Best Western Benton Inn

17036 Interstate 30, Benton, Arkansas, 72019-2935, United States
based on 346 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Benton Inn

Welcome to Best Western Benton Inn!

You will enjoy the convenience of accommodations in a great location, but also be close to the famous Hot Springs at our Benton hotel.

Magic Springs and Hot Springs area attractions bring many gue
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00

Reviews of Best Western Benton Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 346 reviews
Excellent 42%
Very Good 31%
Average 16%
Poor 6%
Terrible 2%
Rating

dwm2757, wrote review 17/03/2020

Great Price clean room

This was our 2nd stay here nice clean and good service. Front desk was clean and provide good service would stay again. The breakfast was average but had the typical Choice food with waffles and biscu... more

Rating

24shinie, wrote review 09/03/2020

Expensive for a tired old inn

The location was good, just off the highway. The neighborhood was safe. We chose it because it was pet friendly, though a $20 charge applies The inn was tired looking. No frills room, clean enough... more

Owner Response
Jan L, Manager at Best Western Benton Inn, responded to this review
We are so sorry you did not enjoy your stay. We are a pet friendly hotel and all Best Westerns that are pet friendly charge a pet fee up to $30.00 per night per pet.
Rating

Cheryl P, wrote review 02/03/2020

Great Value!

You can't beat the price for this property. Obviously, it was a little jarring to some that the room entrances were from the outside (old school). The staff was very friendly, but for some reason ro... more

Rating

Michael D, wrote review 24/02/2020

Clean and well-run, though older property

The property was clean and well-tended, though older. The breakfast was very good. The staff were very accommodating to our needs having broken down on the highway. There's a restaurant next door. We ... more

Owner Response
Jan L, Manager at Best Western Benton Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, I hope that you got the car fixed and had a great rest of your trip.
Rating

suetuscarora, wrote review 13/02/2020

Over night stay

Hotel was an older building but in good condition the room was clean and the staff was very helpful my husband was feeling sick and I asked for an apple and the staff gave me an Apple and a banana whi... more