Best Western Baraboo Inn

725 W Pine Street, West Baraboo, Wisconsin, 53913-1057, United States
based on 761 reviews Trip Advisor Logo
View Photos
  • Low rate guarantee
  • Free WIFI
  • 250+ hotels in GB

Room & Rates

Secure the best rate with Best Western Rewards.
Exclusive discounts always available to Rewards members. Joining is free and easy.

Best Western Baraboo Inn

Allow us to welcome you to the Baraboo Inn!

Theres something for everyone within minutes of this hotel in West Baraboo, Wisconsin. Nestled along the Baraboo River, the hotel is the perfect choice for outdoor lovers who have come to experienc
show more

Pets not accepted
Check-in & Check out15:00:00 | 11:00:00
725 W Pine Street, West Baraboo, Wisconsin, 53913-1057, United States

Reviews of Best Western Baraboo Inn

Traveller Overview:
4.0 Rating: 761 reviews
Excellent 48%
Very Good 31%
Average 11%
Poor 3%
Terrible 4%
Rating

dundie58, wrote review 01/09/2020

Passing Thru

We stayed here after an overnight stay at Devil's Lake Resort. Obviously, because of COVID, no coffee or breakfast. there were bag breakfasts, I think, however we were not told so. The person behi... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Baraboo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you were satisfied with our clean room during your stay. We are very sorry for the confusion about the breakfast offering. Due to COVID-19, we are offering Grab and Go breakfast at the front desk and we do have coffee kits and coffee maker available in a room to make your own coffee during this pandemic. Thank you for staying with us.
Rating

Lilbitcamper, wrote review 27/08/2020

Customer Service On Point!

The hotel was average, average room, beds etc. We weren't looking for fancy, but we didn't want to stay anywhere bad either. I know there were suites available, which were offered but not pushed at ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Baraboo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a positive review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed service provided by us at Baraboo Inn. We strive to get positive review like this. We are happy to hear that our team went above and beyond during your stay to help you. We can't wait to welcome you back on your next visit to Baraboo. Thank you for staying with us.
Rating

KEdward625, wrote review 20/08/2020

Nice place to stay

We had a good nights sleep at the hotel. It's in a safe location, staff was nice and very helpful. They used to have a good breakfast but of course with Covid this is not possible right now but they ... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Baraboo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a review about your recent stay with us. We are glad that you enjoyed service provided by us at Baraboo Inn. We appreciate your understanding on breakfast limitations due to COVID-19. We are sorry about not having coffee in lobby area for time being. We are hoping that in a near future, everything will be normal so we can offer full breakfast buffet just like we were offering before. Thank you for staying with us.
Rating

971lisbethg, wrote review 12/08/2020

Very clean

All my family had a great time in the pool. Everything was well clean. The front desk was awesome he gave us information on places to go near by. Breakfast was ok. Alot of near by restaurants to choos... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Baraboo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking to write a detailed review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are glad to hear that your family had a great time during your stay. Baraboo has a great selection of local restaurants along with brewery, winery and distillery. I am sorry that due to COVID-19, we are limited with breakfast offering. Thank you for staying with us.
Rating

kwkolodziej, wrote review 10/08/2020

Clean the Place

Bath Room was terrible. Snot on Wall . Black Mold on ceiling. Door frame Rusted Wall in sleeping area had something smeared on it. other wall had Nicks. Refrigerator had some sort of liquid o... more

Owner Response
Hotel Manager, General Manager at Best Western Baraboo Inn, responded to this review
Thank you for taking time to write a detailed review about your recent stay at our hotel. We are extremely sorry that we were not able to meet your expectations during your stay. We will work hard to address these issues immediately. I hope that you will give us another chance to show you that this is not the standards of Best Western Baraboo Inn. Thank you for staying with us.