Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

33 Rue Raymond Losserand, Paris, 75014, France
based on 650 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

The Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse is located on the left bank close to the TGV Atlantic terminal in the heart of the Quartier Montparnasse. Beginning of the century painters lived and worked here. The hotel is located near the city centre, in th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
33 Rue Raymond Losserand, Paris, 75014, France

Reviews of Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 650 reviews
Excellent 21%
Very Good 42%
Average 20%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

smg1958, wrote review 05/01/2020

Good hotel for a short break in Paris

This is as said a good hotel in a central area for a city break where you need somewhere to sleep and not much more. The entrance to the hotel is very nice with a seated area complimentary coffee, fr... more

Rating

Cornelia P, wrote review 23/10/2019

Maybe 2 stars

It is ugly, dirty, not 4 stars! A miserable hotel, the rooms smelled bad, I made a complaint to change my towels. Maximum 2 stars! I do not recommend. The furniture is old and dirty...I don't belive i... more

Owner Response
BW-Bretagne, Responsable réception at Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Cornelia, We are very sorry not to have been able to satisfy your expectation. Unfortunately we can't give you any appropriate answer as we don't know the date of your stay and the room occupied. We wish you a pleasant day. Best regards
Rating

A-Mechaeil, wrote review 08/09/2019

Good hotel but not 4 stars

We stayed here in August, hotel location is great as near all public transport and very safe a clean area. Definitely not a 4 star, rooms were clean but could do with more cleaning. Did not experie... more

Rating

499eddb, wrote review 01/09/2019

Very nice hotel in great location

Stayed with family and we all enjoyed stay. Rooms were immaculate and greeted with a birthday card for my youngest which was a nice touch. Kids had a bunk bed which they really enjoyed. Shower was an... more

Rating

robinmT1573US, wrote review 01/07/2019

Book elsewhere

What a huge mistake. Rooms were barely enough room to move let alone luggage. Moldy bathrooms. Lift was tiny and the beds were stiff. Thank goodness my stay was 2 days and I was out. There was no coff... more

Owner Response
BW-Bretagne, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear robinmT First of all we would like to apologise not to have been able to satisfy your expectation. Unfortunatly we can't bring you any appropriate answer as we don't know your room number and the dates of your stay. However, we inform you that all our rooms have a minifridge and a coffee machine (Nexpresso in our superior or family rooms and kettle in standard rooms). The Pernety street is very long and we are located at only 100 meters from the metro station, walking straight away from the exit. We wish you a very plaisant day. Best regards Reception