Best Western Bungil Creek Motel

5-7 Bowen Street, Roma, 4455, Australia
based on 202 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bungil Creek Motel

Stay at this award-winning, four-star Roma motel, close to Carnarvon Gorge National Park and only a short walk to the town center, supermarket, specialty shops, pubs, cafes, parks, and many of Romas attractions including The Big Rig.

Welcom
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
5-7 Bowen Street, Roma, 4455, Australia

Reviews of Best Western Bungil Creek Motel

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 202 reviews
Excellent 52%
Very Good 36%
Average 7%
Poor 0%
Terrible 1%
Rating

Deb G, wrote review 15/06/2022

Good location comfortable room.

Great room for the price little accommidation in Dalby good alternative. Meal at local RSL suggested by helpful staff capped off a good stay. Just overnight stay after trip from Carnarvon Gorge area a... more

Rating

platinum70002009, wrote review 07/05/2022

Quite good

Friendly service at receptionandin the restaurant. Food at the restaurant could be improved. A new mattress would improve comfort and a more thorough room service during a multi night stay would be go... more

Rating

WestyTweedValley, wrote review 05/05/2022

Spacious but otherwise ordinary

Very friendly service at reception. Room was quite comfortable , quiet and clean. Stayed two nights but room just had new towels on the second night, otherwise nothing touched. In-house restaurant had... more

Rating

valda2022, wrote review 08/04/2022

Excellent

Staff were more than helpful and the rooms were clean & tidy. Nice quiet motel and not far from town centre. The rooms were not only clean but also had a lovely peppermint aroma. Will definitely stay ... more

Rating

an0nym0us2803, wrote review 21/01/2022

Horrible

The room had a horrible musty smell, the TV was broken, and people were shouting and arguing all night. Definitely NOT worth what I paid. I would not stay here again. If it was the only place availabl... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bungil Creek Motel, General Manager at Best Western Bungil Creek Motel, responded to this review
I am so sorry you had a bad experience, we always try to make guest stays a good experience. We are always available to help with any problems, just see reception. So sorry again. Wishing you all the best.

Loading