Best Western Braeside Rotorua

4 Barnard Road, Rotorua, 3201, New Zealand
based on 693 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Braeside Rotorua

Best Western Braeside Rotorua offers a tranquil retreat on New Zealands North Island. Rotorua is a must-visit destination for any traveller seeking a uniquely, New Zealand experience. Famed for its geothermal springs and pools, boundless greenery and show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out14:00:00 | 10:00:00
4 Barnard Road, Rotorua, 3201, New Zealand

Reviews of Best Western Braeside Rotorua

Traveller Overview:
4.5 Rating: 693 reviews
Excellent 63%
Very Good 28%
Average 6%
Poor 1%
Terrible 0%
Rating

Minimorph, wrote review 03/09/2020

Wonderful place to stay

Great location, lovely helpful staff. Loved sitting on our deck with our private spar bath looking at the trout in the stream and listening to the birds. The restaurant was exceptional so ate there b... more

Rating

melissammp, wrote review 03/08/2020

Lovely clean and quiet

Lovely clean and quiet rooms, nice neutral decor, great having 2 bathrooms in the 3 bedroom apartment, plenty of room for the 5 of us - group of friends, no couples. Plenty of space and location was ... more

Owner Response
Tira Hudson, Other at Best Western Braeside Rotorua, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our motel, and for taking the time to write a review! We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our property aims to provide a positive
Rating

AnitaApa2, wrote review 19/07/2020

Family Weekend Away

We booked the 2bdrm family room and found it perfect for us. Spacious, clean, extra t.v in the room, 2 heaters but we only used the heat pump, great privacy with the spa right outside our door, it exc... more

Owner Response
Tira Hudson, Other at Best Western Braeside Rotorua, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our motel, and for taking the time to write a review! We were thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are so glad that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future. Our property aims to provide a positive and memorable experience,
Rating

Loulo00, wrote review 17/07/2020

Excellent motel with great amenities

What a brilliant place! Clean rooms with My Sky, free wifi, toiletries, huge range of hot drinks, electric blankets, tvs in every room and a heated pool, spa pools, mini golf, creek walk and restauran... more

Owner Response
Tira Hudson, Other at Best Western Braeside Rotorua, responded to this review
Thank you for choosing our motel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our property aims to provide a positive and memorable experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.
Rating

Nreti, wrote review 16/07/2020

Awesome

Thanks so much Kitty and John for awesome place to stay. Facilities, motel, room and service was exceptional. We got stuck with super wet weather over the holiday break and called ahead to get early c... more

Owner Response
Tira Hudson, Other at Best Western Braeside Rotorua, responded to this review
Thank you for giving us a perfect rating and for recommending our hotel to other travellers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay Regards The Staff of Braeside