Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites

900 US Highway 287 S, Bowie, Texas, 76230, United States
based on 210 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites

Theres plenty of truck parking at this Best Western Bowie, TX hotel, making it easy for truckers, campers and road trippers to stay with us.

Relax at our indoor pool and hot tub before heading to an exciting event at the nearby Bowie Rodeo A
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
900 US Highway 287 S, Bowie, Texas, 76230, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 210 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 30%
Average 11%
Poor 9%
Terrible 7%
Rating

textravel55, wrote review 20/04/2021

Bowie Texas Best Western

A hairball left on the shower wall by previous occupant. Power went off in the middle of the night, affecting five rooms, we had to move to a different room at 2:30am. Some kind of substance left on... more

Owner Response
VISHAL PATEL, Owner at Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry for the inconvenience!
Rating

RGDKLD2014, wrote review 02/04/2021

Don’t stay here. Stay elsewhere in another town.

Dirty. Pubic hair and dirty footprints in the tub. Drain was disgusting. Toilet wouldn’t stop running. No light in the area with the bathroom sink. Night desk clerk said she would change it. She didn’... more

Rating

rduncan206, wrote review 19/03/2021

Appalling

I have traveled the world and I can honestly say I have never been treated more rudely than “Stormy” the desk clerk here. The WiFi password doesn’t work. I tried on 3 separate devices, took one devi... more

Owner Response
VISHAL PATEL, Owner at Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry for the inconvenience.
Rating

Glo152, wrote review 18/03/2021

Overpriced

Pictures on the site look nice, but this is an overpriced stay. The front desk person was quite unwelcoming. Room was the bare minimum, old. Don’t stay anywhere close to the lobby, because you’ll h... more

Rating

costafreakenrica, wrote review 28/03/2020

Sub standard for a BW

The condition of the room was really bad. Drywall patches that weren’t finished or painted, an electrical outlet that had some tape over it because a fixture was missing, and a towel rack in the bathr... more