Best Western Benton Harbor-St. Joseph

1592 Mall Drive, Benton Harbor, Michigan, 49022-2310, United States
based on 230 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Benton Harbor-St. Joseph

Stay at this newly renovated, premier Southwest Michigan hotel located along I-94 at Exit 29. This beautiful Benton Harbor, MI hotel is conveniently located with nearby popular beaches, golf courses, world class wineries, and more.

Corporate
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
1592 Mall Drive, Benton Harbor, Michigan, 49022-2310, United States

Reviews of Best Western Benton Harbor-St. Joseph

Traveller Overview:
3.5 Rating: 230 reviews
Excellent 31%
Very Good 32%
Average 18%
Poor 6%
Terrible 10%
Rating

pam2022202220222022, wrote review 16/01/2022

Great hotel.

The staff at this Best Western Windsor wonderful. They were quite helpful in a very stressful situation that we were having. They took care of us and their service was outstanding. I just unfortunate ... more

Owner Response
Kalpesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Benton Harbor - St. Joseph, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to review the hotel. Feedback is always welcome! I am not sure if this review is actually for our hotel, as it says Best Western Windsor. We are Best Western Benton Harbor/Saint Joseph. At any rate, I am very glad that you were happy with your experience at Best Western. I hope that the next time you pass through southwest Michigan you will consider staying with us!
Rating

hutchisontommy, wrote review 29/11/2021

Best Experience in Years.

Everybody was very friendly and helpful. The Breakfast Staff was the Best in Years. Small Pool Not Open, because of Covid? We arrived Late, Only to Sleep and it would be Nice to Get a Reduced Membe... more

Owner Response
Kalpesh Patel, Owner at Best Western Benton Harbor - St. Joseph, responded to this review
Thank you for being a valuable member, Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.
Rating

engemaal, wrote review 07/11/2021

Nice, clean facility but car charger is not marked and was blocked from use

The room and facility was very nice. However, the car charger was blocked and the space has no signage reserving the space for electric vehicles. The charger has apparently been hit since it is loose ... more

Owner Response
debra kequom, Owner at Best Western Benton Harbor - St. Joseph, responded to this review
Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.
Rating

Jason S, wrote review 05/10/2021

Unclean/Unfriendly Staff

The room itself had dim/weird lighting and smelled like smoke. I could hear the washing machines all night through the wall. The mattress was too hard, and when I asked for two extra pillows they said... more

Rating

bpofmi, wrote review 13/09/2021

Check in aggravation

Made reservation with best Western on line, but the people at the desk refused to honor the price on my receipt. They lied to me with a bull story that they don't charge the card and then charged my v... more

Owner Response
debra kequom, Owner at Best Western Benton Harbor - St. Joseph, responded to this review
We are sorry for inconvenience. Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your feedback.