• Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Best Western Beausejour

3 Star

Rooms & Rates

Please select
Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Explore Hotel

This Lourdes hotel offers superior service in a breathtaking setting in the Hautes-Pyrenees region of France.

The Best Western Beausejour is located in Lourdes, France surrounded by picturesque views of the Pyrenees Mountains. This Lourdes hotel is conveniently located near area attractions and religious sites including Grottes de Betharram, Pic du Midi and the Sanctuary of Our Lady Lourdes. Hotel guests will also appreciate the hotels proximity to the village which offers a variety of shopping and dining options.

Each well-appointed, newly decorated room at the tranquil Best Western Beausejour features dataports, cable satellite TV, hairdryer and bathrobe. Rooms with balconies overlooking the Pyrenees Mountains are available. Other hotel amenities include heated outdoor swimming pool, free private guest parking and gift shop. For added comfort and convenience, this Lourdes hotel offers on-site dining and lounge options.

A friendly and knowledgeable staff is ready to ensure a comfortable and memorable stay while visiting the Pyrenees region of France. Make an online reservation today and save at the Best Western Beausejour. Enjoy your stay.

View more

Location

16 Avenue De La Gare
Lourdes
65100
France
3 Star

Summary

Pets: No Pets accepted
Check-in & Check-out
12:00:00 | 11:00:00

Facilities

Location and Attractions

Getting there.

Sat nav users: type 65100

Send to Tom Tom

Address
16 Avenue De La Gare
Lourdes
65100
France


What's nearby?

Recreation

  • 13 kilometer(s) from Argeles - Gazost

  • 21 kilometer(s) from Tarbes

  • 22 kilometer(s) from Bagneres de Bigorre

  • 23 kilometer(s) from Soumoulou

  • 30 kilometer(s) from Cauterets

  • 42 kilometer(s) from Jurancon

  • 45 kilometer(s) from Pau

  • 48 kilometer(s) from Gavarnie

  • 62 kilometer(s) from Madiran

  • 177 kilometer(s) from Toulouse

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Bank

  • 0.5 kilometer(s) from Travel Agency

  • 1.5 kilometer(s) from SEB, corporate locations

  • 12 kilometer(s) from Socata, corporate office




Room Theatre Classroom U-Shape Boardroom Banquet
Have an enquiry?
Contact events on 0845 620 0506

Reviews

TripAdvisor Traveller Rating: Rating: Based on 353 traveller reviews
Rating: 5 139
Rating: 4 137
Rating: 3 48
Rating: 2 15
Rating: 1 14
Rating

Perfect location, service and rooms

12/11/2018 jmLondon845, London, United Kingdom

Another stay at this hotel that we love. They now have two brand-new suites which are spacious and elegant, that makes the stay even more enjoyable. The service is always absolutely perfect from start... more

Owner Response
Hotel-cmanager, M. Martin, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review
Dear guest, Thank you for such an excellent rating. The team and I are so happy we could make your stay so great. Our personal attention is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel and it's a boost for us every time we receive positive reviews such as this. We can only thank you for your loyalty and all your compliments. We look forward to welcoming you again. Best wishes, M. Martin, General Manager
Rating

hotel fine..restaurant very good

25/10/2018 JDLondonGal, Oxford, Massachusetts

we have stayed here on two occasions two different years. Rooms vary in size so just be clear what you require. We stayed in one of the smaller rooms once and honestly it is what you might expect in... more

Owner Response
Hotel-cmanager, M. Martin, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review
Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate your kind comments about your recent visit. Thank you for mentioning the great lengths our team went to in order to make your stay as comfortable as possible. It is pleasing to know that our restaurant was to your liking and that, overall, your time with us was pleasurable. We all look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back to Hotel Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes. Many thanks, M. Martin, General Manager
Rating

Terrible Breakfast Experience

27/09/2018 noelfitzpatrick1, Dublin, Ireland

Extremely rude breakfast staff ruined our stay. Our room was very small, it was like a double bed in a single room. Upon arrival at breakfast at 9.20 am the staff lady greeted my wife and I with a har... more

Owner Response
Hotel-cmanager, Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review
Dear Noel, I am truly sorry to hear about your negative experience with us. Please accept my sincere apologies. I wish you had reported the issue at the breakfast immediately. My team members and managers are always available at the reception. I also want to state that we offer a wide selection of room categories of different sizes ranging from a single room to a double comfort room. I would appreciate if you could contact me personally so that we can discuss this matter further. Once again, all my apologies. Sincerely, M. Martin, General Manager
Rating

Food is ok but service is terrible

29/08/2018 donotfeedthebears, Montreal, Canada

I am forced to put a terrible review because I was shocked by the attitude of the owners. The waiter inadvertently poured the whole glass of red wine on the table, covering myself and my 20-month baby... more

Owner Response
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying at our establishment. We appreciate that you liked the food in our restaurant. The day that you visited our restaurant, my-self the owner wasn't informed about this problem. However, it was my Assistant, the blonde Lady, who was on duty. I really regret what happened during your meal. As it has been reported to me, the waiter that served you is on a training program, but he was certainly clumsy that day. As I understood it seems the glass of wine was finally replaced by the other glass of white wine and the bill has been corrected. Please accept my apologies for this incident and I agree that the person that was responsible should have proposed to clean your clothes and offer you at least a drink or a dish. I would appreciate if you could contact me personally so that we can discuss this matter together. Once again, all my apologies. Yours sincerely, M. Martin, General Manager
Rating

A truly delicious place to stay in Lourdes!

28/06/2018 Birger K,

Positive: Absolutely everything! This was a last-minute booking change, and after seeing the property we immediately opted for another night. Small, but very tasteful room with a big terrace, absolut... more

Owner Response
Hotel-cmanager, General Manager at Best Western Hotel BeauSejour Lourdes, responded to this review
Dear Guest, Thanks for this nice review. We are happy to know that you had a pleasant stay at Best Western Beauséjour Lourdes. As you mentioned, we are indeed located opposite the train station in the center of Lourdes and just a 10-minute walk from the Sanctuary Crypt. We are glad you enjoyed your room as well as the seasonal cuisine at our restaurant. Thank you for all your kind remarks. We appreciate it. We are looking forward to welcoming you again for a longer stay. All the best! M. Martin, General Manager