• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bucovina-Club De Munte

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located in the center of Gura Humorului, Best Western Bucovina Hotel is the ideal starting point when visiting the famous monasteries of Bucovina or other attractions of the area. Oimul Ski Slope, Arini Park, with its indoor and outdoor pools, sports courts, archery, paintball and bike rentals, Aventura Park, are all located within a ten minutes walking distance.

All 130 rooms have been tastefully decorated and they are up to the international comfort standards (keycard locks, free wireless internet access, mini bars, LCD television sets, cable TV).

Hotels free parking lot has a capacity of 60 parking spaces and it is under constant video surveillance.

The Spa center offers fitness area, sauna, hammam and jacuzzi. Different types of relaxation massages can be offered upon request.

The refined atmosphere of the two restaurants invites you with memorable flavours of the traditional cuisine and plenty of international vegetarian dishes. Lobby Bar is the place to savour fine beverages, cocktails and coffee.

For business events, the 5 conference rooms of the hotel have a full capacity of 500 participants. They provide overhead projectors with display screens, sound systems, flipcharts and office supplies.

Discover the hospitality of Best Western Bucovina Hotel at international standards. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

4, Bucovina Avenue
Gura Humorului
725300
Romania
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 725300

Send to Tom Tom

Address
4, Bucovina Avenue
Gura Humorului
725300
Romania


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Falticeni

  • 35 kilometer(s) from Campulung Moldovenesc

  • 37 kilometer(s) from Suceava

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Radauti

  • 77 kilometer(s) from Vatra Dornei

  • 79 kilometer(s) from Siret




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 234 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 38
Rating: 4 77
Rating: 3 79
Rating: 2 35
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Nice hotel, no complaints

18/05/2018 Mariana D,

Pros: The rooms were very clean. The food was good, for all three meals. There wasn't much variety at breakfast comparative to other hotels, but for me was OK. I had a spacious room (for 2-3 people... more

Rating

A nice hotel but not very special

10/05/2018 Ronnie B, Jerusalem, Israel

We were having a "roots" trip myself and three children. The hotel is in walking distance of all the highlights we needed to visit. Rooms clean and spacious. Bathroom adequate. Our supper wasn't ... more

Rating

Not a 4* hotel, this is shure!

04/05/2018 bogdanr2, Bucharest, Romania

A big disapointment! Room was small and had a bad smell, old furniture and lack of any 4 * accesories (sleepers, bathrobe, hairdryer, etc). Breakfast is popor and with low quality products. Even if th... more

Rating

To avoid!

03/03/2018 Bogdan H,

In short: - very small rooms - strange smell at the reception - bad wi-fi connection - parties are organized in the hotel till late in the night and the music resonnates up to the 6th floor and they d... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN B, General Manager at Best Western Bucovina, responded to this review
Dear Valuable Guest, thank you for taking the time to share your experience, regretfully not one that you enjoyed. The room that you have chosen to be accommodated in was a single room, hence the size of the room. We can assure you many of our rooms offer much more generous dimensions, for the right price. We do apologize for the inconveniences you have experienced throughout your stay with us and let me assure you this is not the norm experience for us as hosts. I have addressed the issues signalled with the rightfully responsible colleagues. I do hope that we will have the chance to make it up to you to prove the quality of our services whenever your travels bring you back to Bucovina. Best Regards, Ion Romica Tamas
Rating

Cozy visit

18/02/2018 enacu, Iasi County, Romania

We stayed only for a night and we felt welcomed. Suitable for friends and for families with children. We had a nice time using the Spa and after the children played in the room organized for them. We ... more

Owner Response
BEST WESTERN B, General Manager at Best Western Bucovina, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for your kind review and for sharing your experience with your fellow travelers. It is delightful to see that all of our services and facilities met your expectations and your feedback is so rewarding to us! It was great having you as our guest and we lookl forward to welcome you back whenever your travels will bring you to Bucovina! Warm Regards, Ion Romica Tamas