Explore Hotel

Welcome to BEST WESTERN Benton Inn!

You will enjoy the convenience of accommodations in a great location, but also be close to the famous Hot Springs at our Benton hotel.

Magic Springs and Hot Springs area attractions bring many guests to our Benton hotel. Safety is a top priority here, and we are committed to ensuring that all of our guests are comfortable at all times. Enjoy an unbeatable location and fantastic curb appeal while being just minutes from Magic Springs Amusement Park. Family vacations are fantastic, and our spacious rooms make them just a little more special.

The Clinton Library and the Short Track Nationals are big attractions near our Benton hotel. The Tournament of Champions for both baseball and softball also bring in many out of town guests. BEST WESTERN Benton is conveniently located between Little Rock and Hot Springs, a great location when you are in Arkansas and want to visit both cities. Whether you are here for the sports or the relaxation, count on our reputable hotel to make you feel right at home.

A number of business travelers also stay at our Benton hotel, including employees of Almatis (Alcoa), TimberRidge, Birch Tree and St. Gobain. We understand that there is always a way to squeeze in some leisure time, which is why we cater to both vacationers and business travelers alike. Enjoy quiet accommodations, luxury bedding and being able to quickly travel around the area when you stay with us.

A friendly staff can make all the difference, and that is what our Benton hotel is known for. Get recommendations and tips on restaurants, shopping and attractions. We have built a reputation based on friendliness and comfort, and we are happy to host you during your trip to Arkansas. Whether you are here for business, a family vacation or a private retreat, we have the cool, cozy rooms you deserve.

Reserve a well-appointed room at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn today! Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

17036 Interstate 30
Benton
Arkansas
72019-2935
United States
AAA - 2 Diamond

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
15:00:00 | 11:00:00
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 270+ hotels in GB

Rooms & Rates

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 72019-2935

Send to Tom Tom

Address
17036 Interstate 30
Benton
Arkansas
72019-2935
United States


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 20.00 mile(s) from Little Rock




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

  • TripAdvisor
TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 201 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 79
Rating: 4 66
Rating: 3 36
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 5
Rating

Best place to stay

27.11.2016 586raymondm, Springfield Missouri

Will be our #1 place to stay from now on, people were extremely helpful. Breakfast was very good with a lot of choices. Would recommend to anyone who needs a nice place to stay with a friendly atmosph... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for your kind comments. I’m so pleased that you would recommend us to others, and I hope you have the opportunity to do that soon. We take pride in this hotel and its amenities and sincerely appreciate the opportunity to serve you. I’m glad we could satisfy you, as we do so many others each day. Thanks again for your pleasant feedback. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

friendly staff clean room

24.10.2016 Janet T, magnolia, United States

We have stayed at this hotel a couple of times over the past year. The staff are wonderful and we have always had a clean room and a welcome smile. We have never had any problems but I am confident if... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words about our busy hotel here in Benton – and thanks for being a repeat guest. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m extremely happy that you had such a pleasant stay. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Traveling

19.10.2016 Daniel S, Clinton, United States

Traveling. Needed a room. Cost effective, clean and friendly. It was late and we needed a room. I called the hotel and got a room. Upon arrival the person at the front desk was helpful and frien... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for staying with us here in Benton while you were traveling. I’m very glad that our hotel impressed you in so many ways. We focus on offering a guest experience that will satisfy a wide range of travelers. When you’re in the area again, I hope you will make us your first choice. We’ll be here when you need us with another great stay that you’re sure to like again. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Ok inn

17.10.2016 blazer729, Florida

Thinking that this was the usual indoor inn, I booked it for a night on a last minute work trip. While I was disappointed to find otherwise, the room was nice, roomy enough for two of us,and clean. T... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for taking time to offer your comments. I'm glad we met your needs while you were in our area, but I apologize if there was some way we fell short of your expectations. We take pride in providing a lodging experience that everyone will enjoy, and I regret that we didn't provide you with complete satisfaction. Still, I'm glad your experience was good overall, and we look forward to serving you again in the future. Sincerely, Hotel Manager
Rating

Overnight Stay

04.10.2016 ,

We couldn't check in until 9:40 pm and the front desk lady was super nice. The room was clean, beds were a bit firmer than we like but our stay met our needs. Breakfast was a great bonus for us having... more

Owner Response
bestwesternbentonar, Webmaster at BEST WESTERN Benton Inn, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your kind words. We're happy to accommodate guests at any hour. I’m so pleased that you found us a clean and pleasant place to stay and that our amenities were to your liking. I'm sorry the bed wasn't as you would have liked. We take real pride in this hotel and in serving guests like you, and I’m happy that you had such a pleasant stay overall. We look forward to having you with us again soon. Sincerely, Hotel Manager