• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bungil Creek Motel

4 Star Rating

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Stay at this award-winning, four-star Roma motel, close to Carnarvon Gorge National Park and only a short walk to the town center, supermarket, specialty shops, pubs, cafes, parks and many of Romas attractions including The Big Rig.

Welcome to the Best Western Bungil Creek Motel. The well-appointed 27 units offer a relaxed atmosphere with all the modern conveniences including high-speed Internet and reverse-cycle air conditioning. Other facilities at this Roma motel include a kids room, a la carte restaurant, bar, room service and swimming pool.

Indulge in a superior king spa suite, featuring king bed and large corner spa or perhaps an executive room with bedroom and living area including sofa, dining table and writing desk. Parking is under cover and conveniently located outside each room.

For superior customer service and a convenient location in Roma, make a reservation at Best Western Bungil Creek Motel today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

5-7 Bowen Street
Roma
4455
Australia
4 Star Rating

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 4455

Send to Tom Tom

Address
5-7 Bowen Street
Roma
4455
Australia


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 41 kilometer(s) from Wallumbilla

  • 78 kilometer(s) from Surat

  • 87 kilometer(s) from Mitchell

  • 89 kilometer(s) from Injune

  • 140 kilometer(s) from Miles




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 145 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 78
Rating: 4 57
Rating: 3 7
Rating: 2 2
Rating: 1 1
Rating

Lack of Attention to Detail not 4 Star

14/08/2017 Malificent007, Gold Coast, Australia

Stayed here for 2 nights while passing through. The good location to town, clean room,complimentary cookies, comfortable be, good sized room badly laid out. The motel could do with a revamp rooms look... more

Rating

Always A Good Choice

07/08/2017 draytie, Queensland, Australia

This was our second stay here in the past 4 months and again we were very happy with the very clean and tidy room and it's facilities. The room was a good size and fairly comfortable with the bed bein... more

Rating

Great overnight stay!

05/08/2017 apl845, Lithgow, Australia

We stayed here on our way through heading north and it was immaculate. Bed and pillows was comfy. Exactly what we needed after a day in the car. Easy to find and close to a servo to top up before leav... more

Rating

business

30/07/2017 brettb989, brisbane, Australia

This is a well apointed hotel and decor was very comfortable. staff was pleasant and helpful. Easy to find, only a short walk to town or easy drive. good value for money. the restuarant was not open f... more

Rating

Very disappointing stay in overpriced accommodation

26/07/2017 suenjohnlloyd, Dalby, Australia

For us, this was supposed to be a place to relax prior to and following an eye operation at the Roma Hospital. We arrived on a Sunday around 5 p.m. The restaurant was closed. There was no chance of a... more

Owner Response
BungilCreek, Manager at Best Western Bungil Creek Motel, responded to this review
I’m sorry you did not enjoy your stay with us. I would like to answer a few of your concerns. Continental breakfast can be ordered and delivered to all guests staying at the Hotel this is delivered the night before, you were offered this service but declined. Room service breakfast was also available from 6.30am each day. Our breakfast hours are located in the directory. If you had asked for additional plates and cutlery we would have been more than happy to provide these items to you, We thrive ourselves on the cleanliness of our rooms, we had added the additional touch of the wall deodorizer for the benefit of our guests, who have the option of turning off if so inclined. Yes, one TV was not working which we apologise for, this has been removed for fixing, however there were two Televisions in the Room. If you had concerns regarding the heating, we have staff on site to fix these problems immediately, and if you had contacted reception we could have attended to this. The room you booked online was a two-bedroom family room and priced accordingly however we do have cheaper rooms available if price is a consideration. Our friendly staff were available to answer any questions or concerns you had during your stay with us. It is unfortunate that you did not enjoy your stay with us for that we apologise and hope that in the future you will choose to try us again. Thank you Management