• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

4 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

The Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse is located on the left bank close to the TGV Atlantic terminal in the heart of the Quartier Montparnasse. Beginning of the century painters lived and worked here. The hotel is located near the city centre, in the Montparnasse area, at the Peripherique Exit Porte Brancion/Porte Vanves/Poste dOrleans. The Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse, totally renovated to a very high standard offers 45 non-smoking and air-conditioning rooms, 11 of them accommodate either three, four or five people.

Special offer for children under 12, please indicate in the comments part of your booking form the number of children traveling with you and their age.

We offer special equipment for babies (crib, baby bathtub, warm feeding bottle). Please ask for the equipment at the booking time.

View more

Location

33 Rue Raymond Losserand
Paris
75014
France
4 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 12:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 75014

Send to Tom Tom

Address
33 Rue Raymond Losserand
Paris
75014
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20 kilometer(s) from Versailles and its famous

  • 56 kilometer(s) from Barbizon

  • 65 kilometer(s) from Fontainebleau

  • 82 kilometer(s) from Giverny

  • 89 kilometer(s) from Chartres

  • 142 kilometer(s) from Reims

  • 240 kilometer(s) from Normandy, (Landing beaches)

  • 372 kilometer(s) from Mont Saint-Michel




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0844 387 62 40

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 638 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 135
Rating: 4 273
Rating: 3 131
Rating: 2 61
Rating: 1 38
Rating

Maybe 2 stars

23/10/2019 Cornelia P, Bucharest, Romania

It is ugly, dirty, not 4 stars! A miserable hotel, the rooms smelled bad, I made a complaint to change my towels. Maximum 2 stars! I do not recommend. The furniture is old and dirty...I don't belive i... more

Owner Response
BW-Bretagne, Responsable réception at Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Cornelia, We are very sorry not to have been able to satisfy your expectation. Unfortunately we can't give you any appropriate answer as we don't know the date of your stay and the room occupied. We wish you a pleasant day. Best regards
Rating

Good hotel but not 4 stars

08/09/2019 A-Mechaeil, Brighton, United Kingdom

We stayed here in August, hotel location is great as near all public transport and very safe a clean area. Definitely not a 4 star, rooms were clean but could do with more cleaning. Did not experie... more

Rating

Very nice hotel in great location

01/09/2019 499eddb,

Stayed with family and we all enjoyed stay. Rooms were immaculate and greeted with a birthday card for my youngest which was a nice touch. Kids had a bunk bed which they really enjoyed. Shower was an... more

Rating

Book elsewhere

01/07/2019 robinmT1573US,

What a huge mistake. Rooms were barely enough room to move let alone luggage. Moldy bathrooms. Lift was tiny and the beds were stiff. Thank goodness my stay was 2 days and I was out. There was no coff... more

Owner Response
BW-Bretagne, Front Office Manager at Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear robinmT First of all we would like to apologise not to have been able to satisfy your expectation. Unfortunatly we can't bring you any appropriate answer as we don't know your room number and the dates of your stay. However, we inform you that all our rooms have a minifridge and a coffee machine (Nexpresso in our superior or family rooms and kettle in standard rooms). The Pernety street is very long and we are located at only 100 meters from the metro station, walking straight away from the exit. We wish you a very plaisant day. Best regards Reception
Rating

Pass your way unless you are lacking ressources

29/06/2019 Etmars, Houston, Texas

Went on hi-peak season and get charge 1600 for 4 night without the breakfast. Went to the room - tiniest ever see. No space for opening the luggage to put on wardrobe. Cleaning services not operating ... more