• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Benton Inn

AAA - 2 Diamond

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

Welcome to Best Western Benton Inn!

You will enjoy the convenience of accommodations in a great location, but also be close to the famous Hot Springs at our Benton hotel.

Magic Springs and Hot Springs area attractions bring many guests to our Benton hotel. Safety is a top priority here, and we are committed to ensuring that all of our guests are comfortable at all times. Enjoy an unbeatable location and fantastic curb appeal while being just minutes from Magic Springs Amusement Park. Family vacations are fantastic, and our spacious rooms make them just a little more special.

The Clinton Library and the Short Track Nationals are big attractions near our Benton hotel. The Tournament of Champions for both baseball and softball also bring in many out of town guests. Best Western Benton is conveniently located between Little Rock and Hot Springs, a great location when you are in Arkansas and want to visit both cities. Whether you are here for the sports or the relaxation, count on our reputable hotel to make you feel right at home.

A number of business travelers also stay at our Benton hotel, including employees of Almatis (Alcoa), TimberRidge, Birch Tree and St. Gobain. We understand that there is always a way to squeeze in some leisure time, which is why we cater to both vacationers and business travelers alike. Enjoy quiet accommodations, luxury bedding and being able to quickly travel around the area when you stay with us.

A friendly staff can make all the difference, and that is what our Benton hotel is known for. Get recommendations and tips on restaurants, shopping and attractions. We have built a reputation based on friendliness and comfort, and we are happy to host you during your trip to Arkansas. Whether you are here for business, a family vacation or a private retreat, we have the cool, cozy rooms you deserve.

Reserve a well-appointed room at Best Western Benton Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17036 Interstate 30
Benton
Arkansas
72019-2935
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72019-2935

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17036 Interstate 30
Benton
Arkansas
72019-2935
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Little Rock




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 229 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 92
Rating: 4 74
Rating: 3 41
Rating: 2 16
Rating: 1 6
Rating

Over night stop

23/06/2017 Sheryl B, Shiner, United States

Overnight stay was we were passing through town. Okay hotel, nothing special at all. Could have been cleaner in the room and front desk lady could have been more friendly. We did not eat breakfast;... more

Rating

clean rooms and friendly staff !!

16/06/2017 Tracey G, Little Rock, Mississippi

Clean rooms, staff helpful and really friendly , has great shower with plenty of pressure !! They have joining rooms if you are traveling with family or friends ! The pool was nice and clean !! Not ba... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at Best Western Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m pleased that we provided an experience that met your needs and exceeded your expectations. I am glad you like our clean room, helpful staff and friendly hotel. I am glad you enjoyed our nice and clean. When your travels bring you to this area again, we’ll always be here for you with a great experience and clean, comfortable, affordable rooms. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Dirty room, bed and bath

10/06/2017 richardhM522IP, Addison, Alabama

Open the door to my room and all looked well. When out got a bite to eat and walked a bit then headed in for a good rest. Turned back the covers on one of the two beds and found hairs and dirt. Tried ... more

Owner Response
Jan L, Manager at Best Western Benton Inn, responded to this review
We are truly sorry that your stay was not a pleasant one and I apologize that the room you had was not up to the Best Western standards. I have informed my housekeeping staff on the problems that you had and we will do our best to not have this happen again.
Rating

Excellent hotel

31/05/2017 Raul G, Laredo

Perfect hotel and very friendly staff with big truck parking that is perfect for the job I do. Very quiet hotel you get the rest you need for the next day of driving great location just off of interst... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, webmaster at Best Western Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay.We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Immaculate!

16/05/2017 JIC624581,

We spent one night in Benton, Arkansas. I was very tired from working all day. The linens were so fresh and comfy I slept a couple of hours before getting ready for bed. While getting ready for be... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at Best Western Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for the review. Our goal is to provide a consistently superior guest experience, and your comments are very important to us. We rely on guests like you to tell us when we’re doing well and when we aren’t so we can get better. Housekeeping staff was appreciated for the well stocked amenities. Thanks again for sharing your thoughts with us. Sincerely, Hotel Manager