Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

415 Hammond Avenue, Superior, Wisconsin, 54880-1140, United States
based on 570 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

Discover this Superior, Wisconsin hotel near Lake Superior offering clean and updated accommodations and a complimentary full hot breakfast.

Visitors staying at the Best Western Bridgeview Hotel will experience the highest quality of custome
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 12:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Bridgeview Hotel

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 570 reviews
Excellent 35%
Very Good 34%
Average 16%
Poor 8%
Terrible 4%
Rating

Y9823LAteresac, wrote review 03/07/2020

Horrible service

We are here for our 3pm check in and we still don't have a room an hour later. It's hot here and no air. No communication on when we'll have a room and stuck waiting on what was supposed to be relaxin... more

Rating

chadwalker3, wrote review 13/03/2020

Must stay

This is an older hotel but well maintained. All the staff seem friendly even when it’s very busy. Front desk staff is friendly and helpful. Rooms are Always clean and pool area is nice for gathering... more

Rating

Qandy04, wrote review 05/03/2020

Good stay. Good service.

The hotel is quaint. I loved the setup and decor. The breakfast area was awesome. The spacious pool area was a nice touch. We enjoyed the Hot tub. The hotel is right next to a major road and it is ver... more

Rating

bhowardfamily, wrote review 02/03/2020

Air Quality was horrible

We stayed at this hotel for one night. We switched rooms and were given another room. The smell of must was horrible. We left our window open all night long and turned cup the heat. The staff was ... more

Owner Response
BWBridgeview, Guest Relations Manager at Best Western Bridgeview Hotel, responded to this review
Thank you for completing a TripAdvisor survey regarding your recent stay at our property. Our entire team strives to provide each guest with an experience that exceeds expectations; we are sorry that you did not feel this way. Your business is important to us and we will be using the feedback you gave us on the air quality and the linen in the rooms to implement improvements to ensure we offer the best experience for all guests in the future. If you would like to further share your thoughts regarding your stay, please do not hesitate to contact me at bestwesternbridgeview@zmchotels.com. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to wow you with our service!
Rating

81justiceh, wrote review 24/02/2020

Bugs!!!

I was bit all over the body by some type of bug. I think fleas. Really hoping I didn’t bring whatever I was bit by home with me and my infant son. Total rip off for $150 a night. Front desk just said... more