Best Western Bundaberg Cty Mtr Inn

246 Bourbong Street, Bundaberg, 4670, Australia
based on 151 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bundaberg Cty Mtr Inn

Stay at this Bundaberg motel, only 400 meters from Bundaberg CBD and an easy base for an adventure to the Great Barrier Reef, Bundaberg Rum Distillery, Bundaberg Ginger Beer Factory, turtle laying and hatching seasonal and the Hinkler Hall of Aviatio show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Bundaberg Cty Mtr Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 151 reviews
Excellent 38%
Very Good 51%
Average 7%
Poor 0%
Terrible 1%
Rating

k_castel, wrote review 22/02/2020

Great Location and Very Clean

Stayed here for 2 nights with my hubby and baby. Great central location and very easy for our super late check in. The room was spacious, nice and clean and had a lovely bathroom. Enjoyed our little s... more

Owner Response
Rachelle E, Manager at Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn, responded to this review
Good day, Thank you very much for your nice feedback. We strive to provide our guest clean and comfortable stay on our motel. :)
Rating

edward B, wrote review 09/02/2020

TOPS FOR COMFORT AND LOCATION

Very convenient to the CBD although located on the main road very little traffic noise. Room spotless with all the usual conveniences toaster microwave etc.Bed very comfortable . T IS WORTH BOOKING WE... more

Owner Response
Rachelle E, Manager at Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Edward B, Your positive feedback is much appreciated. :) We strive to provide our guests a clean and comfortable stay. Cheers,Kel and Rachelle
Rating

Shane W, wrote review 21/01/2020

Not fancy but exceeded expectations

Nice engaging staff, however it is hard to find people in Bundaberg who are not nice. Well maintained and attractive entry garden display. Room frontages and car park are bland and functional. Room c... more

Owner Response
Rachelle E, Manager at Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Shane, Thanks for taking the time to make this review. We hope you've enjoyed your stay in Bundaberg and looking forward to seeing you again. Many thanks, Kel and Rachelle
Rating

Kat_Rob_D, wrote review 24/10/2019

Excellent service

We travel to Bundaberg for work and wouldn't stay anywhere else. The new management team, Kel & Rachelle are true professionals. The service we received from our arrival to deparature was excellent. T... more

Owner Response
Kel E, Owner at Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Kat_Rob_D The pleasure was ours. Thankyou, Kel
Rating

moragg254, wrote review 10/10/2019

Looking for

We were looking for a house and needed a base from which to start. We had previously stayed here, and it was great! Needless to say this visit did not disappoint! Again easy to book on line, reception... more

Owner Response
Kel E, Owner at Best Western Bundaberg City Motor Inn, responded to this review
Hi Moragg254 Thanks for the review, hope you had success house hunting.