Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

33 Rue Raymond Losserand, Paris, 75014, France
based on 660 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
/
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

The Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse is located on the left bank close to the TGV Atlantic terminal in the heart of the Quartier Montparnasse. Beginning of the century painters lived and worked here. The hotel is located near the city centre, in th show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 12:00:00
33 Rue Raymond Losserand, Paris, 75014, France

Reviews of Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 660 reviews
Excellent 21%
Very Good 41%
Average 20%
Poor 9%
Terrible 6%
Rating

Freedom16705544153, wrote review 20/06/2022

Not a good one! Rude Employee!

Not sure what his name is. He’s a middle aged white man, sits at the front desk in the afternoon, he’s rude, nasty and shouldn’t be talking to people. He shouldn’t be doing this job! Every question i... more

Rating

603geira, wrote review 30/05/2022

Nice place - but very small rooms.

The hotel is well situated in a nice part of Paris. Central, with many bars and restaurants nearby. Everything was nice and clean, but I would expect a four star hotel to have bigger rooms. Very good... more

Rating

simonacU6957QY, wrote review 20/04/2022

Paris 14-18 April 22

Bad hotel. Could be a two star . Small and dark rooms. Very Small bathroom with no support. Carpet to be remove. Overdrive hotel to avoid. The four bed room is suitable for two people. Hotel to renov... more

Owner Response
Jean-Luc Houdré, Propriétaire at Best Western Bretagne Montparnasse, responded to this review
Dear Madam or Sir, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for not exceeding your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using your comments to implement improvements to ensure we offer a better experience for guests in the future. You did not put your name or room number so we are not able to give you an appropriate answer. We wish you a nice day. Regards Catherine
Rating

Relax654158, wrote review 27/09/2021

Nice stay, recommended

Staff at the front desk extremely gentle, always willing to assure a nice stay and providing many information and support. Rooms are very clean and organized, in accordance to the description. Hotel i... more

Rating

smg1958, wrote review 05/01/2020

Good hotel for a short break in Paris

This is as said a good hotel in a central area for a city break where you need somewhere to sleep and not much more. The entrance to the hotel is very nice with a seated area complimentary coffee, fr... more

Loading