• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select

Explore Hotel

Discover this Superior, Wisconsin hotel near Lake Superior offering clean and updated accommodations and a complimentary full hot breakfast.

Visitors staying at the Best Western Bridgeview Hotel will experience the highest quality of customer service and have access to a variety of amenities to make each stay comfortable and memorable.

Located at the foot of the Blatnik Bridge, spanning Lake Superior, guests have easy access to Superior, Wisconsin and Duluth, Minnesota.

This Superior hotel offers 94 spacious, newly renovated rooms featuring high-speed Internet access. Other hotel amenities include an indoor pool, whirlpool area that is open from 8 a.m. until 10 p.m., 10 p.m. until 11 p.m. is adult swim time daily. We offer two free drinks at our complimentary cocktail hour Monday through Thursday. Each day, guests are greeted with a complimentary full hot breakfast.

The Best Western Bridgeview Hotel is located a short distance from excellent hiking trails, golf courses, Spirit Mountain Ski Area and beach on Lake Superior at Wisconsin Point.

Make a reservation at the Best Western Bridgeview Hotel today.

View more

Location

415 Hammond Avenue
Superior
Wisconsin
54880-1140
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 54880-1140

Send to Tom Tom

Address
415 Hammond Avenue
Superior
Wisconsin
54880-1140
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Duluth, MN

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Oliver

  • 7.00 mile(s) from Parkland

  • 9.00 mile(s) from Proctor, MN

  • 11.00 mile(s) from Hermantown, MN

  • 11.00 mile(s) from South Range

  • 13.50 mile(s) from Dewey

  • 15.00 mile(s) from Wentworth

  • 16.50 mile(s) from Esko, MN

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Hines

  • 18.00 mile(s) from Wrenshall, MN

  • 18.50 mile(s) from Poplar, MN

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Maple

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Foxboro

  • 21.00 mile(s) from Hawthorne

  • 22.00 mile(s) from Carlton, MN

  • 22.50 mile(s) from Scanlon, MN

  • 22.50 mile(s) from Cloquet, MN

  • 23.50 mile(s) from Blueberry

  • 25.00 mile(s) from Bellwood

  • 30.00 mile(s) from Brule

  • 31.50 mile(s) from Solon Springs

  • 32.00 mile(s) from Winneboujou

  • 38.50 mile(s) from Iron River

  • 44.00 mile(s) from Cromwell, MN

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Potlatch

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Amsoil

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Burlington Northern Rail

  • 0.50 mile(s) from Minnesota Power

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Miller Dwan Medical Cente

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Superior Lidgerwood

  • 1.00 mile(s) from Fraser Shipyards

  • 1.00 mile(s) from St. Luke's Hospital

  • 1.50 mile(s) from Superior Clinic

  • 1.50 mile(s) from St. Mary's Hospital

  • 1.50 mile(s) from ABC Rail

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Murphy Oil

  • 2.50 mile(s) from Dome Petroleum

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Enbridge Pipelines

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Lafarge Corporation

  • 3.00 mile(s) from Mississippi River Corp

  • 3.50 mile(s) from Georgia Pacific

  • 5.00 mile(s) from St. Mary's Duluth Clinic

  • 5.50 mile(s) from Coast Guard Station, Duluth

  • 5.50 mile(s) from US Army Corps of Engineer, Duluth-Superior Harbor

  • 7.50 mile(s) from United Health Care

  • 31.50 mile(s) from Canadian Nat'l Railroad

  • 1.00 mile(s) from UW-Superior, University of Wisconsin, Superior

  • 1.00 mile(s) from WITC, Wisconsin Indianhead Technical College

  • 4.00 mile(s) from DBU, Duluth Business University

  • 5.00 mile(s) from Lake Superior College

  • 6.50 mile(s) from UM-Duluth, University of Minnesota, Duluth

  • 7.00 mile(s) from St. Scholastica College

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Fond-du-lac, Community College in Cloquet, MN




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 392 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 114
Rating: 4 150
Rating: 3 75
Rating: 2 34
Rating: 1 19
Rating

Good visit

21/02/2017 201jillr, Thunder Bay, Canada

I booked this hotel using hotels.com and the room was paid for before we arrived. Upon leaving, I was told the hotel wouldn't print off a hotel receipt as I booked it online through Expedia. She event... more

Owner Response
Nikki A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Hello and thank you so much for the feedback and great review! I am so glad that things went well for you while visiting us at the BW Bridgeview. I also appreciate the feedback regarding the problem you encountered while trying to get a receipt. I will make sure that we look into how we can improve the process of 3rd party receipts for our guests. If you have any other further questions, comments or concerns please feel free to reach out to me anytime! Thank you again for taking the time to help us improve and we hope to see you back again really soon!
Rating

Remodeled beautifully.

31/01/2017 Ken R, Minneapolis

Have stayed here over the years and it was always very good. They've now remodeled and it's even better. Great location and great staff. the location lets you see Superior or Duluth within minutes. ... more

Owner Response
Nikki A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Ken! Thank you for taking the time to rate and review us on tripadvisor! I wanted to thank you for the really great comments. We are thrilled that you were happy with our remodel and that the staff and location have continued to exceeded your expectations. If you have any further comments, questions or concerns please feel free to reach out to me anytime! Thank you for your continued loyalty Ken!
Rating

Nice poolside rooms and breakfast

29/01/2017 Kelly K, South Haven, United States

We stay here when visiting relatives in the area. The breakfast is great and the poolside family suites are wonderful. We have a child with special needs and being able to attend to him and watch my o... more

Owner Response
Nikki A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Hello Kelly! Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to rate and review us on tripadvisor! I am so glad that everything worked out so well for you and your family during your stay with us. It is always so great to hear positive feedback and I will make sure that I share this with my team If you have any further questions, comments or concerns please feel free to reach out to me anytime. I hope that you when you are in town you will visit us again!
Rating

Good customer service

16/01/2017 thegrands2324, Superior, Wisconsin

Manager Anna F. was patient and professional as my daughter explained that she had received an earlier price quote for 2 rooms by the pool for a birthday party. On arrival the price had more than d... more

Rating

Room Problems & an uninerested General Manager

14/01/2017 blue4blue4blue, Toronto, Canada

My family and I stayed at the Bridgeview Hotel / Best Western in Superior, Wisconsin in October 2016. There were little options for hotels in the area, and the hosts of the wedding we were attending ... more

Owner Response
Nikki A, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Hello - I am so sorry to hear that things did not go well for you during your stay with us. I am also sorry that you did not get a response from me. I am unsure of what happened there but want you to know that this is not our standard and would love to touch base with you so I can make it right. If you have a moment to respond to me with the information on the room and dates stayed I will look into this right away for you. Again, my sincere apologies. If you could possibly email me at bestwesternbridgeview@zmchotels.com I will look into this for you. Thank you for giving me your feedback. I appreciate the opportunity to turn this into a positive experience for you. Nikki