• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

BEST WESTERN Blues Traveler Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Experience great customer service, cozy rooms and attractive rates at this Indianola hotel near popular attractions, schools, businesses and shopping.

Centrally located in Indianola, Mississippi, the BEST WESTERN Blues Traveler Inn offers thoughtful touches and premium amenities, like a full breakfast each morning, high-speed Internet access and clean, quiet and comfortable rooms, each complete with cable television with HBO and Cinemax, a microwave, refrigerator and free local calls.

Just outside this Indianola hotel, guests will find the citys best attractions. Relive music history at the B.B. King Museum, hear real Mississippi blues at Club Ebony, visit students or tour campuses at Mississippi Delta Community College and Mississippi Delta University, or receive specialized training at the Capps Center - theres something for everyone just outside the BEST WESTERN Blues Traveler.

Staying on business? SuperValu, Dollar General distribution plant, SunFlower County Court, the Chamber of Commerce and local catfish farms are located just minutes from this hotel in Indianola, MS.

The BEST WESTERN Blues Traveler Inn is also perfect for business conferences, meetings, family reunions, class reunions, weddings and receptions.

Our friendly and warm staff members are ready to welcome you to this exceptional hotel near the B.B. King Museum and Club Ebony. For comfortable accommodations, a great Indianola location and affordable rates, book your stay at the BEST WESTERN Blues Traveler today and save! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

910 Highway 82 E
Indianola
Mississippi
38751-2326
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
14:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 38751-2326

Send to Tom Tom

Address
910 Highway 82 E
Indianola
Mississippi
38751-2326
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 7 mile(s) from Moorehead

  • 14 mile(s) from Leland

  • 22 mile(s) from Ruleville

  • 23 mile(s) from Belzoni

  • 26 mile(s) from Greenville

  • 30 mile(s) from Greenwood

  • 30 mile(s) from Cleveland

  • 56 mile(s) from Clarksdale

  • 58 mile(s) from Yazoo City

  • 85 mile(s) from Jackson

  • 120 mile(s) from Memphis, TN

  • .1 mile(s) from Indianola School District, Local Private School

  • 1 mile(s) from Gentry School District, Local Public School

  • 7 mile(s) from MS Delta Community College, Moorehead, MS

  • 22 mile(s) from Delta State University, Cleveland, MS

  • 17 mile(s) from MS Valley State University, Itta Bena, MS




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 79 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 21
Rating: 4 14
Rating: 3 15
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Quality Inn stay

08/03/2017 Vanessa D,

I expected more from the hotel for the price I paid. The first room they gave me was on the back side of the hotel and when we walked in there was a BIG nasty stain on the carpet. We were given anoth... more

Owner Response
Smita A, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review
I apologize for exceeding your expectations. We at Quality Inn try our best to make guest stay as pleasant as possible. We hope you can give us another opportunity to serve you better.
Rating

Not 'Quality Inn'

07/10/2016 Klacmac, Melbourne, Australia

As part of a tour, we stayed for 2 nights. Our room was spacious, the bed comfortable and everything was ok and basic. The biggest let downs for me were the staff nonchalance and lack of cleanliness a... more

Owner Response
Smita A, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review
Our team at Quality Inn are extremely sorry for the experience you had at our property. We try our level best to make guest stay as comfortable and pleasant as possible. Unfortunately we did not meet your expectations. We hope you will give us another opportunity to serve you better in near future.
Rating

Being renovated

04/10/2016 AL36783, Lebanon, New Hampshire

The staff here is VERY friendly. That's the best thing. The motel was untilrecently a Best Western,but is now a Quality Inn and is being gradually renovated. The room is very clean and comfortable, bu... more

Owner Response
Smita A, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for your compliment on our staff. We apologize for inconvenience at our Hotel caused due to renovation in process. We hope to serve you better in near future!
Rating

Third Party Pricing.

07/02/2016 Gregoery S, Madison, United States

Overall the hotel was nice but not a $100.00 per night nice in Indianola, Ms. I would have understood that price in a little small town like that if they have an event or something like, but during th... more

Rating

LEAKING TUB AND KNOBS TIGHTENED SO TIGHT COULDNT TURN TUB ON

22/01/2016 dmm1969, New Orleans, Louisiana, Usa

LEAKING TUB AND KNOBS TIGHTENED SO TIGHT COULDNT TURN TUB ON. Yes. Get hair color in your hair ladies because you won't be able to rinse it out if the hot and cold knobs are so tight in a poor attempt... more

Owner Response
Smita A, Manager at Quality Inn, responded to this review
My apology on behalf of our entire team at Quality Inn. We want our guest to leave our Hotel happy unfortunately you had bad experience and was not happy with our service. I thank you for your feedback and hope in near future you can give us another opportunity to better serve your needs.