Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

415 Hammond Avenue, Superior, Wisconsin, 54880-1140, United States
based on 588 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

Discover this Superior, Wisconsin hotel near Lake Superior offering clean and updated accommodations and a complimentary full hot breakfast.

Visitors staying at the Best Western Bridgeview Hotel will experience the highest quality of custome
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
415 Hammond Avenue, Superior, Wisconsin, 54880-1140, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 588 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 34%
Average 16%
Poor 9%
Terrible 5%
Rating

ssturner20, wrote review 21/04/2021

Beyond Excellent Customer Service!

All staff members had wonderful customer service! Kathy was definitely a huge reason why I gave this hotel a great star rating. She goes above and beyond to make sure guests are satisfied! She also is... more

Rating

321chadk, wrote review 19/04/2021

DO NOT STAY HERE!!!!

This hotel is awful. Rooms are in terrible condition. Stained carpet. Door locks wouldn’t work. Stained sheets. Needles in parking lot. Police were there each night of our stay. The price was $150 a n... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bridgeview, General Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
We are very sorry you had all these issues with your stay with us. We apologise and it is being looked into. Thank you
Rating

jeff2892021, wrote review 19/04/2021

Do NOT stay here!

Very dirty and unsafe. People coming and going all hours of the night, drug use, a woman was assaulted, vehicles damaged and other police activities. All observed in the two nights we stayed. Had the... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bridgeview, General Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

tbutler2021, wrote review 16/04/2021

Do NOT visit

We were treated as an inconvenience to the front desk gal, who finished her personal “phone conversation” before even acknowledging us. We got to our room which was full of filth. It had not even been... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bridgeview, General Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.
Rating

aliciafromwisconsin, wrote review 04/04/2021

It was ok

Our stay was ok. Two out of the three nights we were left awake in our room due to screaming children in the pool area. Things didn’t quiet down until 11:30 and even then one night there was a whole g... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bridgeview, General Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing the survey regarding your recent stay at our property. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.