Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

415 Hammond Avenue, Superior, Wisconsin, 54880-1140, United States
based on 582 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

Discover this Superior, Wisconsin hotel near Lake Superior offering clean and updated accommodations and a complimentary full hot breakfast.

Visitors staying at the Best Western Bridgeview Hotel will experience the highest quality of custome
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00
415 Hammond Avenue, Superior, Wisconsin, 54880-1140, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 582 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 34%
Average 16%
Poor 8%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Castrolandia, wrote review 27/02/2021

Pool was mobbed.

Avoid! This hotel as become the "staycation" place for all the local families on the weekend, The pool was mobbed with children and the parents surrounded them drinking beer and eating pizza. Quite ... more

Rating

Family3212, wrote review 08/02/2021

Parties ruined our stay

While the hotel was clean and the staff was very friendly, there were 2-3 birthday parties being held in the pool area and it was complete chaos. There was no where for the paying guests to swim or si... more

Rating

lirpax789, wrote review 18/01/2021

Musty moldy smelling

Rooms are musty and moldy. Heater wouldn’t turn off. Had to have window open entire stay in mid January. No front desk person ever. Pool shut down first day for diaper explosion. Never opened again. B... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bridgeview, General Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are so sorry for the issues that you experienced. It is policy to shut down the pool until the chemicals can run there course in the pool. The pool was reopened first thing in the morning. We apologize for the choice of breakfast foods but due to Covid we can not offer a regular breakfast at this time. If you have any questions or need anything further you can email clindgren@zmchotels.com..
Rating

Sightseer246083, wrote review 30/12/2020

Getaway

Spur of the moment getaway to play on the shore. Plenty of rooms available. Lots of kids on winter break, so the front desk was kind enough to find a quiet room! Rooms are very clean. Prices are g... more

Owner Response
Best Western Bridgeview, General Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Thank you
Rating

beckers1888, wrote review 18/12/2020

Don't let the outside fool you.

We came with the sole purpose of going to Bentleyville and to swim. It was a great location as it had an easy access to get to Duluth. Beds were comfy and the room was spacious. We opted to skip break... more