreshed in our comfortable and beautifully decorated rooms with amenities such as hairdryer, iron and ironing boards, microwave with refrigerator, flat screen television and coffee makers. Euro top mattresses covered with luxurious duvets will provide our guests with an at home feel.

Please note, parking is limited. In order to accommodate all guests, vehicles double parked or otherwise blocking other vehicles will be required to leave their keys with the front desk agent on duty for assisted parking. For details and for size restrictions for oversize vehicles please check with the hotel.

View more

Location

7615 Lankershim Boulevard
North Hollywood
California
91605-2814
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 91605-2814

Send to Tom Tom

Address
7615 Lankershim Boulevard
North Hollywood
California
91605-2814
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2 mile(s) from Burbank

  • 3 mile(s) from Van Nuys

  • 4 mile(s) from Hollywood

  • 5 mile(s) from Glendale

  • 5 mile(s) from Sherman Oaks

  • 7 mile(s) from Mission Hills

  • 9 mile(s) from Santa Monica

  • 9 mile(s) from Beverly Hills

  • 10 mile(s) from Canoga Park

  • 10 mile(s) from Los Angeles

  • 11 mile(s) from Venice

  • 12 mile(s) from Marina del Rey

  • 15 mile(s) from Malibu

  • 1 mile(s) from Bernadean University

  • 2 mile(s) from Los Angeles Valley College

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Woodbury University

  • 7.6 mile(s) from Pepperdine University

  • 8 mile(s) from Beverly Hills University

  • 10 mile(s) from University of Southern California, home of the "Trojans"

  • 14 mile(s) from University of California Los Angeles




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 558 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 199
Rating: 4 218
Rating: 3 98
Rating: 2 29
Rating: 1 14
Rating

OK

11/07/2019 mjherman0712,

Hotel staff was very friendly and hotel itself was fine. Could definitely use some renovations. On site free parking was great. What was most disappointing to me was the location. While it was a short... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We always appreciate hearing back from our guests. Your feedback about the service you received is what prompts us to improve. Thanks for sharing your thoughts about our location. Your feedback about the external noise is noted and we will see what we can do about improving. While we don't have full control over what's going on outside the property or what other guests do, we can probably assign a quieter room for you next time. We are glad that our staff was able to impress you with the level of service they provided and we hope you had a comfortable stay. We hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Burbank Guest Experience Team
Rating

Great Stay for Family of Four

08/07/2019 JN266, Toronto, Canada

We stayed for 4 nights. 2 parents, 2 young kids. There's nothing really near the hotel but it's not too far from the freeway. The room was great. The best part of our stay was the breakfast. They ser... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that you loved the breakfast selection and that you found your room to be great. Your feedback about the soap is noted and we will see what we can do about this matter. We hope you had a comfortable stay and we look forward to your next visit. Best Regards, Best Western Burbank Guest Experience Team
Rating

Close proximity to universal studios and warner bros studios

04/07/2019 pelayoady11, San Francisco, California

Looking for a hotel that was close to universal studios but without paying too much I came across this best western. After reading some reviews I was somewhat hesitant but booked anyway. Ok, so the... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We appreciate your feedback and we thank you for giving prospective guests who may be reading the comments relevant information about our location and proximity to Universal Studios. Your feedback about breakfast is duly noted and we will consider adding some more options in the future. We also thank you for your comments about our neighborhood/surrounding areas. We look forward to having you back soon. Best Regards, Best Western Burbank Guest Experience Team
Rating

Not great but not bad

02/07/2019 Diane A, Vancouver, Washington

Arrived late at night and no one was at front desk and no bell to ring. Finally a young man walked in from the outside door, dressed in a hoodie and wearing earbuds! I thought he might be a transient,... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hello Diane, We always appreciate hearing back from our guests. Your feedback about the service you received is what prompts us to improve. We are sorry to hear that our staff was not readily available to check you in but we are glad that they were able to make it up with good service during your stay. It's also nice to hear that you found the rooms clean and that you enjoyed the breakfast selection. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again the next time you are in the area. Best Regards, Best Western Burbank Guest Experience Team
Rating

Stay over in Burbank.

25/06/2019 Diane P, Golden Valley, Arizona

Arrived a bit early for check-in, but was checked-in & given room keys even tho my room was not ready. My car was parked in the garage & I decided to acquaint myself with the area. When I returned m... more

Owner Response
GuestXperienceTeam, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Burbank Airport Inn, responded to this review
Hi Diane, It is great to hear feedback from you regarding your recent stay with us - we are glad to hear that you had a good overall impression of your stay. It's nice that you found the rooms spacious and clean. We are happy that you had a comfortable stay and that we were able to accommodate you for an early check-in. Thanks for choosing to stay with us and we hope to see you again soon. Best Regards, Best Western Burbank Guest Experience Team