• 7.9 /10 Great
  •  
  • From
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Boltons Hotel London Kensington

Look inside this hotel

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Best Western The Boltons.

Find comfort in the capital.

Best Western The Boltons enjoys a convenient Central London location in Earls Court putting the sights and sounds of the capital within easy reach. Lots of bars and restaurants can be found and enjoyed nearby, while Earls Court tube station is just 100 yards away.

While you're staying with us, why not take in a museum or three? The Science and History Museums are particularly fascinating! Whether you want to shop til you drop, catch a show or simply do nothing back at the hotel, you'll love London!

Maintaining high brand standards and excellence in quality is second nature to the Best Western The Boltons Hotel in London. We have proven that going that extra mile during our annual Best Western quality assurance assessments really does pay off. Our hard work and dedication to cleanliness and quality of both guest rooms and public areas has gained us the Best Western International Quality Award. A global recognition of excellence given to only a few selected hotels throughout the world, this award shows that we take pride in offering high levels of excellence in quality and brand standards our guests expect.

View more

Location

19-21 Penywern Road
Earls Court

London
SW5 9TT
England
For enquiries or to make a reservation please call 0207 3738900
AA

Summary

Please be aware that for security reasons we preauthorise a card for £0.01 (released 5-7 working days after departure. Guests will require a Credit card for pre-authorisation upon arrival.
Free WIFI, Twenty Four Hour Service, Lift to all floors
Free internet available throughout the hotel
There is parking available nearby.
Pets: No Pets accepted Guide, hearing and assistance dogs only
Check-in & Check-out
14:00 | 11:00

Facilities

Dining and Bars

the-boltons-dining-01-83897

Breakfast Room

We offer a high Quality Cooked Breakfast, with a variety of cold buffet.

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type SW5 9TT

Send to Tom Tom

Nearest motorway: M4, J1, 1.00 miles
Nearest train station: Earls Court, 0.20 miles
Nearest tube station: Earls Court, 2.00 mins
Nearest airport: London Heathrow, 13.00 miles

Address
19-21 Penywern Road
Earls Court
London
SW5 9TT
England


What's nearby?

Sports

  • Chelsea (1 miles)

  • Fulham (1 miles)

  • O2 (5 miles)

  • Excel (11 miles)

Cities & Attractions

  • Earls Court Exhibition Centre (0.2 miles)

  • Olympia Exhibition Centre (1 miles)

  • The Natural History & Science Museums (1.6 miles)

  • Victoria & Albert Museum (1.7 miles)

  • Central London (2 miles)

Shopping

  • Westfield Shopping Centre (1.8 miles)

  • Kings Road (1.5 miles)

  • High St. Kensington (1 miles)

  • Oxford Street (3 miles)

  • Knightsbridge (0 miles)




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 1177 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 359
Rating: 4 487
Rating: 3 214
Rating: 2 81
Rating: 1 36
Rating

4 of us went for a trip to London

09/01/2019 ayeshaw992, Filey, United Kingdom

4 of us went for a trip to London first time in this hotel and certainly won’t be my last it was beautiful very clean and the hotel staff where really very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was ... more

Rating

Bad service

03/01/2019 Thewondersoftravel,

The breakfast was really poor. The omlet was chewy the sausige was overcooked. The only thing of fresh fruit was pineapple. We could order pancakes but nobody told us about this. Not friendly at the r... more

Rating

Message to the attention to the general manager - door of the room left open by cleaning personnel

01/12/2018 295daryas,

Hello, I did not find your email so I’m writing here. My room number is 301. Tonight I came back around 8-15 and found out that the cleaners did not close properly the door of my room. So anybody coul... more

Owner Response
BWTheBoltonsLondon, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Boltons London Kensington, responded to this review
Dear 295daryas, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your experience. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I have noted your comments about the issues you have experiencing at this moment and i would like to inform that all of our team is aware of your request and also making sure that once the room is cleaned doors are double checked if it is closed properly. If there would be anything else I could assist you with at this moment or for the further nights of your stay, please do not hesitate to ask for me and I will be more thank happy to assist you. Kind Regards Ieva Birstonaite-Chanda Front office manager Best Western the Boltons Hotel
Rating

Perfectly pleasant stay!

01/12/2018 DesertDweller32, Phoenix AZ

We had a perfectly pleasant one-night stay at this property. The location is ideal - extremely close to the Earl's Court subway station, on a quiet street lined with quaint hotels. There is a conven... more

Owner Response
BWTheBoltonsLondon, Front Office Manager at Best Western The Boltons London Kensington, responded to this review
Dear DesertDweller32, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your experience. It is very pleasant to know that you have enjoyed your stay with us and we have met your expectations as we are working hard to make sure that every guest who is staying with us enjoys their stay at all times and feels comfortable and welcome. Once again, I would like to thank you for leaving such a nice review about our hotel. We hope for the next stay you will choose to stay with us again. Kind Regards Ieva Birstonaite-Chanda Front office manager Best western the Boltons Hotel
Rating

NOT a 4-star hotel, beware!

26/11/2018 Parod, London UK

This is not a 4-star hotel. This is at best a 3-star hotel by London standards. The reception is understaffed at check-out time, the rooms are tiny, there are loads of basement rooms with no proper wi... more

Owner Response
Byron_Wilson, General Manager at Best Western The Boltons London Kensington, responded to this review
Dear Parod, Thank you for taking the time to feedback your experience. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations on this occasion. I have noted your comments about the Wifi. We have this as a standard from best western. We are working with them to have this changed so that guests can log on with out a password. Kind Regards Byron Wilson General Manager