Best Western Brantford Hotel and Conference Centre

19 Holiday Drive, Brantford, Ontario, N3R 7J4, Canada
based on 702 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Brantford Hotel and Conference Centre

For the health and safety of our guests and staff, our pool, sauna and hot tub are closed until further notice. Only a Grab and Go breakfast is available at the front desk. Stay at this Brantford, Ontario hotel, conveniently located off Highway 403 a show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
19 Holiday Drive, Brantford, Ontario, N3R 7J4, Canada

Reviews of Best Western Brantford Hotel and Conference Centre

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 702 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 29%
Average 13%
Poor 5%
Terrible 5%
Rating

808sherril, wrote review 05/01/2022

BEST NIGHT EVER!

I had one of the BEST solo nights of my life here in Brantford at the Best Western. I went for a 2 hour swim and hot tub experience and I was the ONLY guest in there at the time. It was magical. Joa... more

Rating

yycgal2021, wrote review 13/11/2021

Not bad!

Was here for a conference at the centre. Food was delicious, lobby is nice and internet was good. Not super clean rooms, but not bad, spacious at least & coffee machine/fridge but hadn’t been vacuumed... more

Owner Response
Joanne Brooks, General Manager at Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear yycgal2021, Thank you for your review. We are pleased to know you enjoyed our delicious food and good location. We will looking into your comments further to enjoy future guest satisfaction. We look forward to your return visit.
Rating

sadoha01, wrote review 04/11/2021

Unhappy

Room service for cleaning not good. I had to replace towels myself.I left sign on door for cleaning by to no one cleaned room. Cable TV was the worst. No Netflix, HBO, basic channels only. If you have... more

Owner Response
Joanne Brooks, General Manager at Best Western Brantford Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review
Dear sadoha01, Thank you for your recent review. We are sorry to hear you were not fully satisfied with your stay. We hope that you will give us another opportunity to serve you in the future to show you how amazing our hotel and staff are.
Rating

Jesse W, wrote review 01/11/2021

Decent stay besides minor hiccup

The hotel was a decent stay for the price. The only issues were the pool was not open and the fire alarm went off between 8am and 9am. I wanted to sleep in because I was away from my children. Will st... more

Rating

Y2599OTmikeh, wrote review 29/10/2021

Great place to stay

Great place to stay, close to stores and restaurants. Found the room very clean and comfortable. Extremely friendly staff, and it's really nice to have a cost friendly restaurant inside to sit for b... more