Best Western Beachside Resort

16 Via de Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, Florida, 32561-2004, United States
based on 128 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Beachside Resort

Youve just discovered one of the most popular hotels in the heart of Pensacola Beach, FL. Our newly remodeled hotel is just a few footprints in the sand away from warm Gulf of Mexico waters and cool sea breezes on the spectacular barrier island of Pe show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out16:00:00 | 11:00:00
16 Via de Luna Drive, Pensacola Beach, Florida, 32561-2004, United States

Reviews of Best Western Beachside Resort

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 128 reviews
Excellent 45%
Very Good 27%
Average 10%
Poor 7%
Terrible 9%
Rating

Monalisassmile, wrote review 12/09/2020

Fav Place to Stay in Pensacola

We frequently stay at this property and always leave with happy memories. Perfect location, pools and jacuzzi, splash pad for kids, hammocks and fire pits, free breakfast, on site bar and restaurant,... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Owner at Best Western Beachside Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here at Beachside Resort, Monalisassmile! We are so glad you had another memorable stay with us, thank you for your patronage! We're pleased that you enjoyed all our amenities and that you got to enjoy that harvest moon! What a memory! We look forward to welcoming you back again soon! ~Jessie
Rating

suz918, wrote review 12/09/2020

Internet made it look good

This hotel was very expensive, $150. For what it was. Pros: The splash pad area was great for kids. The hamocks by the fire pit were great at night. The beach area was beautiful. Cons: the room was ... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Owner at Best Western Beachside Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay, suz918. We are so sorry you had a negative experience in our hotel. We hope to welcome you back again to make more wonderful memories at our splash pad and beautiful beaches! ~Jessie
Rating

damonw730, wrote review 08/09/2020

Not perfect

Wife and I booked for 2 nights. Location is great and staff good. Value was good for location and amenities. Had a few little issues, such as getting a room by 4 o'clock check in time. Checked in, giv... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Owner at Best Western Beachside Resort, responded to this review
Hello damonw730! Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay here at Beachside Resort! We are pleased that you enjoyed our facility with a great beach for our backyard and our many amenities along with our friendly staff! We understand that the heightened health and safety measures at our hotel can be inconvenient, and we are doing everything we can to make sure our guests are not negatively impacted during their stay. Your happiness is our number one priority and we hope to one day have the opportunity to create a better guest experience with you in the near future. Thank you, Jessie
Rating

OHJeeper, wrote review 03/09/2020

Unbelievable

This place was unbelievably bad. The pictures speak for themselves. The room was dirty. It was wet since there are no door seals. The beds were broke down. The WiFi didn’t work and the TV only kind of... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Owner at Best Western Beachside Resort, responded to this review
Thank you for your valuable feedback, OHJeeper. We’re so sorry you had a negative experience in our hotel, as your experience during your stay sincerely matters to us. We are sorry that you had some issues with the room and bath area. We would love to have the opportunity to address your concerns. We appreciate you letting us know. Candid comments always help us do our job better. We hope you will come back for another getaway and see how we have improved. ~Jessie
Rating

S5927JMkathyl, wrote review 27/08/2020

Birthday Pary on the Beach

This hotel has it all! Location was great, Breakfast was hot (even during Covid) Fishheads food and gulf view was incredible. You don't need to leave the resort as Fishheads has a very broad choice of... more

Owner Response
Online Concierge, Owner at Best Western Beachside Resort, responded to this review
Hello, S5927JMkathy! Happy birthday to you! We are thrilled you chose to celebrate your occasion here at Beachside and Fish Heads! We are so glad you had a great time making some wonderful birthday memories! We look forward to seeing you here in our paradise again soon! ~Jessie