• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Bowling Green

AAA - 3 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Located 65 miles from Nashville International Airport and three miles from Bowling Green Airport, Best Western Bowling Green is a smart choice for leisure and business travelers. Our Rider-Friendly Bowling Green, KY hotel offers newly updated accommodations with all the comforts of home. Sleep peacefully on a plush bed and wake up to a complimentary hot breakfast. Stay connected with free-high speed internet and watch your favorite programs on flat screen TVs with cable channels. All of our pet-friendly rooms have a mini-fridge, microwave, and coffee maker for your convenience. Unwind at our outdoor pool, or stay on track with your exercise routine at our modern fitness center. Corporate travelers appreciate our well-equipped business center, proximity to the Sloan Convention Center, and easy access to local firms like Fruit of the Loom, Houchens Industries and U.S. Army Reserve Headquarters. Our guests also enjoy smoke-free rooms, a 24-hour front desk, on-site laundry and free parking. Youll find a variety of tempting eateries nearby. Choose from family restaurants, casual American fare, steakhouses, barbecue, and Italian, Mexican or Japanese cuisine. Theres no shortage of things to do. Explore underground wonders at Lost River Cave, tour the National Corvette Museum, or treat the family to the amusement park and water rides at Beech Bend Park. Were also close to the NCM Motor Sports Park and entertainment events at Western Kentucky University. Visit Historic Rail Park and Aviation Heritage Park, or plan an excursion to Nashville, less than an hour away. Whether you are in town for business or a vacation, youll find our welcoming hotel puts the best of Bowling Green within easy reach.

View more

Location

1940 Mel Browning Street
Bowling Green
Kentucky
42104-0310
United States
AAA - 3 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 42104-0310

Send to Tom Tom

Address
1940 Mel Browning Street
Bowling Green
Kentucky
42104-0310
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 55 mile(s) from Nashville, Tennessee

  • 70 mile(s) from Owensboro

  • 20 mile(s) from Franklin

  • 110 mile(s) from Louisville

  • 70 mile(s) from Elizabethtown

  • 55 mile(s) from Clarksville, Tennessee

  • 35 mile(s) from Cave City

  • 20 mile(s) from Scottsville

  • 20 mile(s) from Smith Grove

  • 24 mile(s) from Morgantown

  • 50 mile(s) from Central City

  • 2.0 mile(s) from Fruit of the Loom®

  • 5.5 mile(s) from Houchens Industries, Inc.

  • 7 mile(s) from GM Corvette Assembly Plant

  • 7 mile(s) from Sun Products Corporation

  • 7 mile(s) from Sun® Products Corporation

  • 6 mile(s) from Western Kentucky University

  • 6.5 mile(s) from Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College

  • 5 mile(s) from Daymar College




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 431 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 266
Rating: 4 100
Rating: 3 42
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 8
Rating

One Night Stay

06/12/2018 BrendaL49, Indianapolis, Indiana

The staff were very friendly and welcoming. The facility was clean and modern. Hot breakfast was great. So often it is dried out in other facilities but not at Best Western. The rooms were nice ou... more

Owner Response
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this review
Brenda, We are elated that you enjoyed your stay, the facility, and the hot buffet breakfast. We can not wait to see you again.
Rating

A hotel to avoid

27/11/2018 kevin j, Columbus, Ohio

A poorly run and maintained hotel. The day I arrived for a two-day stay the staff (seemingly unfamiliar with the floor plan) did not know where my room was located; the desk attendant and I spent 20 m... more

Owner Response
Kay P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this review
Hello! We appreciate your business here at Best Western Plus Bowling Green and we thank you for your feedback. We are thrilled that you found your room clean and enjoyed breakfast. We do apologize that you encountered the issues that you did during your stay and we are sorry that you perceived that our desk clerks did not care or seem concerned as that is not the image that we want to portray or have however our employees do take great pride in their jobs and would have been more than happy to have moved your room and made you a happy guest if have given the opportunity to have done so. We do hope that you will give us another opportunity in the future to better serve you. Staci Jones General Manager
Rating

Amazing hot breakfast!

24/11/2018 smurf2014, Brooks, Canada

Super nice staff and our room was clean, comfy and quiet. Breakfast was so good - many choices hot or cold. Check in was quick and hotel is right next to Cracker Barrel which we appreciated after ... more

Owner Response
Kay P, Front Office Manager at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this review
Hello! We appreciate your business here at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, KY and thank you for the 5 Bubbles and compliments of our hotel and staff. We are super thrilled that you enjoyed your stay with us and we hope that we will see you again soon. Staci Jones General Manager
Rating

A very good stay!

06/11/2018 Hilary K, Arkansas

We had a great experience at this hotel! Appeared to have been renovated recently, and our room was just what we needed! Breakfast was also very good, which is important to our family! And Cracker ... more

Owner Response
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this review
Hilary, Thank you so much for the wonderful review. We appreciate all feedback and we do hope that we will see you and your family again.
Rating

Excellent Hotel

01/11/2018 Paul G, Tucson, Arizona

This was my first Best Western Plus stay and if this an indication of them, then I shall stay at more of them on my travels. From check in to check out, everything was first rate. The room is large ... more

Owner Response
Frannie L, Director of Sales at Best Western Plus Bowling Green, responded to this review
We appreciate all the great feedback and we strive for excellent customer service. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and do hope to see you again in the future.