Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites

900 US Highway 287 S, Bowie, Texas, 76230, United States
based on 215 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites

Theres plenty of truck parking at this Best Western Bowie, TX hotel, making it easy for truckers, campers and road trippers to stay with us.

Relax at our indoor pool and hot tub before heading to an exciting event at the nearby Bowie Rodeo A
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
900 US Highway 287 S, Bowie, Texas, 76230, United States

Reviews of Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 215 reviews
Excellent 41%
Very Good 29%
Average 11%
Poor 8%
Terrible 9%
Rating

happydestiny101, wrote review 20/07/2021

Hotel still Recovering from tornado

Late check in after midnight. Refrigerator did not work. Room was not cleaned from previous guest. Fresh blood on pillow case, dead bug also on pillow case. Body hairs on sheet, counter dirty, wet use... more

Rating

mb13062021, wrote review 06/07/2021

Staff doesn’t care when things aren’t working

There were numerous issues during our stay. The worst part was that front desk had an “oh well” attitude and told us there just wasn’t anything they would or could do about any of it. We shortened our... more

Owner Response
VISHAL PATEL, Owner at Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry for your inconvenience
Rating

stephaniegD6759ZK, wrote review 14/06/2021

Awful. Stay away!

The a/c and pool do not work. The elevator did not work part of the time. They have rooms on their corporate website that they claim they don't actually have at the hotel. And they do not care to help... more

Rating

mclean0929, wrote review 08/06/2021

Horrible

My reservation was completely wrong. The front desk said they couldn’t do anything about it because they were already booked for the night. I placed the reservation a month in advance so if the order ... more

Owner Response
VISHAL PATEL, Owner at Best Western Bowie Inn & Suites, responded to this review
Sorry for inconvenience!
Rating

rcmarshland, wrote review 24/05/2021

Incompetent clerk!

At check in my card was swiped three times because the clerk said she had an error. The first time it said approved on my side. This resulted in typing up over $800 when it should have been around ... more